X

Book Rooms at Suba Galaxy - Prices Rs. 4400

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Sat, 24 Nov – Sun, 25 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Suba Galaxy

N.S. Phadke Road,Off Western Express Highway, Andheri (East), Mumbai , 400069  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,100 Rs.5,500

Rs. 4,400

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 23 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.7

Manish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Nice experience. Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are decent.

MARYELEN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel.

Gurinder from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good hotel, room quality & service was good. It is a decent property.

sunil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Ambiance in the restaurant was not great (congested) but quality of food was good, rooms were basic & maintained well, service was extremely good, i would suggest this hotel for others.

Mr, K. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was clean & the service was excellent. The food was good in the restaurant.

Sukdeb from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

All staff were very helpful and will ensure a good stay.

TzeYun from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great hotel - clean, comfortable, new. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The only downside is that auto rickshaw and taxi drivers do not know of the hotel - be prepared to direct them to the hotel's location.

Mr.Mahesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms are good and also the food was good. Everything looks ok but thing is bit costly for stop over. Their transport car was not available for drop so they arranged old non AC taxi for me this is the one thing embarrassed. Another thing is when I asked to send some one to setup for internet but no buddy came to setup same.

Amratlal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

Nayan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very helpfull staff.

Mr. V N from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Rooms were fantastic with beautiful interiors. Staffs were courteous with friendly nature. The food quality was very good in taste. On my next visit again I will stay in this hotel.

hans-joachim from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was average.

Mihir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had no complaints regarding the stay. The proper room, decent property, standard food, friendly staff and instant service were some of the features of experience I shared with this hotel . I will definitely recommend this property to my friends.

Mr Stephen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room alloted to me was clean and neat. Staffs are courteous and polite. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was amazing in taste. The location was beautiful.

Mr Mike from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs quick in service. Room was decent with all the facilities. Breakfast was good in the restaurant.

Vimal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We booked 2 deluxe rooms in Suba Galaxy and our stay was comfortable. Its a decent hotel.

Mari from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a complete hotel. The room was nicely furnished with all the basic requirements. The staff was courteous and accurate in their work. I didn't checked the food but the complimentary breakfast was fresh and warm. The location was convenient too.

Mr.Nirav A from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had stayed here for six hours and I was very much satisfied with the service provided. I was basically looking for a comfortable room & that's exactly what i got. It was value for money.

Mr. George from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was new hotel so it was clean and room was attractive but it was not a high standard one. The facilities were limited. The service was efficient and the food was also delightful. It was well located on the main street so easy to travel around.

K R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was fine but service was not so pleasant. The staff was not so attentive & there was no restaurant in the hotel also breakfast was not eatable. It was a suitable property for the business traveler but not a good one for the families.

Vikram from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location of the hotel was good. Easy access to western express way. The staff was helpfull. Room service was quick. Good for business traveller.

Muralidharan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel stay was very comfortable. Suba Galaxy is yet to open their restaurant (except for breakfast) and I am not able to comment on their food. Anyway the hotel was in a central location and I did not have problem with food.

Sajeev from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

During the four nights stay in deluxe room, first day there was no Internet connection provided & that was the main inconvenience to me. Later the reception folks helped me in changing my room and I got Internet connection in my room.

Demo Trip It is located in heart of Mumbai, expect city view from rooms window.

by Gursewak82 on April 9, 2018

Demo Trip A wise decision would be to "NEVER BOOK" with them

by tavishc2014 on August 20, 2017

Demo Trip All rooms are good

by ENTHALPHY on June 2, 2017

Demo Trip Top Floor family rooms

by saugata on April 14, 2017

Demo Trip Higher floors probably minimise traffic noise

by DiFlies on April 10, 2017