X

Book Rooms at Dynasty Resort - Prices Rs. 3900

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Sat, 29 Sep – Sun, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Dynasty Resort

Khurpatal, , Nainital (West), Nainital , 263001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 275 Rs.2,750

Rs. 2,475

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      88% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.3

Rakesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This place can hardly be called a Resort except that it is far from City crowds/noises. However room services and courteous staff makes up for such shortcoming.

RAGHUNATH from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The location of the hotel is good. The upkeep of the room and the hotel at large is poor. The bathrooms were way too small and the drains were not functioning and despite complaints was not rectified during our 3 night stay. We managed by using the kitchen wash basin throughout. Food was just OK. This is definitely not even close to 3 star. I would not recommend this hotel unless one is really desperate.

Rajan from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 21 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Had a very poor stay in this hotel. The location was very remote & it was very inconvenient. The room service was very dull, they were not prompt at all. Even the food was average. I won't come back again.

Amit from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We enjoyed our vacation stay here. The location was good. My room was well maintained. The room service were prompt. Also the food served was good to taste. This is a bit above average property.

Rahul from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is located quite far from the main city, there is no taxi or or mode of transfer around. This was the only major inconvenience we had here. Apart from the our room, the room service & food served were all up to the mark. This is an average property.

Dnyanesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located very far from main city. Our room was clean and tidy. Also the bed was very much comfortable. Even the service was quick and prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. The restaurant was clean, the food they served was delicious. This hotel is value for money.

ATUL from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is ideally located in a nice quiet area overlooking the khurpatal lake and offered us a good value for money stay, i feel its not been advertised well and that's why so few people visit this place, courteous & helpful staff and decent room service made the stay comfortable. Although much is needed in terms of hot water availability and cleanliness of linen and towels. The lack of a garden and greenery and flowers is a big drawback of the hotel which they should review very seriously, and then the overall concept and look of the resort shall improve significantly.

Bhagwant Singh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent hotel..... I have no better word then this. Great location, hotel is next to Khurptal surrounded by hills and just 15 min drive from Nanital. I can feel the freshness in the air. Room was good & room services was like icing on the cake. I would recommended every body to taste the food in the hotel, it is delicious. Over all great stay.

K C from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

nice hotel nice sorroundings

Demo Trip Ask them for new rooms, old rooms have below average interiors

by SumitDomyan on August 6, 2018

Demo Trip Lake View Rooms

by Nitin G on July 23, 2018

Demo Trip no idea about this

by SatyawanSangwan on June 18, 2018

Demo Trip Ask rooms with view of Khurpatal village side.

by Anilsaxena99 on May 31, 2018

Demo Trip rooms on 2nd floor are quite good and view is better from there

by AbhijeetS183 on May 19, 2018