X

Book Rooms at The Residence Hotel & Apartments

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Sat, 05 Dec – Sun, 06 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Residence Hotel & Apartments

Saki Vihar Road, Before NITIE Campus, Before Vihar Lake,Near Larsen & Toubro, Next to Ramada Powai,, Mumbai , 400087  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 16 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.2

Mr. Jaya Kumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had excepted a high class stay & that is exactly what i got. The ambiance was very enchanting. The food offered was heavenly. It was an excellent stay and defenitly suggest this property for others.

Dr. Kamlesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

very nice stay, i liked it.

AVEEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay pleasant and fine.

Wee Han from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Just Average !

pooja from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a nice experience to stay in The Residence Hotel & Convention Centre.From starting,from airport pickup till leaving hotel,i enjoyed staying there.Room and batrooms were properly clean .room service was also very quick and nice.Food was really good.In resonable price,its the best place to stay in mumbai.i`ll recommend this hotel to all other my friend who are planning to visit mumbai.

Dr G from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located bit far from the city. Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. Even the service provided by the staff was average. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. Overall an average property to stay.

Christopher from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Good experience. Would go back again.

Dicky from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located bit far from the main city. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. The room service was active and friendly. The breakfast served was delicious. We would love to visit this place once again.

RV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is decent property. The maintenance and management of this property is appreciative. The food quality too is good. It is an above average property.

RAKESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I found it is a three star property but you marked it as 4 star. Hotel was not bad but renovation is on for half of the premises making it an ugly preposition till entire work is completed.

Vimal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Except for the area in which the hotel is situated, I have no bad opinions about the hotel. It was easily accessible and for a new comer in mumbai, I had no issues locating the hotel with the transport I opted. My wife and I spent most of the time inside the hotel and we werent disturbed at all during our stay. The dinner tasted good, especially the chilli cheese toast which I would recommend every visitor to try. The beds were neat, the bathrooms were clean and the room had all the facilities required. I had a good stay and will come back again.

sridhar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located at Powai in Mumbai. At Rs.6000 per night, it isn't a steal by any standards.It has limited facilities and ordinary rooms.It is in the same compound as the Ramada;so the advantage is of using the dining and other facilities of the Ramada.Service and customer orientation need to be drastically improved. We had a very bad experience in the morning.A cab booked the previous night, through the hotel, came for a pickup, waited and went off! No one told us the cab had come, no one told us that he was leaving!!And to top it all, the front office manager blamed us for not coming down on time and said it wasn't the hotel's responsibility to inform us if the cab, booked by the hotel,had arrived! Totally unacceptable!

vibhuti from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I HAD A WONDERFULL STAY IN THIS HOTEL AND HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND COOPERATIVE AN EXLENT SERVICE AND ROOMS ARE NICE TOO...

badariprasad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent hotel, very attentive staff. Swimming pool is fantastic,very clean and neat, ozone cleaning system is a plus, safe for skin. I requested for pin adaptor from house keeping which was not supplied, only short coming. Otherwise overall a good experience.

SATISH KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

iT WAS OVERALL GOOD STAY .THANK YOU.

VIR VIKRAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 16 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

excellent hotel , regular cleaning/making up of room, good service, excellent gym, swimming pool. complimentary steam and jacuzzi and gaming facilities were good timepass. food was good. Room service as well as restaurant. b/fast variety was suffucient. Overall we enjoyed the stay, though the approach road to hotel is little congested.

Demo Trip higher floor pool view

by conferenceMeet2020 on January 18, 2020

Demo Trip Rooms are very comfortable and clean.

by info_hariom on September 25, 2019

Demo Trip Must visit u will surely happy to enjoy every moment.

by PRANAY K on July 19, 2019

Demo Trip Ask for an apartment room with kitchen and living room!

by Stephan M on April 4, 2019

Demo Trip Try to have pool side view

by Naba123 on March 17, 2019