X

Book Rooms at Dynasty Resort - Prices Rs. 2749

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Dynasty Resort

Khurpatal, , Nainital (West), Nainital , 263001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 2,751 Rs.5,500

Rs. 2,749

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      88% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.3

Rakesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This place can hardly be called a Resort except that it is far from City crowds/noises. However room services and courteous staff makes up for such shortcoming.

RAGHUNATH from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The location of the hotel is good. The upkeep of the room and the hotel at large is poor. The bathrooms were way too small and the drains were not functioning and despite complaints was not rectified during our 3 night stay. We managed by using the kitchen wash basin throughout. Food was just OK. This is definitely not even close to 3 star. I would not recommend this hotel unless one is really desperate.

Rajan from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 21 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Had a very poor stay in this hotel. The location was very remote & it was very inconvenient. The room service was very dull, they were not prompt at all. Even the food was average. I won't come back again.

Amit from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We enjoyed our vacation stay here. The location was good. My room was well maintained. The room service were prompt. Also the food served was good to taste. This is a bit above average property.

Rahul from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is located quite far from the main city, there is no taxi or or mode of transfer around. This was the only major inconvenience we had here. Apart from the our room, the room service & food served were all up to the mark. This is an average property.

Dnyanesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located very far from main city. Our room was clean and tidy. Also the bed was very much comfortable. Even the service was quick and prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. The restaurant was clean, the food they served was delicious. This hotel is value for money.

ATUL from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is ideally located in a nice quiet area overlooking the khurpatal lake and offered us a good value for money stay, i feel its not been advertised well and that's why so few people visit this place, courteous & helpful staff and decent room service made the stay comfortable. Although much is needed in terms of hot water availability and cleanliness of linen and towels. The lack of a garden and greenery and flowers is a big drawback of the hotel which they should review very seriously, and then the overall concept and look of the resort shall improve significantly.

Bhagwant Singh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent hotel..... I have no better word then this. Great location, hotel is next to Khurptal surrounded by hills and just 15 min drive from Nanital. I can feel the freshness in the air. Room was good & room services was like icing on the cake. I would recommended every body to taste the food in the hotel, it is delicious. Over all great stay.

K C from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

nice hotel nice sorroundings

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Dynasty Resort

      (based on 284 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 39
    • Poor 19
    • Average 24
    • Very Good 63
    • Excellent 139
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      3.5

Super b and great Super b and great

by helion_cawl on July 17, 2018

Decent place & Nice hotel, Good food with light music. Lobby was decorated and expanded. Room services was great and comfortable. Bathroom was cleaner with fresh towel. Facilities was superb for pick up and dropping. Cooperative staff Best hotel for staying in (khurptal), Nainital . I just loved it they gave us table tennis. we booked a groud floor separate suite it was luxurious. Good ambience.Functional amenities.The restaurant was on the roof top with delicious food.

Best service quality and nice day Best service quality and nice day

by garre77bha on July 15, 2018

Good Hotel located near khurpatal. Neat and clean rooms which looks like new furniture has been prepare. Pic-up & Drop service by a good car is provided to the inmates from Mall Road Nainital on regular basis. However this Hotel is good for those who visit Nainital. Wi Fi is available with complementry. nice parking space for vehicles of clients, good restraurant with Hotel which provides free morning breakfast other lunch and dinner is charge. Delicious food served and no costly. So happy to stay.

A great stay and super A great stay and super

by Scott O on July 14, 2018

This is a very Nice hotel. Room service is good. Staff is courteous. They also provide flexibility of one hour while check in and check out. They also provide normal chargeable pickup and drop from market one time. No issue point is that extra bed charge because this is for everyone like that no for me. Restraunt is beautiful, stylish & attractive. Thank you fully freshness.

Perfect and comfortable Perfect and comfortable

by Sacha B on July 12, 2018

Just couple of day back in dynasty resort with my friends. we were 08 friends together in 01 Family suits rooms. resort was good,food was good. everything is good but in some place this resort need renovations. overall resort is good.

Good hotel in budget Good hotel in budget

by abya_ind on July 9, 2018

last week i stay in this resort with my wife & resort was good according to my budget.location is little bit far from mall road but good for stay.food was good & staff is so helpful.we call to hotel & request that we are coming little bit late to the resort but they wait for us & give me fresh cooked food, that's make us very happy.locations is little bit far otherwise resort is good.

Powered by:

Demo Trip no idea about this

by SatyawanSangwan on June 18, 2018

Demo Trip Ask rooms with view of Khurpatal village side.

by Anilsaxena99 on May 31, 2018

Demo Trip rooms on 2nd floor are quite good and view is better from there

by Abhijeet S on May 19, 2018

Demo Trip the rooms is awesome and beautiful

by niljenna on May 1, 2018

Demo Trip nice room and decorated

by howlett73 on April 11, 2018