X

Book Rooms at Suba Galaxy - Prices Rs. 3376

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Suba Galaxy

N.S. Phadke Road,Off Western Express Highway, Andheri (East), Mumbai , 400069  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,124 Rs.4,500

Rs. 3,376

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 23 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.7

Manish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Nice experience. Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are decent.

MARYELEN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel.

Gurinder from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good hotel, room quality & service was good. It is a decent property.

sunil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Ambiance in the restaurant was not great (congested) but quality of food was good, rooms were basic & maintained well, service was extremely good, i would suggest this hotel for others.

Mr, K. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was clean & the service was excellent. The food was good in the restaurant.

Sukdeb from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

All staff were very helpful and will ensure a good stay.

TzeYun from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great hotel - clean, comfortable, new. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The only downside is that auto rickshaw and taxi drivers do not know of the hotel - be prepared to direct them to the hotel's location.

Mr.Mahesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms are good and also the food was good. Everything looks ok but thing is bit costly for stop over. Their transport car was not available for drop so they arranged old non AC taxi for me this is the one thing embarrassed. Another thing is when I asked to send some one to setup for internet but no buddy came to setup same.

Amratlal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

Nayan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very helpfull staff.

Mr. V N from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Rooms were fantastic with beautiful interiors. Staffs were courteous with friendly nature. The food quality was very good in taste. On my next visit again I will stay in this hotel.

hans-joachim from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was average.

Mihir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had no complaints regarding the stay. The proper room, decent property, standard food, friendly staff and instant service were some of the features of experience I shared with this hotel . I will definitely recommend this property to my friends.

Mr Stephen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room alloted to me was clean and neat. Staffs are courteous and polite. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was amazing in taste. The location was beautiful.

Mr Mike from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs quick in service. Room was decent with all the facilities. Breakfast was good in the restaurant.

Vimal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We booked 2 deluxe rooms in Suba Galaxy and our stay was comfortable. Its a decent hotel.

Mari from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a complete hotel. The room was nicely furnished with all the basic requirements. The staff was courteous and accurate in their work. I didn't checked the food but the complimentary breakfast was fresh and warm. The location was convenient too.

Mr.Nirav A from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had stayed here for six hours and I was very much satisfied with the service provided. I was basically looking for a comfortable room & that's exactly what i got. It was value for money.

Mr. George from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was new hotel so it was clean and room was attractive but it was not a high standard one. The facilities were limited. The service was efficient and the food was also delightful. It was well located on the main street so easy to travel around.

K R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was fine but service was not so pleasant. The staff was not so attentive & there was no restaurant in the hotel also breakfast was not eatable. It was a suitable property for the business traveler but not a good one for the families.

Vikram from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location of the hotel was good. Easy access to western express way. The staff was helpfull. Room service was quick. Good for business traveller.

Muralidharan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel stay was very comfortable. Suba Galaxy is yet to open their restaurant (except for breakfast) and I am not able to comment on their food. Anyway the hotel was in a central location and I did not have problem with food.

Sajeev from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

During the four nights stay in deluxe room, first day there was no Internet connection provided & that was the main inconvenience to me. Later the reception folks helped me in changing my room and I got Internet connection in my room.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Suba Galaxy

      (based on 182 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 7
    • Poor 13
    • Average 39
    • Very Good 78
    • Excellent 45
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Decent Ambiance Decent Ambiance

by needs_travelalways on June 22, 2018

This place is located on the main road of andheri east and the restaurant is their in house restaurant of this hotel for their guests and also caters to outsiders so not much crowded, visited this place with discounted voucher from nearby app had got some good discounted fare, the sitting is small but very decent, the staff are very good and attentive, here they serve buffet and ala-carte also, the food taste was good for both veg and non-veg, but chicken biryani lacked the flavour so needs some improvement, overall a good place to visit.

Decent place for a short stay in Andheri Decent place for a short stay in Andheri

by Abdul S on June 19, 2018

Stayed there multiple times... Decent hotel for the price offered... Neat rooms, clean wash rooms... Nice breakfast... Excellent staff... Good for a short stay... Rooms are small, so good for single or double occupancy, With kids you might have to ask for a connecting room with an extra pay...

Wedding Wedding

by rati12 on April 21, 2018

I enjoyed the 4 night stay at Suba Galaxy, the Hotel management and staff were cordial, courteous and professional. The hospitality is much appreciated. I would highly recommend the stay at this hotel.

Relatively close to the airport Relatively close to the airport

by Prity B on April 20, 2018

Suba galaxy is about 5 kms away from the international airport of Mumbai, making it's location very convenient. The hotel is very well kept and the staff is courteous too. The hotel rooms are neat and clean and overall appearance of the hotel seems decent. Would recommend for the price.

Decent hotel in a very convenient location Decent hotel in a very convenient location

by ksriram_05 on April 18, 2018

This was my first visit to Suba Galaxy and i was quite okay with. In my previous trip, I had stayed in Suba International and it was bit more spacious that this one. But for a short stay (especially for business travelers) and a very reasonable budget, Suba Galaxy stands out especially for its extremely convenient location and all the amenities that it provides. The hotel is situated on the Main Road and is exactly 1 km from the Anderi Station on one side and exactly 1 km from the Western expressway. So the location is actually brilliant. The staff too is very polite and always there to help you out even of the little things. I had request for a 1 hour late check out and they readily obliged. My only complaint is about the shower pressure. It was a bit too slow and hence a bit cumbersome. The breakfast offered too was quite adequate and they offer a wide variety of fruit juices, fruits and veggies. All in all, I would recommend Suba Galaxy of the quality of service that the staff provides. I will come back if I am traveling alone but would prefer Suba International or the Lalit if I visit with my family!!!!

Powered by:

Demo Trip It is located in heart of Mumbai, expect city view from rooms window.

by Gursewak82 on April 9, 2018

Demo Trip A wise decision would be to "NEVER BOOK" with them

by tavishc2014 on August 20, 2017

Demo Trip All rooms are good

by ENTHALPHY on June 2, 2017

Demo Trip Top Floor family rooms

by saugata on April 14, 2017

Demo Trip Higher floors probably minimise traffic noise

by DiFlies on April 10, 2017