X

Book Rooms at Hotel Happy Home - The Lake Paradise - Prices Rs. 2599

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Happy Home - The Lake Paradise

Mall Road, Tallital, Nainital , 263002  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,599

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 53 reviews)


      81% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.3
    • Cleanliness 3.5

Amit from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

1) The hotel was very well located on the mall road, easy access to naini lake, several good and economical restaurants were surrounded near the hotel, travel agents were also available, taxis were easily available outside the hotel. The road itself was very happening and everything was available very easily. 2) The hotel service was very good. we reached at 1 am in the night and they were available to receive us. They infact escorted us to the room and told us that they will do the documentation process in the morning. House keeping, room service was very fast. The hotel has a built-in restaurant and variety of chefs were available. Food was very economical and delicious. 3) The room was small. The hotel lacks basic infrastructure like fresh water was not available early morning before 7am. Only hot water was available for bath. There is a serious issue of power cuts and the staff used to take some 4-5 mins to put on the generator. I experienced some 10-12 power cuts during 3 days of my stay. R/O drinking water was not available. Mainitainence work was happening. I had to ask the service desk to ask the guys to stop it. Overall - Provided they fix this infrastructure issue, it is one of the best hotel to stay in.

Anand from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A hotel which gives you value for money. The room is just basic. The staff are friendly and prompt.

RAJENDRA from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was nice. We had taken a deluxe room. It had an attached toilet and bathroom. The best thing about the hotel is the location. It is situated in Mall road near the Naini lake. It also has its own restaurant where u can have veg or non veg food at reasonable rates. I was happy with the hospitality of the hotel staff.sonable rates. I was happy with the hospitality of the hotel staff.

dipak from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was excellent.

Amit from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My hotel experience was not so good. The room size was pretty small and it was smelling very bad so I told the room service people to put some spray. After doing that too the smell was present in the room however the service was prompt. Staff were very co-operative and polite in their service. Food was very good of the hotel it was tasting good. From the room you can see the view of Naini Lake it was beautiful. -operative and polite in their service. Food was very good of the hotel it was tasting good. From the room you can see the view of Naini Lake it was beautiful. -operative and polite in their service. Food was very good of the hotel it was tasting good. From the room you can see the view of Naini Lake it was beautiful. Amit Kathuria-operative and polite in their service. Food was very good of the hotel it was tasting good. From the room you can see the view of Naini Lake it was beautiful. Amit Kathuria

Indranil from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall a good hotel.

ashish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

This property looks like a decent budget hotel but not at all a 3 star property. Building was under construction which made it worse.

Naredra from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 19 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a wonderful experience with this hotel. The hospitality by the staffs were excellent. In the restaurant I had only breakfast the breakfast was superb in taste. On my next trip to Nainital I would surely stay again.

RAKESH from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Not at all a three star hotel as indicated. Hotel is on simply on 5th floor and than room on again 4th floor making it to 9th floor and there was no lift that make it more horrible. staff was co-operative. there was no car parking of the hotel. Rate charged seems to be on very higher side looking to the status of hotel. As similar hotel room was available at around Rs. 1000/- per room.

Tabrez from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was average property. Basic facilities were missing in the room and the staff members were not co-operative. Location & ambiance was fine as all the hotel looks similar to each other. Its value for money.

SANJEEV from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We have a good feel about it. The food is good and it's nice to have a break from hectic life out there. The staff is very helpful. The service is quite pleasant and the hotel has on whole a very nice ambience to it.

VINOD from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The money they have charged for 31st night its worth. Food was average. Staff and service was ok. Room was spacious and very clean.

Bhupesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room size needs to be widened. It was very small. Not an ideal size. Our luggage covered the small free space available in the room. Heater needs to be provided, as it was very cold inside the room. When i asked the hotel person, they told that heater would be charged extra. As we taken deluxe room, all facilities needs to be provided when needed.

Mr Anoop from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room alloted to me was a deluxe room which was very comfortable with all the facilities. Staffs were caring and always ready for help. Hotel has restaurant, we tried the food it was tasty.

