X

Book Rooms at The Leela Mumbai - Prices Rs. 4000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Wed, 03 Mar – Thu, 04 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Leela Mumbai

Sahar Airport Road, Andheri Kurla Road, Mumbai , 400064  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 93 reviews)


      98% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.4
    • Service Quality 4.3
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.3

Ketan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is a very good hotel the rooms were very neat, clean, and well maintained by the staff. Hotels restaurant was very nice with great quality of the food. Staff service was very nice. Room has a beautiful city view.

Mr. Anupam from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderful. The rooms were basic but it was very clean and tidy. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was nice in taste.

Mr. Martin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was well maintained by the staff. I had only dinner in the restaurant in that I had Chinese food it was having a good taste. The hotel is located in a very nice n popular so it was very easy for me to find the hotel.

Meng Hwi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Wonderful.

SOLOMON from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel lived up to its 5 Star status.

Aniruddha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was fantastic in this hotel. Rooms were well maintained with beautiful interior. The service was very quick and prompt of the staffs. I had my food in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends.

David from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Food was not very impressive.

David from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 23 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Pleasant staff service. Very fine rooms which are equipped with great amenities for pure comfort.

Mr Pradeep from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The leela kempinski is a royal property. It contains all the latest luxuries to satisfy their client. Room are spacious and comfortable with all the facilities. The staff are professional and know their responsibilities to perfection. The food was awesome. Overall it deserve to be a five star property.

Pardeep from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a pleasent stay for me at leela kempenski mumbai and the best part of it is its so conveinient.

Juanita from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Fantastic stay at The Leela Kempinski Mumbai

Mr Sharat from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs were helpful and friendly. Room was wonderful with great interiors. Breakfast was lovely.

PALASERI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room alloted to me was a premier city view room was very clean and neat. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was very good in taste. Location was wonderful near the hotel. Staffs were co-operative and helpful.

Vishal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The royal club room was decent well furnished with all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. Food was wonderful taste in the restaurant. Good for biz travellers.

Sunil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall hotel stay was good but the check in at reception was painfully long.

Ranbir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food was wonderful. Staffs were co-operative and prompt in their work. Rooms were spacious with comfortable bed. I would definitely recommend to others.

hemcata from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was very clean. House keeping was good. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Food was tasty and quick service. It is worth staying here.

Neelu from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room has city view. The staff was friendly, the rooms were awesome, very neat. We stayed there for one night and had nothing to complain about.

Parmod Chander from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location was very comfortable its very near by to the airport. There should be more facilities. Food was very delicious. Staff was well trained and very helpful. Service was quick and prompt. Room was clean but it wasn't that spacious.

sanjit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food quality was very good in taste. Rooms were clean very well maintained. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Location was very nice near the hotel.

Matin A from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

loved everything about the hotel thank you guys! love, M

Sumeet from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our premier view room very good. Staff were prompt and quick in service...

Venkatesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were excellent with all the facilities. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was excellent in taste.

Mr.Rahul from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am thoroughly impressed with the service that I received at Leela, Mumbai when I stayed there last week. I travel on business and more often than not choose a hotel with good service than the brand. I asked for a room on a higher floor which they did not have, so I had to make do with a room on second floor. But then the room was perfect to the "T" - wooden flooring, a study table, a recliner, mini-bar with good collection of beers, wines, single malts, snacks etc. The King bed was excellent and so were the different types of pillows. The bathroom had the usual 5-star looks with a separate 6x6 shower area with a tub. The room service could do better as it took them a good amount of 30-40 mins to serve tea to me. I am not sure if that's the usual time they take, as I ordered through room service only once. The Citrus coffee shop has an excellent breakfast spread and the multi-cuisine dinner spread there is mouth-watering. The Jamavar restaurant serves you the best of the Indian cuisine. I had 3 dinners at Jamavar and 1 at Citrus (so that tells you all). I would definitely like to come back to Leela the next time around.

Shanta from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Keep it up - maintain the standard.

Avnash from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant the breakfast was good and the restaurant too was clean. It was a good experience staying at this hotel. Rooms are neat and tidy. They have a swimming pool but could not use it due to time constraint, the gym in the hotel was under renovation. Service was very slow when I ask them for a glass of water 4 to 5 times then they bring you a glass of water.the hotel was under renovation. Service was very slow when I ask them for a glass of water 4 to 5 times then they bring you a glass of water.

ajay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent hotel.

