X

Book Rooms at The LaLiT Mumbai - Prices Rs. 3499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Fri, 18 Jun – Sat, 19 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The LaLiT Mumbai

Sahar Airport Road, Andheri East, Western Suburbs, Mumbai , 400059  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Mr.Balram Das from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stayed at hotel Grand Mumbai for 1 night. We had a freestanding shower as well as a separate bathtub, the bathroom was really big. The beds are comfortable. Housekeeping did a fine job. The service is excellent. Balram Das Gade

Jainiti from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located close to the international airport. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was very slow. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was pathetic in taste. Overall a below average property.

manoj from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was neat and clean with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. It's quite a nice hotel.

Mr Hitesh Kumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a good experience.....thanks.....

Nippun from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Lovely staff and amenities. Breakfast was awesome.

Deepanshi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It's very close to the domestic and international airport so we reached in 15-20 minutes. There are plenty of cabs available outside the hotel though its best to book a Meru or Ola if you're planning to go a few places. The Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. They were able to provide all the info about places to dine etc. The check in process was also very smooth. The room was spacious and very well furnished with all the essentials. There was a separate shower cubicle and bathtub and the bathroom was very spacious. There was some party going on so it was a bit noisy on one night. The in room dining service was excellent. The food quantity and quality matched the prices. The delivery was also prompt and our requests were met promptly. The in room service desk also called to check if we enjoyed the food and wanted to order anything else. The breakfast buffet was extensive and the staff was great. There were plenty of options for indian and continental breakfast. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would love to visit again.

Ajay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 24 2014 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The hotel is perfect for a business trip.I was there for a business trip and was delighted to see the hospitality of the staff there. The lobby of this hotel is itself an attraction as it is a huge one to be seen .Overall the hotel is worth the money they are charging.

VIKRAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

NICE BUSINESS HOTEL , WELL LOCATED

VINOD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 27 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nothing special

Anita from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 05 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very conveniently located near the airport . The waterfall in the lobby makes it very noisy to do any work or have a meeting .

Demo Trip They do have a choice of excellent rooms you can always ask the staff they are always ready to help.

by JoseForever14 on April 6, 2021

Demo Trip Rooms to the south side are the most quieter rooms

by RafaelG5183 on February 28, 2021

Demo Trip 6th and 7th floor suites offer great views of the city and the airport

by glassofwifi on February 26, 2021

Demo Trip Go for club rooms on 6th floor ...The are bigger and silent for a good night sleep...

by Rahul M on January 11, 2021

Demo Trip Higher rooms give a better view of Mumbai surroundings

by gordonp753 on January 9, 2021