DARYLL from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location is very convenient. Room was well kept and comfortable. Food was very tasty. Staff was very good with great service. On whole the stay was fantastic.

Sanjib from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 21 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I was not impressed with the overall stay. The room was completely below standard and service was not so pleasing. The staff was not responsive and often delays the order. I hardly tried the food but breakfast was not so fresh. I will never prefer to go back.

AMITESH from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Ultimate, the lake view was excellent......

Subrata from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was excellent with beautiful views of naini lake. Staff were helpful with friendly nature. We had our lunch in the hotel it was superb in taste. I would love to stay here again in this hotel.

Ravi from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. My room was neatly maintained. The room service did a honest job. The food served was also satisfactory. Its a good property.

Yashdeep from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Room was not maintained properly, dirty bed sheet and pillow. Everywhere unhygienic so we have not used any of their services and even food. It is not at all a 3 star property. We checked out on the same day.

Atul from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was wonderful.Our room was spacious and everything was placed in proper order. Staff did their work very honestly. Overall an above average hotel.

Mr.Hemant from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Its completely a run-down property. The room was too small. Locality was cheap. Its really Not a place to stay for Families.

Dr.Aundhkar from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

NO NO FOR FAMILIES. ITS A LOUSY HOTEL.

Prashant from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was very difficult to locate the hotel. We stayed in deluxe room the cleanliness was missing. Even the size of the room was very small. The staff member were very slow in their service. We won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mr.Rajeev from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was spacious with all the facilities. The restaurant was clean, the food that they served was delicious in taste. But the service provided by the staff was average. It is value for money.

Shalabh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is conveniently located on the Mall Road near Bus Stand. Food is good. The main problem we faced was the availability of parking space at the hotel. The parking is about 2 Km away from the hotel which makes it very inconvenient. The quality of room and furnishing was also average. They get full benefit of the peak season when the availability itself is a problem. Overall a decent experience. Hotel Pratap Regency did not give a reason to re-visit.

Mr.A K from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful we can the lake view from the room.Our room was excellent and clean . The staff tried their level best to help us out with our request. Also the breakfast was tasty and it was served very well by the waiter of the restaurant. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.

Amit Kumar from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It's great for a nice place to go away to for the weekend. The staff is always very friendly, helpful and accomidating. The rooms were clean.

Shailendra from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It is not at all a 3 star property. Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The size of the room and bed was very small. The service provided by the staff was average. We did not try any food in the hotel as most of the time we were out. Not worth the money.

Payal from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was amazing. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. The food was delicious. It is good value for money.

dr suresh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a terrible experience. The room quality and service was disgusting. Staff was not trained and food was also horrible. I was shocked to see that and quickly changed the hotel.

Sanjeev from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel location is very convenient as it is located on the mall. Room quality was pretty average, mattress quality was poor. Also the toilets were not great. There was no lift, so one has to take stairs. You can not think of doing many rounds to the room. Room service was quick.

Devendra from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall a Good Stay in a economical budget.

TIRTHA PRATIM from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 01 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

THIS IS A VERY GOOD HOTEL.LOCATION IS VERY GOOD AND THE VIEW OF THE NAINI LAKE AND THE HILLS IS FANTASTIC.WE TOOK A REGENCY ROOM.IT HAD BIG GLASS WINDOW FROM WHERE YOU CAN AIMLESSLY GAZE AT THE NAINI LAKE AND THE HILLS.THE HOTEL STAFF WAS PROMT AND SERVICE EFFICIENT.FOOD WAS EXCELLENT TOO.ALTOGETHER WE HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND DEFINETLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO WHOEVER WANTS TO VISIT NANITAL.

Venkatramanan from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 10 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Thumbs Up : 1. Very nice lake view 2. Right on mall road 3. You can find shops for all kinds of shopping needs very close to the hotel 4. Boat club is straight in front of the hotel 5. Food was quite good 6. Rooms are compact (Good in winter especially) 7. Rooms have got wooden finish Thumbs Down : 1. They did not provide a room heater (Very much required in winter), is only available for Rs. 150 which is not reasonable 2. Needs a quick renovation all around Overall : I would recommend this hotel for people who want to stay for a short while targeting activities around the lake, a definite value for money hotel

Ritesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property is far away from Ralway station,in and arounds good market Place,and also hotel is near mall road so shopping centers are also there,Very good property for family visit and also the Business Travellers,I can recommend the hotel to my family and friends.Staff was also very co-oprative.