Helen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was charged for a taxi pickup and dropoff from and to the airport but there was no taxi there..... Thanks

Dinesh lal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room type was modern, lovely & elegant. Overall had an wonderful stay.

dipen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was very nice, compared to other hotels as we stayed in some other hotel. It was well maintained by the staff. The food was also tasty of the hotel and it served very well by the staff. The hotel staff where very friendly with us. It is a very beautiful place to live. I will recommend this hotel to others also.

Abhilash from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My overnight stay was good in Leela. Nice rooms with excellent space & interior, great food & service.

Mr.Agrawal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A good hotel.

Nagraj from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms are very elegant and well furnished with good fittings in the bathroom. Staff service is prompt. I had dip in their swimming pool and visited their nightclub. It was a great experience.

H from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was not so good so we changed the room and that room was very much comfortable as well as neat and clean. Staff service was slow. Location was good near the hotel.

Ms. Neha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were excellent and very very comfortable. Staff were very polite and helpful in their service. The hotel is located in a very nice place (airport is close by). In future I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

Pramod from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 15 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a fantastic stay in Leela, beautifully kept property with spacious & luxury room, i cant find fault with anything. Everything was just perfect.

Pawan K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great property. Location was very nice. We had a perfect stay.

Rajendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel.

Joe from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The premier city view room was spacious with modern facilities. Great staffs, excellent meal in the restaurant.

N P from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was great in this hotel. Room was decent. Staffs are helpful & friendly. Food was xcellent.

Mr. FILLIPO from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was excellent. The reception was superb. The room service was instant. You dont need to ask for anything. The staff was co-operative. They assist me like a proper guest. The location was so convenient to all the major places in the city. Overall it was a worthwhile stay.

Mr. Othman from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service was firstclass, all staff were professional. Food was very delicious. Room was excellent.

anisha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The doormen out the front were having a loud argument with each other in front of guests which was extremely unprofessional for a 5 star hotel at that price. Overpriced but very clean.

Vineet Kumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its an wonderful property.

Manjit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

1) Hotel room - floor mattresses provided for kids. Not Happy! 2) After checkout went downstairs to request airport transfer. Was told i need to pay for this service. I protested to lady and on further investigation said no payment was necessary. Not a good end to my stay!

anthony from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a great stay at Leela.

paul from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

NAVEEN R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our Premier City View Room was spacious & well occupied. Staffs were efficient and polite in service. Restaurant food was superb.

George from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Quality of the room, cleanliness and the service was excellent. Food in the restaurant was great.

paritosh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We stay'd in Premier Pool View Room & our stay was fantastic for 2 nights.

Dr. Amitabh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Great hotel located in excellent place.

Sameer from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room was lovely with beautiful interiors. It was a wnoderful stay.

Mr.Sameer from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I have spent 2 night here and the stay was desirable. The room was fabulous and the interior was impressive. The location is very close to the airport so I didn't had any problem regarding check-in. The hotel has a happening lounge where you can relax especially in the evening. The ambiance and music was fascinating. Staff was friendly and calm.

Tadvana from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent!!

Mr.Gurkiran from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is one of the finest hotels. All was well. A true 5* experience.

Aman from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was wonderful here. Room was excellent well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs are caring with cheerful, smile on their faces. The breakfast was fantastic in taste.

Rakesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good!

Amitai from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was good with modern interiors. Staff are kind and polite towards their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was great in taste. The location was fantastic near the hotel.

fillipo from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is in the center of the city. My room was well maintained with all the facilities. I found the staff to be very helpful. Even the food was great in taste. I was quite happy with this hotel.

Chetan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I really want to appreciate the management for providing such a great service. My room was royal and well equipped. The staff was disciplined and helpful. Location was also convenient. I had my breakfast and dinner over there it was mind blowing. Would certainly love to stay there again.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good Hotel and excellent service.

rajesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Had a basic stay in this property. The room i stayed was decent. The room service & the food too were up to the mark. Overall an average stay.

Nasly from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was very fine. The room was well appointed and the food quality was good. Services were fine too.

RAMESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The room service were professional, they were very active. Also the breakfast served was superb in taste. This is definitely a recommendable hotel.

Ravita from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. Our room was basic, also the room service & the food served were acceptable. We think our stay here could have been better. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

puja from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We enjoyed our stay here. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. The room service were active & friendly. Also the food served was delicious. We would love to visit this place once again.

K S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was presentable with all the facilities. Staff was courteous and polite towards the guest. Even the food was superb in taste. It is worth the money we paid.

