X

Book Rooms at WelcomHeritage Kasmanda Palace - Prices Rs. 3661

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mussoorie

Sun, 22 Sep – Mon, 23 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

WelcomHeritage Kasmanda Palace

Opp. Padmini Nivas, The Mall Road, Library, Mussoorie, Uttarakhand 248179, The Mall Road, Mussoorie , 248179  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,899

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.2 Average  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      83% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.3
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 2.8
    • Cleanliness 3.3

RAJEEV from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Complaint..........I found the problem of non confirmatiobn of reservation at Hotel for which I have to make numerous calss to Travel Guru at Mumbai, which is again the trouble some process.

Ms.Charu from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was average in this hotel. Rooms was nice with all the facilities. Staffs were average in their work. Location was nice near the hotel.

Prashant from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good hotel with pleasing staff and good food. Very well located. Hotel was clean and good. Room was also comfortable, bathroom was clean.

Rodney D. from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a fantastic experience with this hotel. Our room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff were willing to help us anytime. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste.

Harvinder from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat but we cannot see the view of dehradun valley from the room. Service was very poor of the staffs. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, the preparation was not so good. This is just an average hotel.

sanjay from Mussoorie, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property was well maintained with all the basic amenities but there was seems to be a shortage of staff. Otherwise service was instant and room quality was also desirable. There food arrangement was not so convenient as the varieties were limited. Otherwise location was easily accessible.

Demo Trip It may be a personal choice. We like above ground level. Stayed in the main building and would like to repeat.

by Nodefeatisfinal on July 22, 2019

Demo Trip book a delux room or Royal room for Luxury. all the rooms are quite since situated at a height

by sanjaydaga101 on July 15, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms in the old building are valley facing, so ask for them. Other building are garden facing. Royal room that we chose was a good option.

by rajivswarup on June 24, 2019

Demo Trip First floor rooms facing the valley have perfect views.

by Abhishek M on June 23, 2019

Demo Trip Ask for a room in the historic original house

by Sarah H on December 10, 2018