X

Book Rooms at The Shalimar Hotel - Prices Rs. 2054

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Tue, 29 Jun – Wed, 30 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Shalimar Hotel

August Kranti Marg, Kemps Corner, Mumbai , 400036  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,390

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 12 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Mudit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Pleasantly Surprised ! Amazing value at an amazing location !

Ms Neha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I have booked for my guest they were happy with the stay. Every thing was perfect. Its an above average property.

Dilnasheen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The food quality was very nice in taste of the restaurant. Rooms were clean and tidy having all the facilities. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

Steven from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Experience was marvelous with hotel. Staff service was excellent and the food was also good as it was complimentary breakfast, I had in the restaurant itself. Room where very neat and clean. The hotel was located in the main road but the hotel was good.

Alok from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was located in the main city and it was quite nice. Staffs where very prompt in their service. Room was neat and clean. It is very comfortable for single person stay.

Gunashekar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Would prefer a room away from the traffic noise.

Rusi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall experience with this hotel was good. All the modern facilities were available.

Tarun from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 02 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I got myself a Superior Single Room which was not bad. The only drawback of this hotel is the location which is on a very busy road. The traffic noise stopped me from getting a good night sleep.

Naila from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Ms Mandira from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was our official visit to Mumbai. And this hotel is centrally located in the city. Superior double room was comfortable.

Abhay Auto from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotels location is convenient. The stay was good. The room was small but clean and and maintained decently. Room service was quick. The food was bit expensive, otherwise it was just a perfect stay.

Iris from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a very pleasant stay. The newspapers in the mornings is a big plus. It would be very useful if the hotel could offer Mumbai postcards and postage stamps - or at least stamps! Thank you for your friendly service.

Demo Trip Bakery down is super Spa treatments are great Food is just perfect

by Navigate42193870040 on May 30, 2021

Demo Trip pick from the themed rooms

by anastasiasF9928VU on February 17, 2020

Demo Trip Look for a Theme-based Room

by ajaykhannadelhi on February 6, 2020

Demo Trip Rooms in the back of the hotel will be quieter but front of hotel will have a better view.

by Sanjay2016atlanta on January 28, 2020

Demo Trip Comfort range and rooms higher that 4, e.g. 404, are off the street

by Tom2577 on January 21, 2020