X

Book Rooms at The Orchid Mumbai - Prices Rs. 10999

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Sat, 29 Sep – Sun, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Orchid Mumbai

Adjacent to Domestic Airport , 70-C, Nehru Rd, Vile Parle East, Mumbai , 400099  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 900 Rs.5,999

Rs. 5,099

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 80 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.2

Biren from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is fantastic with lobby having a really phenomenal Fountain in area between top floor to ground. Pleasant experience as whole and definitely recommended for any type of traveler.

Laxman from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I liked the hotel very much. Room was decent clean and tidy. Staffs were caring and kind to their work. The quality of food was very nice in taste. Location was fantastic near the hotel.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 22 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very good hotel.

Rene from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A real fantastic experience in an excellent hotel.

Purinder from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is located close to the airport. The room in this hotel is of really of good quality. It was big in size, clean and comfortable. The dining in this hotel is very good. Overall very nice hotel.

Mr C V from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A great, clean and relaxing hotel within minutes of Mumbai's domestic airport.

Mr Mahesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was pretty nice. They have a rooftop restaurant which at dinner, you can view flights taking off and landing while having your meal.

Pranav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 05 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room decor, furnishings are simply elegant. The rooftop restaurant at night was worth visiting.

VINOD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was decent with all the necessities. Staff were kind and always ready to help us anytime. Food was superb in taste with many varieties. The location was perfect near the hotel.

S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had no complaints during my stay in this property. The service provided was value for money. My room was fabulous, the food served was tasty. Also the room service were professional. I would recommend this property.

SATISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Internet connectivity signal & Mobile signals were very weak-in fact sometime not there. Welcome drink was served after 45 min of getting in to room. Room location was also bad--just opposite the coffee shop. Could not open the curtains at all.

Ramesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room is a bit congested and cluttered. Toilet taps require overhaul (leaking). Otherwise excellent stay.

Mr Ramesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent

BEVERLY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property was massive and reception was quite royal. The room was luxurious with all the modern amenities. The ambiance was serene and service was quite pleasing. The staff was always ready for assistance. The restaurant was quite happening and serves great food. It was an amazing experience and I will strongly recommend this property.

VINOD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

There was no problem during the stay except the rates which were bit expensive and the location which was not so convenient for me. Otherwise the room was well maintained and staff was respectful. The food was delightful and well served too.

RANBIR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average

Praveen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a pleasant stay. Comfortable room. Good service and great food.

Dr C P Habeeb from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had an average stay in this hotel. There were no complaints with the management. My deluxe room, the room service & the food were decent enough. I feel it could have been better though.

Mr. Swaminathan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property was massive. The reception was wonderful and staff was friendly. The room was luxurious and full of modern amenities. The restaurant was clean and well arranged. The food was outstanding and location was just perfect. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Mr. Philip from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a magnificent property with the stunning decor and soothing ambiance. The room was royal and full of modern amenities. The staff was professional and always willing to serve. The restaurant was well arranged and food was awesome. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

Deepak from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staff did their work honestly. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. This is definitely an above average property.

Martin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Decent, but certainly not a 5 star hotel.

Mr.Mark from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was clean and neat having all the modern needs. Staff are exteremely helpful. Great meals in the restaurant.

Supratik from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was good with clean bed. Staffs were helpful & friendly. The breakfast was amazing. It was pleasant stay in this hotel.

RANBIR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall experience was just average in The Orchid. Nothing great about it.

RAMNEEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am an international traveler but I found this hotel well up to the standard. The room was royal and service was excellent. The restaurant was magnificent and food was classic. It was a true value for money.

Mr Chandrakant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was spacious. The staff was attentive and service was excellent. I also taste the food in the restaurant it was fantastic. Location was also manageable. Overall it was a worth while stay.

Prasad Mahabal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was just the way I had expected it to be. Room service were efficient. Also the food served was up to the mark. This is worth the money.

Suvarna from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an excellent property. The gorgeous rooms, prompt service and terrific food were some of the features of my stay. The location was also convenient. It was a true value for money.

Praveen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a completely satisfactory stay in this property. The room i stayed in was polished one. The room service were professional. Also the food served was of good quality. This is an above average property for sure.

