X

Book Rooms at Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai - Prices Rs. 3765

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Tue, 27 Apr – Wed, 28 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai

39, Juhu Beach 39, Juhu Beach, Juhu, Mumbai, Maharashtra , Juhu, Mumbai , 400049  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.5

Prashant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stay here regularly as the Hotel is very near to Airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable though the size of LCD is big in comparison to room size. Over all a very comfortable stay.

Sumantha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Real value for money. We enjoyed our stay and everything was exellent.

baiju from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Service provided by the staff was fantastic. Also the breakfast was lovely in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

Sugam from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is sea facing at its right on the Juhu beach, which makes it very convenient for people who have to travel within suburbs. The hotel is old but still retains a luxurious charm, the room was aesthetically good and had good amneties like an LCD, Minibar & a safe. The coffee shop for breakfast is sea facing, which is the most special part of the hotel, you can also walk out of the coffee shop & straight to the sea. However, the service is slow and the staff seems tired, for pure business the hotel is good, the food is also pretty good.

VINAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i booked sun n sand for a day as i was on 4 day trip for mumbai i stayed for 3 day at andheri in good residency hotel and want to stay for a day near Juhu and sun n sand was the good option, they picked me in Innova from my hotel and good check in SUn n sand , it was very pleasant after entering the room and every thing perfect in order , in the package they given 1 hour free bar time in the evening, from my dinner and breakfast was great i have later evening flight and after my request they extended my check out upto evening and to get my flight hotel given me free transfer by Toyata Camry car , i am highly delighted with my stay and highly recommend this hotel for my next stay in mumbai

Ramesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent

Anita from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is lovely located at the beach,service is good .rooms are alittle small but it was clean and had everything u needed in the bathroom,but no bath tub. Room service was slow as I ordered pasta which i had call up twice but when we did get it the food was excellent.

Sanjay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 17 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the family. The rooms were very clean and well furnished. Samsung LCD was cool the only issue was picture was not clear. The bathroom was in great condition. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. I ordered room service and the boneless butter chicken was excellent with the naan. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Mumbai.

Nirakar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff At front Desk as well as in Restaurants were very helpful. Hotel front desk took all care for my transportation back to Airport without any charge. Room was very clean and all the amenities were there. I am very happy with the hotel as every thing was perfect.

abhinav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

As I reached Hotel, Got a very Warm Welcome From The Staff,They Had my Details Of Booking Ready,Within 2 Mins I Got My Room Keys And Walked,Happy to See Sincere Staff. Room Was Clean,House Keeping Guy came Explained Everything. AC was On before I checked in.So on entring room it was quit cool. Dining Experience was quit good with great quantity and Taste. Management and Staff was quiet helpful and arranged things on time. 100% Recommended to leisure aur family or business trips.

Nevita from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is ok, the lobby n reception areas are clean. However the rooms are old, and if you don't have a sea view facing room, then the rooms lack good visibility. There is very little room for natural light in these rooms. Hence it was no surprise to find a cockroach in our bathroom. Most hotels provide free wifi with your stay, so it was quite disappointing to learn that the hotel charges for wifi if booked from certain travel agents. Breakfast was ok. Would prefer to stay in a different hotel next time.

PAWANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for all purpose be it business or leisure travel. The rooms are very clean and well furnished with a big LCD Tv.The bathroom was Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. The complimentary breakfast provided to us was very tasty consisting of both Indian and continental food. The manager at reception can give a little bit more smile. Overall its a best hotel to stay in.

RACHAPPA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 08 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice hotel in JUHU and very close to Iscon Temple.We enjoyed swimming during our stay.Many choices available in complimentary Breakfast.

Ankur from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a great experience in this hotel. This hotel is located near wonderful beach, hotel staff was very nice and cooperative, and the food given by them was good. The best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness. This hotel is very neat and clean. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.

Ajith Kumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The ambience of the rooms was excellent with good interiors. Staff's at the hotel were kind and cooperative. Food too was up to mark and tasty. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel and around its surrounding. The hotel is definitely recommended because of its prompt service.

Satish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

# The room overlooking the sea was spacious. # Service was efficient. # Breakfast offers a lot of variety.

Mr. Narendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

though i have booked supirior room with sea view, but they refused to allot me the same , , in the evening only they changed the room, service is very poor, and basis of charges it is not worth,staying there. receiption is very in-coopertave, lift and other services are very poor, brweakfast is not at all eatable. will never think to go back

Demo Trip Rooms facing Sea facing are good even backside also has nice view

by Ashok179 on January 11, 2021

Demo Trip Select for Sea Facing Rooms

by shishirk2018 on January 4, 2021

Demo Trip Ask for the room facing the beach so that you could enjoy evening sunset.

by Ajmanis on December 29, 2020

Demo Trip Rooms with ocean view are very romantic

by Nirsum on March 8, 2020

Demo Trip Supposed to be a luxury hotel, but this is the opposite of what the TajgroupandTrident hotels offer here inIndia.

by joang668 on February 21, 2020