X

Book Rooms at The Earl's Court - Prices Rs. 6000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Wed, 21 Nov – Thu, 22 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Earl's Court

Ayarpatta Slopes,Mallital, Nainital , 263001  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.6

Mr. Digvijay from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Awesome place, Very nice price!!!! A must for people who are looking to get away from the maddening crowd of Nainital. Very good services . A+ will use your services again.

Anoopkumar from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was excellent. The hotel is located at a very picturesque location. The room service and the food was too good. Nice and friendly people. Good value for the money. Ideal for newly weds on honeymoon! Would love to be there again.

prabhakar from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The food was the central attraction. It was delicious and served quite elegantly. I am thankful to the staff. They were attentive. I didn't have to repeat any order. The room was spacious and homely. It was really surprising as I found so many facilities in a three star hotel.

S from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The service was quite normal. The location was convenient.

Mrs.Anju lata from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was quite ok,but not upto our expectation.Room was big but electrical points were not working,sockets were open,i was having 2 small kids i was v worried about that.In the name of basket they hv given 2-3 fruits,the quality & quantity was v less.one day in the morning tap water was not available,but after 1hr we got that.more or less it was a average hotel.

Demo Trip All rooms are good. Choice is yours

by amitsh1506 on August 6, 2018

Demo Trip The heritage part property should be avoided

by AbhishekG1708 on July 9, 2018

Demo Trip No tip can make up for it

by SangaG1 on June 17, 2018

Demo Trip Go for Old Heritage Room, which will make one feel like Royal King

by mittg1 on May 22, 2018

Demo Trip New Wing rooms; the one small draw back is the noise level when they have bonfire in the night. Hotel should take steps.

by Ramani-Coimbatore on March 23, 2018