X

Book Rooms at Hotel Classic The Mall - Prices Rs. 7000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Wed, 19 Dec – Thu, 20 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Classic The Mall

The Mall, Nainital , 263001  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 4.0

dhruman from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is situated in a nice location. Clean rooms, friendly staff, food is ok. Will like to recommend it to all families.

Sudhir from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 03 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The non lake facing rooms are too stuffy, it almost seems as if they are ignored.

Mr Akash from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its a good property & value for money. Our Lake Facing Premium Room was comfortable. The food and service was great. Location was convenient. Overall, our 3 nights stay was memorable.

Mr. Shatadru from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was small but clean and view of lake was simply great. The service was decent and food was delicious. The location was very easy. It was a fabulous experience and we enjoyed staying with Hotel Classic The Mall.

Manish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is nice very clean and neat, excellent customer service and food is really good and tasty. Location is excellent, Nice view of lake and Mall from balcony. Only the room size is bit small considering the tariff but I will strongly recommend this Hotel.

Mr S Gopalan from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have no complaints with the property. It is well located. Even the amenities provided are satisfactory. Our premium lake facing room was presentable. Even the room service & food were up to mark. I would recommend this property.

Arun from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

1 Location is excellent, rooms with lake view recommended. 2. Service was terrific, people would come within couple of minutes of asking for any service. 3. Rooms are cramped and bathroom is quite poor, more of a 2star quality. 4. To summarize service is good but I would prefer a more upmarket hotel that feels like a 4 star.

Tarun from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. Our room was well furnished with all the facilities. We had our food in the restaurant, and it was lovely in taste. The staff members did their work honestly. Altogether, this is an above average property.

RAJ KUMAR from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in a very convenient place. Our room was decent with all the facilities. The room service were very prompt & friendly at the same time. Also the food served was absolutely delicious. It is worth the money.

Anirban from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The decor of the corridors was very tasteful and appealing, more than the lobby, which I found a bit small. The deluxe rooms are HUGE and very well-appointed, clean, with lots of thoughtful extras like complimentary tea/coffee and fruit. The room has a hint of the days of the 'raj' in them. Room service was a tad slow, but very polite and efficient. The front office staff were very courteous and helpful. The lake view is unforgettable and, coupled with a very convenient location, makes this hotel ideal for both weekend getaways and longer hauls alike. To be honest, I felt sad more at leaving such a hotel, than at leaving a place like Nainital. Definitely value for money (albeit on the higher side!).

MILIND from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very hospitable & polite staff.The property is on the main Mall Road of Nainital in the centre.View from the balcony of the Lake Facing Suite Room is very pleasant as it is facing the Lake.You can watch the boats & yatch sailing in the Naini Lake.Though Room tariff of this Lake facing suite is quite on a higher side.It should have a double sofa cum bed at least instead of a normal sofa to accomodate children in the same room,as the suite room usually have in other hotels.The prices of Food are also on a higher side as compared to other good restaurants in the city like Embassy on the Mall Road.Apart from the Price issue, this is a great property to stay in Nainital.

Demo Trip I think most of the rooms are lake facing except few cottages. so whatever you choose will be fine.

by singhsaheb on December 30, 2017

Demo Trip Book a lake facing room.

by IamSSinha on October 24, 2017

Demo Trip I am not very sure If all rooms are lake facing, I guess though. Mine was 205, it was a family suite.

by Suvendu P on July 14, 2017

Demo Trip Choose rooms with a view of the lake. We stayed in 203 which was nice.

by Vishwajay on June 14, 2017

Demo Trip lake view classic suits are the best ,but costs a packet.

by KIRAN D on May 15, 2017