X

Book Rooms at Jaypee Residency Manor

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mussoorie

Sat, 28 Sep – Sun, 29 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Jaypee Residency Manor

Road, Barlow Ganj, Mussoorie, Uttarakhand 248122, Road, Barlow Ganj, Mussoorie , 248122  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 4.2

Neeraj from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff was caring and they assisted me promptly. The room was also fresh and well facilitated for the families. The food was fantastic and they always used to serve on time. I like the location also and surrounding was quite relaxing.

Mr H S from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. Our room clean and spacious with all the necessities. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. It is worth the money.

shailesh from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed in standard room, it was well equipped with all the necessities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. But the food was average in taste. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Mr Bharat from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed here for couple of nights & the experience was pretty decent. The room was comfortable and the food was good. The food was also very fine. Overall it was a pleasant stay and nothing great about it.

Awabesh from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Food was good but should have some more items to be added. Pasta was delicious.

Siddharth from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 08 2013 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

MY EXPERIENCE WITH TRAVEL GURU IS WORST. WILL NEVER BOOK A STAY WITH YOU AGAIN.

RAJESH from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 24 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

AC ducts are very noisy I was in room 210. Earlier also I have stayed here 3 to 4 times and each time the AC noise has been complained by me

Sajith from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall a pleasant stay and a very relaxing experience. The hotel is away from the hustle bustle of mall road but that is the beauty of the location that it is very peaceful with good views of the valley from the new wing. Rooms are well stocked up and the amenities are great too. The service is is great and we had a lovely experience staying here. Breakfast was adequate and the play area for kids was a welcome addition.

Pavan Kumar from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Property - Beautifully maintained property located around 5 km away from the town. Lots of activities like bowling, Basketball, swimming pool etc. available but most of them are charged. Food - Limited food options but everything is tasty. Veg. Pizzas are a must try. Prices are a tad high. Staff - Extremely courteous staff always willing to help with a smile on the face. Room - Beautiful view of the valley from the valley view tower rooms. Very well maintained. Overall - Excellent place to go and I recommend it to anyone who either want a romantic or a family vacation away from the hustle and bustle of the main city.

Pankaj from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 01 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

bad experience

Atul from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

From the pickup to the stay was excellent. The rooms, the service and the food was excellent.Went with parents just to relax for 4 days, had a good time. Only complaint at most of the hotels is the send off which is quite cold - can improve on that.

Demo Trip Best View Of Room to out of area

by Nilesh5286 on July 22, 2019

Demo Trip a wonderful stay .

by mistique414 on June 26, 2019

Demo Trip take a higher floor,better view

by Avantika T on June 25, 2019

Demo Trip We have selected Mountain view Rooms, and view is superb, go for it

by mandip b on February 13, 2019

Demo Trip Old wing still has the best rooms.

by Rohit M on February 2, 2019