X

Book Rooms at Hotel Shiva Continental

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mussoorie

Sun, 05 Apr – Mon, 06 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Shiva Continental

Near Picture Palace Bus Stand, Kulri, Mussoorie , 248179  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.2 Average  

      (based on 13 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.2
    • Service Quality 3.1
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.0

Sarabjeet from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2009 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

IT was a mistake booking Shiva continental. As soon as we entered the room it was smelly and me and my wife decided to head back to our home in chandigarh from where we just reached after 5 hours drive. We refused to stay in that room as it was terrible, very very small, and smelly. As i was about to walk away, they told us to upgrade to Super Deluxe room which was also not that good, by paying 3000/- bucks more and also showed us another room which was slightly bigger than the room they intended us to stay first. Finally we decided to stay in that slightly bigger room, but it was literally a compromise and it had a TV for which u need a lens to view. Also while leaving all the working crew, who were never there when required were stuck with us like bees to get some cash. Also was really terrible to pay for parking Rs. 80 a day, come on is that a super deluxe for my car as well.

SHAKEEL from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I reached mussouri little early when i entered in the hotel there was no body tell me regarding my bookingit was feeling that i am staying here with out paying any thing, some how they arranged room after waiting around 2hr.

Mr Surender from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Deluxe room was very much comfortable. The service was fine & overall stay was fine. Check-out time could have been till 12PM.

H S from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room size should be slightly bigger.

Rajdeep from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The whole stay was miserable and the room below standard. The staff was rude and management are disgusting. They didn't have any manner to deal with the client. The food was fine but location was not desirable and main problem was the lack of back up on electricity failure.

Uttam from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a wrong choice. I could have get the better facilitated hotels in less than half rate. The room was substandard and service was pathetic. The food was costly but tasteless. The location was not an issue but overall the whole stay was an disappointment.

Suresh from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was wonderful. We stayed in economy room, it was clean and neat with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was average. We had our meal in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. Overall an average property.

Mr. Vinya from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel was really worth the price charged. The room was fresh and spacious with decent furniture. The staff was helpful and always keen to help and both the breakfast and dinner was tasteful. I will certainly prefer to stay back here again.

Dinesh from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a wonderful experience with this hotel. Rooms were spacious with all the basic facilities. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was very good in taste. Service was prompt and quick of the staffs. I will surely stay in this hotel again.

Ashok from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms were tidy and clean. Pls exepect poor service as they kept me waiting for more that half an hour to get the taxi finally I walked down to station and caught the train on time.

Bal Krishan from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had my food in the hotel itself, the breakfast at their restaurant was puri bhaji, pav bhaji and parathas but the breakfast was good. Lunch and dinner I had in my room (roti, butter chicken and kadai chicken). Hotel was situated in the mall road.

Vibhor from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was clean but other common areas were littered and not maintained properly. The food options were limited and things written in the menu were not available. The room quality was very good in comparison to other things.Our room was also upgraded which was appreciable.hich was appreciable.

VINOD from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is on the outskirts of Mussoorie. The room is large and open. We had a stunning view of Mussoorie and other villages spread on the hills. Indian food here is pretty good but the pizza was very dry. Service was efficient and friendly.

Demo Trip Book a maharaja suite, we booked it at 6000/- INR.

by pavan m on September 9, 2019

Demo Trip kindly avoid the hotel. all the rooms are small.

by Sagar P on June 5, 2019

Demo Trip I have got room with good view of hill. hot water facility is good.

by Getaway19593845123 on May 27, 2019

Demo Trip The hotel does not have their own parking facility, which they do mention. There's a government parking facility just next to the hotel.

by tarul b on May 26, 2019

Demo Trip The decor of room is good & nothing to complain .

by manitss on October 8, 2018