X

Book Rooms at The Earl's Court - Prices Rs. 5000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Earl's Court

Ayarpatta Slopes,Mallital, Nainital , 263001  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.6

Mr. Digvijay from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Awesome place, Very nice price!!!! A must for people who are looking to get away from the maddening crowd of Nainital. Very good services . A+ will use your services again.

Anoopkumar from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was excellent. The hotel is located at a very picturesque location. The room service and the food was too good. Nice and friendly people. Good value for the money. Ideal for newly weds on honeymoon! Would love to be there again.

prabhakar from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The food was the central attraction. It was delicious and served quite elegantly. I am thankful to the staff. They were attentive. I didn't have to repeat any order. The room was spacious and homely. It was really surprising as I found so many facilities in a three star hotel.

S from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The service was quite normal. The location was convenient.

Mrs.Anju lata from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was quite ok,but not upto our expectation.Room was big but electrical points were not working,sockets were open,i was having 2 small kids i was v worried about that.In the name of basket they hv given 2-3 fruits,the quality & quantity was v less.one day in the morning tap water was not available,but after 1hr we got that.more or less it was a average hotel.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • The Earl's Court

      (based on 341 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 7
    • Poor 14
    • Average 35
    • Very Good 115
    • Excellent 170
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Nice Property, Great Food, Good housekeeping & Staff !! Nice Property, Great Food, Good housekeeping & Staff !!

by saudabbasi on July 17, 2018

Enjoyed there staying for 4 days. Staff were helpful and food was awesome. My room was superior deluxe with view of mountain and Valley. it was fun staying there with family and hospitality is very nice. They have complimentary pick & drop facility for mall road. It is a wonderful place to stay. One should consider staying there.

Hospitality at it's best Hospitality at it's best

by tvsapre on July 17, 2018

Finding this place on the top navigation site could prove a little misguiding, but our driver had already called up the hotel and got familiar with the exact location. Last few metres of the approach to this hotel is very winding, but parking available which can accommodate well over a dozen cars. We got rooms above the restaurant or dining area, on first floor, which were very spacious, comfortable, big bathroom, toiletries and hot water for bath was available on demand. Evenings or early morning can get little chilly even during summers, as was the case when we visited early May. But, with live music (a singer) and bonfire in the open area between rooms make the atmosphere in the evening truly mesmerising. One can dine (a la carte) around the bonfire, for a romantic experience. Breakfast was delicious, not very spicy but freshly prepared, kids will also enjoy, juice, tea /coffee, a mix of north & South Indian, sufficient to keep anyone full till lunch. Egg omelettes were served on demand. Sitting in the outside area of the restaurant and with a hot cup of coffee, one can soak in the morning sun rays that peep through the trees. Wifi signals although said to be available through the property, had difficulty in connecting. But, I guess it's better to be offline once at this place and should just enjoy the surrounding. Buffet as well as a-la-carte dining options are available, during lunch as well as dinner. Good clean and spacious reception lobby, with quick check-in and check-out formalities (they do accept credit cards for payment). Although we had a 3 night stay, seems the place needs at least a week long stay for a good detox and recharging of body. Thank you Earl's Court staff for the hospitality and will come back again, for sure.

Pathetic Pathetic

by Abhishek G on July 9, 2018

if one has a budget of over Rs 5000 per day then this property should be avoided. The staff is unfriendly and untrained. At check in time, I wanted to pay balance so that I don't need to carry extra cash for next few days, but to my shock, they said that receipt will be generated only at check out time and I can give cash to them without receipt if I wanted to do so. The driver (Rakesh) deployed for Mall road pick up and drop was very rude and unprofessional. He drove in a very unsafe manner. I even marked a complaint against him in visitors book. If you chose to order ala-carte then the restaurant offers you to choose items only from the buffet menu so that they don't need to prepare any extra dish. This leaves you with very limited options. Restaurant is very small and buffet is placed in a compact corner of around 8 feet. The billing desk was incompetent to raise invoices properly as i was billed for buffet breakfast @ 825 pp and buffet dinner @ 650 pp. BY NO MEANS YOU CAN SAY THAT THE SAME GROUP MANAGES NAINI RETREAT HOTEL in NAINITAL.

Nice hotel Nice hotel

by Harsh R on July 7, 2018

Hotel is good, location is cool. zone well organised food options are limited. Difficult parking with no driver rooms. In evening Bon fire is available along with live music. View from top is awesome.

Really nice stay..awsum hotel Really nice stay..awsum hotel

by RATI G on July 1, 2018

Whnevr i visit naintaal i stay in earls court only..must visit hotel..food tasty..staff courteous..facilities 247..value for money..drop facilty upto mall road..free bon free..overaall good stay..and one of the best hotel of leisure group..management appreciable...

Powered by:

Demo Trip The heritage part property should be avoided

by Abhishek G on July 9, 2018

Demo Trip No tip can make up for it

by Sanga G on June 17, 2018

Demo Trip Go for Old Heritage Room, which will make one feel like Royal King

by mitt g on May 22, 2018

Demo Trip New Wing rooms; the one small draw back is the noise level when they have bonfire in the night. Hotel should take steps.

by Ramani-Coimbatore on March 23, 2018

Demo Trip First floor rooms are good.

by Rajesh N on March 18, 2018