X

Book Rooms at VITS Mumbai International Airport T2 - Prices Rs. 2443

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Tue, 29 Jun – Wed, 30 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

VITS Mumbai International Airport T2

Andheri-Kurla Road, Intl. Airport Zone, Andheri(East), Mumbai , 400059  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 611 Rs.3,054

Rs. 2,443

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 58 reviews)


      98% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Mr. Yogendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was fantastic in this hotel. Staffs were very caring and always ready for any help. Rooms were well furnished with all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. It is good value for money.

Mr Pradeep from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms are well cleaned but the room service which they provide was very poor. Inspite of requesting staff 2-3 times to provide internet connection in the room they do not respond. The food was average of the hotel. It is not a good hotel. Pradeep Roy

Mr Rajan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I just stayed in this hotel for 3 hours, the stay was good.

Biren from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is located near the airport, and about 5 to 10 mins from Juhu beach. The hotel is quite new, with good size rooms, big beds, and good shower in bathroom. The staff at the hotel are very helpful, and always willing to help. The restaurant is ok, breakfast is wonderful and has plenty of variety.ast is wonderful and has plenty of variety.

Mr. Manish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

On our first stay, check in was smooth; all the facilities were there. The rooms have a view all the other rooms and down to the swimming pool area. The TV worked, shower was fine.

Mr Uegene from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Nice clean rooms. Food was good. Service is so very poor.

Ajay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Such service was not expected.

Mr JK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its an excellent hotel with great ambience. Wonderful property to stay. Food was also great. Will definitely recommend to others.

Mr Bansal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We were pleasantly surprised for the good service we received. It is a decent budget hotel with clean rooms.

Samir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 23 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in Lotus room which are good sized rooms, with comfortable bed and also with attached bathroom. Good hospitality.

Mr Naveen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good hotel. Service & food was incredible .

S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good facilites offered in the room. It is close to the airport which is convenient to quickly commute in Mumbai traffic.

Mr Gaurav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is a great apartment hotel. The apartment has an outer sitting room with a well-equipped kitchenette and an inner double-bed room both of which is air-conditioned and has separate cooling controls.

Mukesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I've stayed in lotus suite room it was well furnished with beautiful interior. Staff are very slow in their service. The breakfast was good to taste. The location was great.

Himanshu from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The lotus room was spacious having all the facilities. Service was quick of the staffs. The hotel is centrally in the main city.

Samir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service was excellent of the staffs. Food was delicious in taste. Room was beautifully decorated with all the necessities. I would love to stay here again.

Samir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am staying quite regularly in this hotel and the stay was a great as usual. The staff was caring and room was well maintained. The food was excellent and location was incredible.

Samir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am staying in this quite often because I like this hotel. The property deserve to be a four star. The room are luxurious and cleanliness was always at its best. The staff are quite friendly and honest with their service. The location was also comfortable. I will strongly recommend this property.

Avl from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I spent two nights in Lotus Room in VITS and found it as an average property. The service and the food options are fine.

Samir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

VITS has almost become like a second home for me whenever I am in Mumbai. There is this very comfortable cocoon feel that one gets as soon as we step into the lobby. Rooms are very comfortable and the whole experience of the hotel whether its the service or the food or even Behind Bars... makes me choose the VITS again and again.

Mr Pramod from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our experience with this property was very good. The room quality and the service was great. Even the food quality was decent too.

Harsh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had some problem during approaching towards the hotel as the road was under construction and it took a lot of time for me to reach there. Otherwise the property was quite royal and their room arrangement was superb. The staff was dedicating and food was incredible.

PRAMOD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was grand property with royal reception and people were very polite. The room was quite luxurious and decor was fabulous. The food was also amazing in taste and location was easily accessible. I surely visit that hotel again whenever I planned to come to Mumbai.

Kamal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall a comfortable stay.