Tarak from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Quality of the food, service and the room was superb. Cleanliness was very good. Its highly recommendable to others.

Victor from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff service was excellent. The ambiance was really good near the hotel. The accommodation given to me was much comfortable with clean bed sheet and pillow. Breakfast was wonderful in taste.

Mr Pradeep from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A very well located. Very efficient for business travellers with excellent business centre. Breakfast was very good.

P K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The place was very satisfactory. Had no complaints with the management. The room provided was great, also the breakfast was delicious. Its an above average property.

vishal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a world class hotel with all the luxuries. The room was royal and the decor was fabulous. The ambiance was quite pleasing. The staff was not so co-operative but the food was delicious. The location was comfortable too. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

MALA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall it was an Excellent stay .

Mr. O P from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was excellent in this hotel. Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Hotel has restaurant which serves fantastic food.

Asit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was not that impressive and really not worth the amount charged. The service and housekeeping was moderate and I don't think there was anything special to mention about that property.

Digvijay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is a nice cozy hotel by the airport. For business travellors it is very convenient.

Lokesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was not that comfortable. The property was lacking in many parts like the room was musty and some fungus smell was coming when I entered. Otherwise service and food facility was decent. I also like the coffee bar over there and location was very convenient.

VENKATARAMANA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 01 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location: the hotel is very near to Airport & is perfect for people who have work in & around Andheri, Santacruz, bandra etc. The hotel provides free pickup & drop to the Airport in a premium car. Hotel: checkin was very smooth & fast and executive escorted me to my room. Checkout was equally professional and quick. Room: the room was very plush comfortable with very high maintenance levels. The room was well lighted & A/c worked perfectly. The toiletries, towels, bedspreads, pillows are of excellent quality. Overall the room gave a very positive comfortable & beautiful ambiance. Food: the buffet breakfast in the coffee shop was disappointing. The room service dinner was good. The cake i bought for my daughter from the cake shop was one of the best we ever had. Staff & service: the staff is disciplined, professional & well trained, service is excellent. Overall: i will definitely stay in the hotel again. The facilities are better than most of the nearby 5 star hotels. Value for money!

ravi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

the hotel was a good value proposition. I had booked one night, but extended for the second comparing as the rate was attractive compared to lower rated hotels. A lavish breakfast was included in the tariff. Had no opportunity to try lunch or dinner as was not in the room at those times. Room was large and spacious by Mumbai standards and the supplies in the bathroom were quite extensive and of good quality. Parking is a little limited compared to the other hotels with similar rating. Location of the hotel is very good as it is bang near the airport. Overall, a very satisfactory experience and would probably opt for future stays.

Suhas from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Staff is very polite and courteous. dining options are good and the roof top restaurant is a nice place to spend a quiet evening. Quality of food is excellent and a variety of drinks area available.

Bompally from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 16 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

nothing to say.everything is excellent

Vinod from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Ok but the room needs a little improvement. Since its competing with the other 5 start hotels. I request them to have a look at other equivalent hotels.

Vinod from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it ok, since its in close proximity.

Suhas from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service is good,affable and prompt. Quality of food in the restaurants is excellent.

Sundara from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This Hotel is in good location, close to airports as well as local western Railway line. If one is not interested eating in Orchcid and try local food outlets, many good A Class Restruant can be found in Vile Parle East area. Rooms were clean and neat and my kids enjoyed the stay. Rooms were clean & neat. Airport Pick up was prompt. Only minus is the food cost inside the hotel compared to good quality available around Vile Parle, is nearly 5-10 times expensive and unjustifiable for Indian cost structure.

Ashok from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a perfect hotel especially for the business travelers. Room was large in size and well facilitated. Service was superb and staff was professional. Food was also wonderful in taste and property was well located is well. I will definitely come back here again for my next visit.

Jude from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was luxurious and service was excellent. Staff was well trained and room was nicely arranged. Food was also tasteful and location was convenient. It was perfect hotel for the business travelers.

P from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was happy with the overall arrangements. Room quality and service was desirable. I didn't checked any food but location was convenient. It was a good hotel for a business travelers. I will definitely recommend this property.

Sanjay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a convenient property with all the proper arrangement. Room quality and service was desirable and food quality was also up to the standard. Staff was helpful and quite disciplined. I will surely come back to this property.

Mahesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a first class experience and this property was gorgeous. Room was spectacular and interior was awesome. The ambiance decor was quite pleasing and service was also impressive. Staff was polite and food was delightful. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

Deepak from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the airport. Our room was neat and clean with all the necessities. Also the staff members were cooperative. We were very happy with this hotel.

Sudhir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am staying in this hotel from a long time and I found it a convenient one especially for the business travelers. Location was easily accessible to the city and service was prominent. I will definitely refer this hotel.

Mr. Aroop from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. The staff is courteous and attentive towards the guest. The room was beautiful with all the necessities. Also the food was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

Sameer from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the airport. My room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. The breakfast provided to me was superb in taste. It is good value for money.

Prasad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I spent a night in deluxe room and my experience was very pleasant. Everything was very good.

Virandera from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. Also the food was decent in taste. Overall an average stay.

RANBIR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The quality of the cleanliness was good. All the other things were just fine.

Raghuram from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

There was some renovation work on and the room was full of paint odour, almost as if it was just sprayed. Suffocating! Also the right section of the lobby on the 5th floor was closed, but they didn't care to put / change the directions to the room! Scores on location convenience, but doesn't have the feel / quality of a 5 star. Need to improve.

VIKAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It cant get better than this. The property was amazing and their service was awesome. Airport, reception , room service, food arrangement etc was instant and top class. Room was royal and location was superb. I will suggest this property to my colleges.

N from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

When I checked in the hotel the rooms were not ready and I had to wait. I was not very happy with the hotel.

Mr Nitin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was fine.

srinath from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is a good hotel and my stay was pretty good.

V M from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a good stay at the hotel.

Ashish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is a 5 star property and every thing was excellent at the hotel I will recommend my friends to book this hotel for future bookings.

Ram from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is the best hotel with all excellent services.

RAHUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This was my business trip and every time I do stay in this hotel (The Orchid), but there is no changes in the hotel and when I use to stay in past in this hotel it was better than now. So I will not recommend this property to any of my friends or to my family members. Overall this property is above average.

BHUSHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 12 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall my stay was not very good. I did not enjoy the dining options as it was very poor. The hotel definitely needs improvement in this field.

Satish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am satisfied with the stay. Services were average. I have not used the dining options hence I cannot comment on that. Overall my stay was okay and I do not mind in recommending this hotel to friends and family.

Rakesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had landed from an international flight, the airport pick was ready as promised. The chauffeur was very nice. Check in process was smooth. the room was neat and clean with clean linens. Breakfast was quite impressive with a lot of choices . staff was courteous and polite. would surely recommend.

Saurabh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very good travel arrangement. Rooms were satisfactory. Excellent Stay. Location of the hotel was good. In and around of the hotel was excellent. Roof top dining option was good but I would suggest there should be more greenery on the roof top. Hotel staff were co operative. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

shakunt from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stay in Orchid, whenever i m in Mumbai. Reasons being proximity to airport.., good ambience.. eco friendly, better priced. They have to take care of their Pick Up facility.. it takes 30 minutes for the Pick up vehicle to come to airport...

John David Stuart from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is very good and whenever I go to Hyderabad I stay in hotel Gateway Hyderabad. Room service, quality of food and cleanliness of yhis hotel is very excellent. Hence I will recommend this property to my family and friends. Overall this is excellent hotel.

Manish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

metters are hard.rest is fine

Sayana from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 16 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It exceeded expectations the booking was extended for one more night. Thanks Keep on giving good rates:-)

himanshu from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

excellent stay, travel guru offers d best deal ever.

pankaj from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

the hotel is located close to domestic airport pickup and drop to airport is good

Kumar Jai from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 27 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great stay. will definitely go back. highly recommended.

Demo Trip Higher elevation rooms opposite Lobby should be preferred

by mishrarp92 on September 4, 2018

Demo Trip The rooms in the new wing facing the airport

by Varun S on August 19, 2018

Demo Trip Dirty rooms, unhygienic conditions

by Rahul C on August 17, 2018

Demo Trip affordable place to stay with luxury

by deepaksippy on August 2, 2018

Demo Trip walkable hotel from domestic airport with quiet rooms

by gagandeepduggal1976 on July 28, 2018