X

Book Rooms at The Resort - Prices Rs. 5990

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Mon, 25 Jan – Tue, 26 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Resort

11, Madh-Marve Road, Aksa Beach, Malad West,, Mumbai , 400064  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 950 Rs.9,499

Rs. 8,549

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 43 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.1

Rohit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a giant property. The reception was superb. The room alloted to me was luxurious and full of modern amenities. The staff was attentive and service was quick. I also taste the food it was awesome. The location was far inside but surrounding was peaceful and it was a best place in Mumbai for vacation.

md from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Resort was out of the way. I was on my business trip, i just used the room for sleep, my room and the bed was clean & tidy. Complimentary breakfast was okay.

MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a giant property. The ambiance was very peaceful. The room was extremely attractive. The staff was professional. Their service was accurate. The food was terrific. The location was in the mumbai but it was relaxing and sea view was exotic. I will surely recommend this hotel to the class of travelers.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was overall good experience at the resort, thanx

AMITKUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Yes, it was good experience alltogether.

samir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I really enjoyed this resort, it was like a retreat. a Really nice getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city. Breakfast while looking out at the sea is one of the best feelings I felt for a long time. Good staff, clean room, very curteous, only problem is that we should have planned half an hour for checking out. other than that, perfect.

RAJIV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was pretty expensive and really not worth the price charged. The room was substandard and staffs were rude. The food arrangement was satisfactory but the location was not so convenient.

Manoj from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a grand property with such an exotic location. The room was luxurious with modern amenities. The staff members were professional and food arrangements amazing. The service was prompt and ambiance pleasant. Great place to stay overall.

SUNEET SINGH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was spacious with all the necessities. Staff were kind and polite towards their work. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was good in taste. The hotel is far from the main city.

sameer from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a great property. The pick up and drop facility was quite smooth. The management was superb and service was impeccable. The room was royal with stunning decor. The food was exotic. It was an ideal place for the short leisure stay.

Sudhir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff were trying their level best to take care of the guest. Room was decent maintained. Food was tasty in of the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

malcolm from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent

AMARPREET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff is courteous and attentive. The restaurant serves interestingly great food. Room was spacious and the cleaning was done everyday by the housekeeping. Location was wonderful.

edoardo from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

meraj from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in a very convenient place. We liked the room very much with beautiful view. But the service provided by the staff was average. During the breakfast we reached late in the restaurant the staff had not putted any affort to provide us the breakfast. It was a good stay in this hotel.

Srekumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. My room was decnet with all the facilities. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. It is worth the money.

PRAMOD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a massive property and well maintained with all the modern amenities. The only inconvenient thing about that property was its location as it was quite far from the city but their arrangement and service was top class. The food was also excellent.

pranav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We were impressed by the lovely ambiance. The Standard Double Room was well kept & clean. Overall excellent deal.

Kaytan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is a preferred stay for a person required to be in Mumbai and feel outside Mumbai "Life is beautiful" can be felt here. Food is quite pleasing and the service too. Require to upgrade pool, spa and such services to make it more extraordinary. Overall a nice deal

Manohar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 24 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We liked the place, Its very quite and next to the less crowded beach.

Susan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel reception service varied enormously! We were very diassapinted that they could/would not contact, or give us the telephone no of our onward hotel in Kerala in order that we could check if our transfer was on plan! - The hotel driver was more than helpful - but not really his job!

Kaustubh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good resort and for mumbai weekend gateway

SUSHIL KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I think it was the worst hotel I ever visited. I don't think I will go to that hotel again.10 am check time is something very odd for me , the standard time for checkout is usually 12 noon and hotel grant you 1 odd hour extra in case you request them. Overall not a very good experience. I will have to think twice before booking this hotel next time, the only reason of booking will be the convenience factor with regard to area.

Mr. Mustafa from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is very nice place to enjoy with family and kids, because of its location. Kids were so happy in stay with The resort as well as they enjoyed The Beach. Food and breakfast was also excellent. Overall it was very nice stay

SANJOY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staying at Resort really unique experience. And the location and the view from 6th floor to the sea was excellent.

