X

Book Rooms at Elphinstone Hotel

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Mon, 08 Jun – Tue, 09 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Elphinstone Hotel

The Mall, Nainital , 263001  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.6

Shailesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE, GREAT FEELING,NEXT TIME WILL BOOK AGAIN

Mohamed from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is primely located, with beautiful ambiance. Our room was very well maintained. The room service were helpful. This is an above average property for sure.

Manish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. Our room was basic but their was a lecage of water from the wall. Even the room service & the food served were acceptable. We think our stay here could have been better. It's quite a nice hotel.

KAILASH from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. My room was very well maintained & was comfortable as well. The room service was active as well. Even the food was fabulous in taste .I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

ALOKE from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel should have gyser in every room. Instead we have to ask for hot water from the attendants after 12 oclock.

Demo Trip 1st Floor lake view rooms

by Chandan-ry on March 30, 2018

Demo Trip Lake-facing room is the only savior...

by Joydeep C on August 29, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms near the garden area are beautiful

by holaglobe on March 14, 2017

Demo Trip Take a room on top for a batter view

by vinayyadav208 on September 4, 2016

Demo Trip All rooms are lake facing, if you can climb upstairs, ask for the roof top rooms.

by ankit t on August 10, 2016