X

Book Rooms at The Tall Trees - Prices Rs. 6411

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Munnar

Fri, 30 Aug – Sat, 31 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Tall Trees

P.B. No. 40, Bison Valley Road, Munnar , 685612  |  Show on map

Rs. 7,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.4
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.4
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Muthuvel from Munnar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed here for 2 nights in standard cottage, it was comfortable stay. Complimentary breakfast was fine. It was above average property.

Abilash from Munnar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Food was served in the restaurant good. Room was developed very well with all the facilities only the TV was not available in the room. But staff are caring.

SURYA from Munnar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I like this hotel because it was complete in all aspect. The room was well maintained with all the luxuries. The staff was dedicated and willing to serve their best. The service was super fast ad food was just mind blowing. It was really a more than three star hotel.

Mr.Abhay from Munnar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Our room was spacious with all the necessities. The management of the staff was really good, they did their work with a smile on their face. The breakfast that they served was awesome in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

Anish from Munnar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our standard cottage was great with all the facilities available. Staffs provided us with good service. The food was just decent. Best part was the ambiance it was marvelous.

Mohammed from Munnar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Had a great time (Me and my wife). The time spent there was pure bliss. Location is fanatastic.

salil from Munnar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location was wonderful near this property. I can see the beautiful view of greenery from the room. The food was excellent of the restaurant. Rooms were very good having all the facilities. Staffs were so nice that they are always ready for any help. Overall, It was an excellent experience with The Tall Trees.

Ananda from Munnar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 10 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This experience with Travel Guru was a nightmare to me. I booked Tall trees using Travelguru, promptly amount was charged from my account. This trip was a 8 day trip & I had planned everything accordingly. Just 2 days before the trip, I got an email from Travel guru saying Tall trees is not available & they provided some alternatvies. I was not happy with that & I replied to email & spoke couple of times to agents. They promised me that this will be take care. to my horror when I landed in Munnar, Tall trees said they don't have a booking in my name for 2-3 hours I had to call travel guru & 10 other people & finally was given an accomodation in a horrible place called Auyrcounty...... we take vacation once in a year & try to spend good time with family... people like you try to spoil that .... tell me why I should not file a complaint with consumer forum on this... I have close contacts with the press....tell me why I should't tell them so that other people like me doesn't suffer from travelguru ??

Demo Trip All cottages are equally good.

by dropath on July 30, 2019

Demo Trip To avoid an uphill trek to the restaurant, request a room near the top of the resort.

by calinurse on July 1, 2019

Demo Trip Room 203 was the best one

by sanfuehrer on June 2, 2019

Demo Trip The villas are comfortable with a breathtaking view.

by Mildred F on March 15, 2019

Demo Trip Best views

by anukritiojha on March 11, 2019