Akhil from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Compared against the cost, the service was not up to the mark

Himanshu from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location was excellent.

MR. SANJAY KUMAR from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel are not providing complete generator service duirng power-cut period hence fan, tv, electrical appliance etc are not working.

Prabir kumar from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The ventilation of the hotel room is very poor. Rooms are not of standard size. one door and window is there. The window is permanently sealed.There is only one samll window type opening with glass is there in Bathroom as ventilator.As a result bathroom/toilet smells are comimg out of bed room. Due to bad smell Specially you can not enter immediately into the room when it is closed for quite some time. Because the hotel is at height of the mall road. we are to climb through the stair. It becomes some times tiring. There should have lift facility.except these others are OK.

Anshul from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located right on the mall road but still its quite far from the nearest parking place and the market. Also, you have to climb around 100-150 steps to reach the hotel, which is quite an exercise.

Manish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the travelers as its on the mall road and gives a soothing close view of the naini lake from the hotel room itself. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. It was lovely to see the wooden flooring and the Hitachi flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was very clean with both hot and cold water, soap, clean towels etc. with no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the food quality was good with enough variety to choose from both veg and non-veg. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to enjoy a hassle-free stay in Nainital.

Prosenjeet from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The main problem with this hotel is the number of stairs that you have to climb to reach the reception itself. My tongue was out by the time I reached the reception. Almost 50 steep steps to reach the reception and then steps to reach the rooms. Remember, these many steps you need to climb everyday when you come back from your site seeing ;-). Save your breath if you wish to stay in this hotel...seriously!

parag from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2011 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Hotel is located in good area,the location was good.also near there is one lake so thats the reasone there was good lake view..the rooms are good,also the services are good...hotel is in good area..only there is No lift in the hotel..but yes overall stay was good.and I will definatly suggest thi to my family

Vijendra from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 10 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had booked a hotel "Pratap Regency, Nainital" thru in first week of Nov. 2011 and the whole experience from booking till check out from the hotel is very smooth and convenient.

sanjeev from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The ambience of the room was good and well furnished room interiors. Staff was good and cooperative with helpful attitude. Food was of average quality which should be improved. Cleanliness was maintained inside out the hotel surround.

Ranjit from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is the 1st trip of mine where i booked any hotel online and Travelguru has done a good job.Thanx for that.At 1st i am little bit confused whether my room will be booked or not,worried about any hidden charges by the hotel but travel guru make me clear about all my doubts and now i am greatly satisfied with travelguru for making my trip easy and beautiful as well. The Hotel room was as shown in the TG websites.The whole room was well furnished as a 3star hotel should.Toilet and Bathroom is very neat and clean.There is separate line for cold and hot water.Room service was awesome, just a phone call and you will get your job done.Hotel Servicemen were supportive and responsive as well.Chicken Masala and chicken curry was very tasty.But the only problem was to got into the hotel room by climbing approx. 54 steps which will be difficult for elder persons after had a long tour whole day.But it's not a big for adults.The hotel location is very very good.I will definitely recommend this hotel for budget travellers..

Niranjan from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel,nice location very close to the lake..Amazing view if you book lake facing room. Room service facility is instant but food is ok.Their Chandni Chowkh restaurant serves delicious food with good ambiences which is just below the Hotel.

deepak from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 08 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was nice hotel at nainital, the things described at booking were exactly matching with the actual. Very good services, nice view from hotel and great savings.

Chetan from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was at good location but the room which I have booked is not available then they have arranged a lower class room with lake facing. At the time of booking website showing that there are two rooms are vacant but as per hotel all the rooms were booked it shows that there no real time communication between hotel .The dining, cleanliness, staff were supportive.

Saurabh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was very goood, Staff was very co-operative. Good Hotel to stay.