Sreekant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

On arriving at the hotel, one feels pleasant and may have some high hopes for the place, however, after completing the check in process, I got a room on the top floor. There was obvious evidence of water damage and leaks. I stayed during the monsoons July end - Aug beginning so it may have been expected from cheaper hotels but not from one which claims to be 4* and charges about Rs.5K a night. They had a nice dining place by the pool. Since I had checked-in pretty late it was about 11:15pm by the time I arrived down for dinner. I was advised that the buffet would close at 11:30 and the mid-night buffet would start at 12(for half the price). So for the next half hour the food would remain there "but not be served". This was a dilemma - do I eat now or wait to get it for half off. A "rumble in the bronx" saw me move towards the coffee shop which also doubles as their all-night restaurant. Since I had arrived from the US, I had high expectations as I was tired of the Indian restaurants in the US and wanted real good food. Fare was not exceptional. The rumali roti was hard, the chicken tikka masala was not tikka at all but regular chicken. In short - not impressed. The next day morning - complementary breakfast - lets spend some time on that. The breakfast menu is quite good but it is the service which left me bemused. I was shown to a table, got some water and after getting my food(buffet) , found someone sitting there when I got back. I had to move to another table. There is confusion between buffet and service - thats the main problem. Some people get service while others have the buffet and there is no clarity of which waiter services which table. Ask for coffee and hope to get it. In short - I would get there early enough before chaos sets in. They do have a happy hour in the evening - did not try it so do not know more. Coming to the room per se - was nice. The accessories were decent. The toilets were clean and had good hot and cold water. The showers also worked well. While attempting to make a coffee found the coffee cups filled with some jumping bugs - not sure if they were fleas. So I boiled the water and cleaned them out. The staff were quite helpful with my laundry and when I requested they clean the carpets, they did so immediately. I stayed for 3 nights and was pleasant overall. If you want a place close to the international airport - this is fine. If you want to be connected - you literally have to bear the premium price of the hotel's taxi services. Getting an auto or taxi on your own is near impossible from here. It was a tad bit hard to find which was surprising after we actually found the hotel. But maybe visibility can be improved for the local cab drivers who are not familiar. The checkout process was also chaotic. This obviously is a popular business traveller hotel because of the number of people constantly paying bills and checking in at peak hour. But they need more staff to handle rush hour business. Overall - Experience was decent. May call it value for money but can be significantly improved with some minor touches

Uday from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It's worth as per price. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is very good. Food quality was also good

Rajarajan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I tried out this hotel for the first time based on the 4 star category. Following are my first impressions: Location: Ideal for late night flights from the international airport, but as with most Mumbai locations, very congested. Quality of infrastructure: While the Foyer is plush, once you go to first floor and move towards the rooms, you have artificial wood flooring that does not look as good. The rooms are functional but there is a big problem with sound proofing. I had jet lag and was trying to sleep and found the loud booming noise from the Gym below to be very distressing. The staff did not seem to know the source, but I found out while I went down for the buffet breakfast. I saw that my room was directly above the gym and the coffee shop. One of these places was playing loud music. The Wifi rates are 200 for the hour or 600 for the day. Service is by Tata indicom. Buffet quality is good and is Value for Money. Taxi to Bombay central cost me Rs 500 in a non air conditioned taxi from the hotel. The next time I stayed there, I got an air conditioned Meru taxi direct to Bombay central for Rs 309 flat. The dance floor is in the centre of the building on some days they play music right up to 12:00pm. As mentioned earlier, the rooms are not sound proof and you get a heavy dose of bass. This hotel is not ideal for trans atlantic travelers on a stopover in Mumbai. Another positive point with the hotel is that they understand the plight of the passenger and if your flight arrives at midnight, they give you early check in at 7:30 am and this will save you one day of billing because normal check in time is 12 noon. This is handy for international long haul flights that are scheduled to land in Mumbai at 11:30pm and are invariably late. Overall I would rate food as value for money and accommodation as average due to the sound factor. IMHO, They need to step up a notch to justify the 4 star tag,

Sushil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location of hotel is good. But the maintenance is deteriorated during these days. The major problem is Air conditioner, which is not good. Overall stay is satisfactory and can be made more better with improvement in maintenance.

SANJEEV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was good & services provided was also Good, Food was nice

Atul from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

good hotel within budget. room was clean and well appointed. bathrooms were clean and were with appropriate fitments and clean towels.

MANOJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 26 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

OVER ALL I WOULD SAY EXCELLANT SERVICE, HOSPITALITY AND I WILL BOOK MY FUTURE BOOKING .

MURALIDHAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel location was close to the airport and hence was convinient. Serivce - the hotel staff was very professional both front desk and restaurant. Pick & drop from/to airport was arranged perfectly. Checkin & out was quick. Housekeeping was good. Room - room was nice and clean. bed was clean. Had running hotwater 24 hours. Food - food was average to below quality for the price. Buffet breakfast was not upto the mark in terms of quality. There is no nearby good place for dinner; so you have to go all the way to Andheri if you want a nice place to eat. Overall, it is a nice place for the money except for the food choices.

Fleur from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is the sixth time that we have stayed at the VITS hotel, Mumbai. Location: The proximity to the airport, both Domestic and International, makes it a convenient stopover especially if you are arriving from Europe. European flights arrive late at night and all you really want to do at this point is get to your hotel and relax. The VITS is approx 10 to 15 mins drive from the airport, depending on traffic. Note that travellers who want to relax away from the hustle and bustle of busy roads might not find the location suitable for their needs. However, if like me, you require local transport to be freely available then I found this to be the perfect location. Rickshaws, taxis and buses are all easily available. The Rooms: The room was spacious, very clean and nicely decorated. The shower room has moisturisers, shampoos, hair dryer, etc. I found their shower cap to be too small to be used. Only a child would be able to use it comfortably. Fortunately I found one of my own in my toilet bag! There is a lot of cupboard space, which is always appreciated when you are staying at a hotel for more than a day. However, while the cupboard is spacious, the quality / finishing is not up to a 4 or 5 star hotel. I have cheap MDF furniture from the UK which looks better simply because the finishing of the product is perfect. A quick refresh of the wood by sanding and re-varnishing it would bring out the beauty of the wood a lot. There is a mini refrigerator in the room, however it is empty. They do give you complimentary bottled water, so maybe the refrigerator is for that. There was no mini-bar, not that we normally use it even when there is one. Food: The room service menu is large and varied and both Asians and Europeans would find something that they would appreciate. Service is good - we were served within half an hour, which gave me sufficient time to freshen up before dinner. Staff: The staff are friendly and polite. Any issues are dealt with fairly promptly. The Duty Manager was very helpful when I was unable to work the Safe deposit box and came to the room to reset it himself. We have not yet had a bad experience at this hotel and would use them again. Hope the above helps.

RAJESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the hotel is very good. Room furnitures can get definitely better. Its a value for money hotel.

PURNENDU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a very pleasant experience for four days. We were upgraded at no extra cost. Staff was very nice. Food was excellent. Room service was good. Car parking was very nice. Location was probably not the very best, as Metro rail work is in progress and the access road is broken. We would like to stay in the same hotel for our next visit and also recommend to others..

ubaid from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

Jayant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was little bit scared about the pick up arrangement from airport. But really excited to see the boy standing outside the exit showing my name in the placard & immediately he took my luggage & guided me to a chauffeur driven corolla. I was really thrilled seeing the services.

Ajay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 20 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall, the Hotel is overpriced as per the facilities and the quality of Room.

ABHISHEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 26 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a pleasant experience at VITS. My family had a wonderful time there. We were happy to see the modern en-suite bathroom and other amenities inside the room. Cheers!

Sameer from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location: The location of the hotel is very easy to find and just a few minutes drive away from the Mumbai International Airport. LOCATION IS ONE OF THE BEST THINGS ABOUT THIS HOTEL. Service: The staff was EXTREMELY professional, courteous and efficient. Time taken from arrival, to check in and delivery of bags to room was less than 10 minutes which is spectacular. Hotel and Room: The Hotel itself was SPOTLESSLY clean. The hotel is PERFECTLY maintained. The rooms are of more than adequate size, beds are comfortable and bathrooms are modern and new. The state of the hotel and the rooms could not be better. OVERALL: My overall experience with this hotel was absolutely EXCELLENT. I've tried many small hotels around Mumbai because I frequently pass through, but Now that I have found VITS, I will never try any other hotel again. I will always return to VITS. It is the BEST hotel around in this price range.

