X

Book Rooms at Hotel Nand Residency - Prices Rs. 2778

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mussoorie

Sun, 08 Aug – Mon, 09 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Nand Residency

Kulri, The Mall Road, Mussoorie, Uttarakhand 248179, The Mall,MUSSOORIE, Mussoorie , 248179  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,300

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 12 reviews)


      83% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.8

KRISHNA from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is overall a decent place to stay in Mussourie. A very friendly staff and excellent service makes it a good choice. The rooms can be slightly better with a little more renovation, and the menu options can be better. The terrace is nice. The hotel is not on the mall but in a by-lane. The price and the overall experience makes it a good option to choose.

AMIT from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

pathetic service and also room conditons

Ram Rattan from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was excellent, I can not find better than this hotel. Staff was very cooperative, services was excelent.Food was also very good.

PHILIP from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 25 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hard to fine the hotel.Overall its a good hotel.

Brig Baldev Raj from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 07 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

1. Though we had gone during their 'off season' period, we were charged at 'peak season' rates. The reason given was that the stay was during extended week end period due to the fact that we had checked in on Friday and checked out on Monday and also Monday was a public holiday. We had therefore been charged about Rs 5000/- extra. 2. If it was their 'peak season' period for payment, then facilities were non- existent- the internet broadband was off during our stay, menu had 95% items not available. All tandoori preparations were excluded. 3. It was a 'Honey Moon' package. The decoration done of the room was 'cheap'. Plastic flowers were used. We had to order their removal immediately on arrival. The cake came 4 hours after 'check in'. The linen on the bed was stained and had to be got removed immediately. 4. Though 'pick up' from the taxi stand was part of the package, we were advised to walk up to the hotel after hiring a porter for carrying the baggage.The reason given was that the hotel van was not available. 5. The only plus point was courteous staff and tasy food. Overall impression- not worth the amount charged (Rs 15050/-) for 3N/4D package.

Raghavendra pavan kumar from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 25 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very nice hotel but the location of the hotel is bit far from the bus stop around 1.5 kms

BHARAT from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We Stayed at Nand Residency in Aug 2011. Perhaps the only sane place in mussoorie during the summer holidays. Stayed in the family suite with 2 bed rooms. Great accommodation. The place is clean, though the staff can be trained a bit better. The deck has good views and provide a great sit down for a drink in the evening. Food quality can be improved a bit but all in all highly recommended for a stay in Mussoorie. It��s very near to Mall road but still there is lots of peace. But room service need to be much improved, towels should be changed every day and the room cleaning also should be done everyday

Manish from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 02 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was my first visit to the hills and the stay at hotel Nand Residency remained outstanding in all aspects, remarkably on the hospitality portion. The staff was both courteous and prompt and I will not be able to carry fond memories of Mussoorie without the mention of our stay at Nand Residency.

Manjunath from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

All we liked very much about the hotel was the buffet menu wch fits from kids to the older ppl...and a very sumptous food..cant explain more....the next time i really wannu book same hotel...other things were if not excellent...was quite good..an entire family can love the experience..

Ankit from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

first of all i want to say, that the Govt. itself have to check the star ratings of this hotel, i mean....the room was average but the overall rating for the hotel is below average. the cleanliness of the room was so badthe very first night of my stay i found one scorpion crawling near my bed. the floor of the room as well as bathroom was not properly cleaned as well as lot of mosquitos on that.

Sudhanshu from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is very good The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The valley view was good too. It is located just a short distance away from humdrum of Mall.

Sukhdeep from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location is very convinient from mall road, gunhill, camel back

Demo Trip Parking is a bit issue in Mussoorie, the hotel staff will assist their guests for safe parking.

by ManuC284 on July 8, 2021

Demo Trip Premium Room.

by HemantC68 on September 20, 2020

Demo Trip We were on the 3rd floor in a large room with two children 12 and 9

by singhzz on January 28, 2020

Demo Trip all rooms do not have view so check if you are a stickler for rooms with views!

by Khusheena on February 11, 2019

Demo Trip Already Best

by Vinay3847 on January 4, 2019