Sanchit from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 10 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

great food...rooms were ok...located on mall road...wine shop just below the hotel....cheers friends

sumit from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2015 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Everything was good nice hotel ,service food .just want share one thing regarding hotel room .i did book 3 room but in one room 3 people was stay i did pay extra 800 but room was small for 3 people and hotel could provide one big bad room but he just provide sofa cum bad for night not one big bad after extra charge .i did book 3 room .i did request give me one big room but there was just sofa cum bed there was just for night.so if you people will book like this kindly request for one big bed room not like this .

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Hotel Happy Home - The Lake Paradise

      (based on 108 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 14
    • Poor 12
    • Average 25
    • Very Good 41
    • Excellent 16
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Rooms
      3.0
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      3.0
    • Cleanliness
      3.5

Nice location, affordable,small rooms Nice location, affordable,small rooms

by kapil_trip15 on June 19, 2018

Stayed in June 2018, Location of the hotel is good,at mall road, front of Naini lake, one can take boat ride ride from tallital without walking much. But Mall Road market/ Tibetan Market required some walking. Rooms is small & clean. Staff is supportive. Pros : Good Location Snacks/Food shop is just below, so enjoy Nainital weather without moving much Nice Staff Clean Rooms Lake View Affordable Nice Food Quality Cons : Restaurant Chandni chowk is just below & one other food shop is there, It had some chimney/exhaust fan outlet just front of lake facing rooms, which give bad smell while opening of windows or sitting outside. Roof of these front building also give some bad views. Many stairs, to be precise 55 till reception.

for a nice Naini Lake view for a nice Naini Lake view

by vyasch on June 14, 2018

This hotels is in front of Naini Lake, just before the restaurant . The view of Naini Lake from this hotel is very good. Staff is polite. Manager is professional. Food is very good. Maal road (also spelt Mall road) is nearby. Check for one-way, U-turns, and no entry rules on the way to this hotel.

Very well located with Good food. But unhygienic Very well located with Good food. But unhygienic

by ketss on June 10, 2018

We, a family of 3 stayed at Happy Home in May 2018. Hotel is right on the Mall road and facing the Naini Lake. You get a splendid view of the lake from the hotel's common balcony. Rooms on 2nd and 3rd floor give a better view. There are lake facing rooms too. Rooms are compact. We found some insects in the bathroom and 2 spiders (1 big on the sofa and 1 small on the bed). 2 floor's climb from the base of the hotel to the reception is quiet a task. Breakfast and dinner were included in our package. The food was tasty and with good variety. But the place allocated for buffet is quite congested. Housekeeping staff was quite supportive.

Location is very good Location is very good

by Saurabh G on June 9, 2018

The few good things about this hotel is the location of this hotel. At the beginning of busy mall road . Next to chandni chowk restaurant which is perfect for good food lovers . Bad things .. if u took executive or deluxe lake virw room. Which is actually situated on 3 rd floor but for that u have to take more than 40 stairs . Rooms are nice . Staff is with dull faces . But yes . U can stay.

HAPPY HOMES NAINITAL HAPPY HOMES NAINITAL

by Ishwar Chander C on April 23, 2018

Hotel location is nice, staff is courteous, breakfast is good but the rooms are infested with BED BUGS. we stayed for 2 nights, the problem when explained to Hotel manager, he was nice to give alternate accommodation next day,this room was also having BED BUGS, which were duly shown to Hotel staff. I suggest the management to go for bed bug control through good professional pest control lest it becomes irritant to customers.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Lake facing benches are in front of hotel so grab any of those & enjoy snacks from nearby shops, if does not like walking much.

by kapil_trip15 on June 19, 2018

Demo Trip Room no. 402, 403, or 404

by vyasch on June 14, 2018

Demo Trip select a room on 2nd or 3rd floor. Ask for a lake facing room

by ketss on June 10, 2018

Demo Trip rooms on lake side are giving better lake view and are preferable.

by Ishwar Chander C on April 23, 2018

Demo Trip Don't waste your money on this hotel. Look for better option with this price

by lalitmalhotrapgdib13 on February 1, 2018