Mr. Geev from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 01 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Value for money and excellent service from the Hotel. Besides finest rates I have been using them as my extended

piyali from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 02 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location: the location was very close to mumbai intl airport, back side of Leela hotel and just off main road. very easy to get transportation from here. It took only 10 min from airport arrival to hotel lobby. Airport transfer: The airport transfer was on time - my flight was 1.5 hrs delayed but they had waited outside at midnight. Service: next thing I noticed that the service was excellent... starting from pick up, hotel entrace to front desk & room. Room: The room was spacious and i liked the bathroom amenities verymuch - i didn't unpacked my check-in bag for using any bath amenities- evrything was there in bathroom. Everything was good but only problem was the electric plug points were bit loose - was facing issues on charging phone / laptop Breakfast: the breakfast was good compared to many other hotel in India - there was wide range of indian/international menu in buffet. Overall: I recommend this hotel to everybody specially for international transit.

K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 23 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

IT WAS FANTASTIC WE WILL SURELY GO AND STAY AGAIN ON OUR NEXT VISIT!!

S K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 23 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a good experience. Perfect hospitality and excellent service.

Qigui from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The facilities in the hotel should be renewed/maintained. When I took a bath, the sprayer was leaking and couldn't maintain the proper position. The swimming pool should be disinfected everyday.

Long from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The swimming pool should be cleaned and disinfected everyday since so many people swim in the pool everyday.

Swaranjit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Bathrooms was ok.Shower was broken.its a ok hotel.

Geev from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I have often stayed at VITS and the service is excellent. Only problem is the rooms can't stop the music from the Circus restaurant which is disturbing as it goes on beyond 10 pm. Also there is a faulty design of raised floor under the wash basin which hurts your feet every time you go for hand wash or brushing. They need to rectify this for customer safety. Food is far excellent and value for money.

Adhimoolam from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. This is good value for money.

Hemant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The experience was satisfactory and I was happy with the service provided. Staff was very loyal with their effort. Room was clean and well arranged and food was also neat. Location was not so great but fair enough.

Prasad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was well maintained but locality was not decent. It was situated in a busy area so there was heavy traffic and crowded all the time. Otherwise room quality and service was well up to the standard. Food was also satisfactory.

N D from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well equipped with all the facilities. Staff was prompt in their work and service was efficient. Breakfast was delicious in taste. It is good value for money.

Suhas from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

An ideal place for a business traveler and more so for International travelers. The food served in the buffet was delicious and the spread was vast. Cleanliness was to be seen everywhere. Environment awareness is seen in all areas of the service.

ASHISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 16 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was very good and my room was VERY comfortable. The service was very prompt and the food was delicious I will definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.

K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a massive property with all the modern amenities. Service was terrific and staff was well trained. Room was luxurious and housekeeping was prompt. The restaurant was also clean and well arranged. Food was awesome in taste. I would love to visit this hotel again.

EDWIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was my first time booking and I was concerned whether I would be getting a good deal. My worries were unfounded. Access: Arrived at the airport to see hotel staff holding my placard ready to drive me to the hotel - free complimentary transfers. Helpful and efficient. Location: I found location acceptable for me as I was there for work related issues - my advice is to commute via auto as taxis are unpredictable and traffic is hell. The Front desk: Stunned by courtesy and reliability. Able to anticipate my needs well and act on this. Very rare to see this! The Room: Dated, but clean and comfortable. Free wireless internet - make sure you get the password. I found the beds comfortable - I did not want to get out from it! Food & Room Service: I did not order room service as there is complimentary breakfast. Good variety of Indian food but poor western selection. I assume most of the guests are business guests locally hence I wasn't too pleased not having pancakes available! Overall: I'll definitely return - reliable, great service make this hotel a gem.

Dylan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 31 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room Air Con is too cold, put it off and you will start suffocating, bathroom is old. Breakfast horrible, the worst ever, chicken sausages were dripping with dirty tasting oil, bacon was fried black.

Sharad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is perfect for internatinal traveller..good service for pickup , food is good , clean and staff is good

Demo Trip It is nearest place from airport. Only 5 km approximately. But Outside foods are not allowed. Guests are not allowed inside Room. Outside dhaba restaurant are there.

by Climber56001574550 on June 19, 2021

Demo Trip Its good for EveryOne

by ViveksSingh17 on June 9, 2021

Demo Trip Choose room facing the pool

by bablid2019 on April 26, 2021

Demo Trip Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"

by Rameshhhh5 on March 22, 2021

Demo Trip Pool view rooms are splendid. Go for lower floors.

by Diptokanti M on February 12, 2020