Khera from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very professional, starting from the Airport Pickup to the Check In. I have stayed in a few hotels worldwide and would rank my experience until this as amongst the best. Room was excellent. However the Internet could be faster, and the television viewing was abysmal, with poor quality of reception, static, and periodic loss of channels. However, all in all, a very pleasant stay.

Tejesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My room was not so great to look at; the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was good. I had our food in the restaurant, it was average in taste. Overall an average stay in this hotel.

Biren from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I will recommend this hotel to everybody. Hotel is excellent with staff very supportive. No matter what, but staff will try to help you out always. Overall experience from Check In to Check Out was really good.

Pardeep from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I always stays in this hotel and found it very convenient in terms of everything. Room quality and service was magnificent and food was also delightful. I also happy with the location. I will definitely book the same hotel next time also.

Mr.Vinod from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. The breakfast was delicious. We would love to stay here again in future.

Vishal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel with quality rooms and service.

Akhil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed in this hotel earlier also so I was aware of location and surrounding. The property was well maintained and their service was systematic. Staff was very professional and ready to assist all the time. Food was fantastic and reception was friendly.

Vivek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located very close to the airport. My room was well equipped with all the necessities. Staff did their work honestly. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. I would love visit this place again in future.

Prabhakar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had a conventional stay in this property. The Premier City room that I stayed in was well equipped & clean as well. The staff members were extremely cooperative. Also the food served was of good quality. This is definitely a recommendable hotel.

Graeme from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I booked this hotel for my foreign client and he was delighted with the experience. It was quite homely stay and facilities were sufficient. The room was luxurious and service was prompt. It was worth to be a five star property.

Anil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in most of the five star properties in Mumbai so I am aware of all the luxuries and services. Leela is comparatively lower in quality of service. Room arrangement and food was undoubtedly the best but I think they need to work on hospitality.

PETER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was incredible and property was magnificent. Room was luxurious and service was excellent. Food was also mind blowing and available in different varieties is well. It was a true five star treatment and I will strongly refer this hotel to my colleges.

JAGDISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a convenient for property for all kinds of travelers. Room was very elegant and quite spacious. The hotel was full of modern amenities and service was instant. Food was also awesome in taste and available in world class varieties. I would love to stay here again.

Rakesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent property, all the facilities and the services were great. Food was very good.

Mr Dinesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a massive property and situated conveniently to the airport. Their room was luxurious and reception was royal. Service was excellent and food was also terrific in taste. I would definitely recommend this property.

Ashish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 01 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was superb. Ambiance was great. Chinese restaurant had very less choice for vegetarians. Extra bed was not available even we have paid for it. The breakfast was superb and food quality was nice overall it was a nice holiday

CALOZET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 10 2009 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

BLANK

Prashant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was so small that we couldn't put extra bed but after a continuous request to staff the shifted us to suite. spa was very good.

Mr.Srikanth from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 26 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staff was not professional. Hotel near by airport. Allover exp was average. Service was not good.

KNS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good option for family.

Mr.S S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 10 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was good stay. Would like to visit again.

Mr. S. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

had best experience.eveything was good nothing 2 complain abt.

Salim from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A good bargain for the price.

Biren from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

By all means a fabulous hotel. All amenities in perfectly applicable condition. Only restriction is that hotel doesn't allow metered vehicle e.g. Auto / Cab in hotel premise and hence, they don't even call them upon our request. One just have to walk a distance if they are to catch metered vehicle. This may be due to security reasons.

pankaj from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is a good one and I have been constantly visiting this property. Staff were courteous and helpfull and I liked the services. Have recommended many people to stay here and I too will soon visit this hotel. Food was good... Overall nice stay.

Rohit Mani from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall satisfying

Demo Trip Go for 7th floor rooms that are the top most floors. Ask for the club rooms for a good view this has the airport view.

by AMITSNEAKERCHAMP on January 30, 2021

Demo Trip Hotel is just 5 to 7 Minutes Driver from Airport T2

by Maheshmittal123 on January 26, 2021

Demo Trip Choose pool facing room while booking

by Shirish R on January 18, 2021

Demo Trip Higher floors have less noise and is sunny with a wonderful view of the swimming pool

by Traveller_Daring on November 26, 2020

Demo Trip My suggestion would be to ask on arrival which rooms are best for which circumstances. The staff are very helpful.

by 931sallyj on July 1, 2020