X

Book Rooms at The Claridges Nabha Residence, Mussoorie - Prices Rs. 6242

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mussoorie

Sat, 28 Sep – Sun, 29 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Claridges Nabha Residence, Mussoorie

Airfield Barlowgunj, Old Architecture Road, Mussoorie , 248179  |  Show on map

Rs. 8,599

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.6

Sohan from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed here in a palace double room. It was very well maintained. The room service were very brisk & the food provided was up to the mark. We would recommend this property.

Tushar from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This property was more than expected. The room was spacious with elegant furniture and stunning decor. The service and food arrangement was also fantastic. I will surely recommend this hotel.

JYOTI from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a wonderful stay in this property, it is favorably located for a vacation stay. The room we were provided was splendid. Even the staff members were very helpful & friendly. The food served too was up to the mark. We strongly recommend this property.

Mr.Sukumar from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was peaceful and hospitality was pleasing. The room arrangement and service was superb and no issue with the food quality also. I have taken breakfast and dinner in the hotel and it was tasteful.

M S from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The reception was poor and there was no cable TV in my room. Otherwise the hotel was well up to my expectation. Service was efficient and food was delicious. The location was also preferable. Overall experience was average.

Lalit from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The quality of the Deluxe room was very good and the cleanliness maintained very well. But we are not happy with the food quality and the services offered. However the location and the ambiance was too good.

Manish from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. Our room was spacious with all the facilities. The staff members were well behaved, even the food served was decent. It is worth the money.

Ajay Pal from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed in a Deluxe Double room in this property for a tenure of 3 nights. The room was well equipped. The food was good to taste. We even liked the service here, they did an appreciative job. This was an above average experience.

Demo Trip We stayed in the Deluxe room which was great. All the rooms are quiet. Pictures of this property are relevant -- WYSWYG.

by Prabhas S on May 11, 2019

Demo Trip Try the Duplex rooms - lovely location but don't expect anything else. Bathrooms are too small for 2 people let alone 4.

by VikramS1697 on August 5, 2018

Demo Trip go and smell the rooms first.

by KaberaaNDELHI on June 12, 2018

Demo Trip Courtyard facing rooms are better connected with lobby, restaurant , spa etc

by harpriyajsingh on April 30, 2018

Demo Trip in case of family with kids, its a good idea to take a duplex room with a seperate area for kids

by sainani_sameer on November 25, 2017