Hariprasad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A decent place for a short weekend break. The resort seemed to be under some maintenance when we checked in. Quick points: 1. Away from the city so you are limited to "within the resort" where you can either take a walk in the sprwaling lawns or relax by the beach. 2. Friendly staff and quick service 3. Far away from the city so make sure you book a radio taxi, dont expect to stop a passing by cab or auto 4. The res team had to specifically informed that the room was for a couple. Overall, a decent stay.

DURGANAND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

F&B service and quality was excellent. The bathroom was not upto the mark. The tap was broken and quality of the room was just ok. Since I went to enjoy and relax so my overall stay was pleasant.

Nilanjan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its an oasis in the concrete city. The drive towards the hotel reminds of Goa, and the location on beach, the getup and rooms also remind of Goa . Its like going to Goa while being in Mumbai.

Mayur from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 24 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very nice hotel in Mumbai away from noicy heavy traffic of Mumbai. Quit and good location with ocean view room. Value for money. free BF need more improvement in quality and items. overall good value for money Resort in Mumbai. Love to come again during my next visit.

KE from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 23 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

By and large, everything was very good at Hotel Resort Malad, My family would love to go there again.And it is the kind of feeling I got from staying there at Hotel Resort. The room facing the sea was excellent.

Amar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 13 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Perfect hotel for a weekend getaway without traveling for hours. Its right next to the beach and usually not too crowded.

Vaishali from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 19 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was amazing stay. I had taken a delux sea view room which was renovated recently. Every thing was just perfect. It was a fantastic stay. The room service was quick, I had to make a special meal for my 1 year old kid, and they did a good job... AS per my requirement the meal was made with fresh veggies...

Lidwin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 19 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Resort is at par with any 5 Star Hotel. The thing that bothered me was there were bird droppings all over the balcony, around the swimming pool area and the open area around the entrance, which was an eyesore. Thanks.

STAVAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 07 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice rooms. Nice service. I m realy happy with travel guru's service n booking confirmation n all procedure. Thank you travel guru for make my trip wonderful.

ashish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 11 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel stay was very pleasant, due to the great surrounding area and good quality professional service. Although the Cooling in the room was not appropriate as also the bed was uncomfortable. But the overall experience was very nice and will love to stay again at the property.

Rajeev from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Great location for the price; room needs updation

Shubhada from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I loved the room. Good, clean n spacious. Just one thing to say that the minimal facility should be made free and not be chargeable.

Jitendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel staff was very courteous. cleanliness was good.Free jacuzzi and other spa and recreation facilities which are not chargeable are not written or well informed. Only those facilities which are chargeable are written .Hotel must look into this..as complimentry sevices shuld also be given equal space in their information to guests

Sachin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

i book standard room but i get deluxe room sea view , i loving it . food is to good but same work is going on bulding so cleanliness is not in loby .

Dhananjay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff whilst being reasonably well-behaved, left a lot to be desired in terms of appearance, presentation and understanding. And of course, like good Indians, the primary interest of all staff is the 'tip' that they expect.

PRASHANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good Hotel with good food. There are varieties in food but it is costly. overall enjoyed

Rahul from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

the room is so good on 5th flor food is togood

PRASHANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was really a good experience. we realy enjoyed a lot. The food was excellent. overall nice experience

Demo Trip Sea facing rooms are good. All rooms are decent and well kept.

by Jayesh S on December 25, 2020

Demo Trip Any sea facing room.

by Welcome4me on November 22, 2020

Demo Trip It would be great if a one/two day city tour to see Mumbai's historic/architectural landscape could be organized for long-stay guests.

by scotttM3683RL on November 1, 2020

Demo Trip Ocean view room - great view of the Arabian sea + pool .

by svrush00 on October 27, 2020

Demo Trip Beah view.

by TrailBlazer788252 on February 17, 2020