X

Book Rooms at The Manu Maharani - Prices Rs. 7649

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Manu Maharani

Grassmere Estate, Mallital, Nainital , 263001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,200 Rs.8,000

Rs. 6,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 15 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Mr. Mukesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not very satisfied by the hotel.

nitin from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Rooms are tidy and the staff are very co-operative and helpful. We had our food in the hotel restaurant and the food was very tasty and well served.

Mr. Himanshu from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We enjoyed our stay. One of the good hotels in Nanital with excellent location in the hills.

hufrish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a pleasent stay in Manu Maharani.

Mr G from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was good although it could be maintained better. The hospitality of the staff was absolutely fantastic. The food is also good. Other than that, the location is good and is worth staying there.

Mr. Mayur from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The property is great. Room was very spacious and spotlessly clean. Staff was well trained and polite to deal. Service was quick and prompt. Food prepared was awesome to taste. Location was fabulous.

Awanish Narain from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service was not so pleasant as the staff was bit slow to approach the guest. Otherwise property was clean and accommodation was well arranged. The food arrangement and location was also satisfactory. I will surely recommend this property.

Ashish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Premium Room was comfortable. Service was good. Food was just ok.

alok from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Had a decent stay in this property. The maintenance of this place was fine. Our room was adequate. The room service were active. Even the food was average in taste. This is an average property overall.

Manish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was decent in this property. Our room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staff did their work honestyl. But the food was average in taste. It's a nice property to stay.

Ashok from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It’s an excellent hotel. Would like to visit this place again and will be recommending to friends.

Mr. Kapil from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room - I had opted for a premium room - the room was good but the club rooms or the terrace rooms were btter becos they have a sit-out. The room was neat clean and = to a 5star hotel (minus bath tub). Beds are narrow to sleep for 2 people with a kid (mine was 5 yrs old) FOOD - the hotel said theey had stopped APAI package while their head office from Delhi was booking it.. so i was a bit agahast - the food was below average - vada was partially cooked - very spicy for me (we eat less spicy)...else good. HOTEL - the hotel gives a complimenary pickup and drop from the mall road - (TIP - keep the driver's number handy- callthe drivers not the front desk - expect a 15 to 30 mins wait when coming back from the mall road).

Murugesan from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is conveniently located in the Nainital town. Pros; Location, Spacious and clean rooms, tasty food. Cons; Tariff is high compared to the services provided, house keeping is after you for tips, receptionist doesn't talk English, poor service during breakfast etc.

Himanshu from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice hotel with good drop and pick up facility for mall. Very poor service at buffet on 16th july night. We faced hot and cold water problem in the washroom. Complained several times but never heard.

Vaibhav from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had very nice experience in this hotel. Hotel staff was very nice and cooperative and the food given by them was also good. The best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness. This hotel is very neat and clean. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • The Manu Maharani

      (based on 646 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 15
    • Poor 10
    • Average 41
    • Very Good 227
    • Excellent 353
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Great Experience. Great Experience.

by Nimesh S on July 19, 2018

To stay with this property with more than 60 rooms is really a great experience. Very well maintained, excellent services, well dressed n well behaved staff members & Mr. Avtar singh ji, Mr. Ravat ji, Ms. Vimla Fariyad mam are very nice n cooperative. We especially thanks to Mr. Avtar Singh ji, Manager who made our stay very comfortable and blissful. Thanks n Regards, Nimesh Shrivastava, Raipur Chhattisgarh State, India.

Best hotel and best services Best hotel and best services

by R20verma on July 17, 2018

I had visited this hotel in month of May ,food is very tasty and rooms are very specious and staff behavior very very humble and polite ,I suggest to everyone if u really want to enjoy and explore Nainital than u must visit this Manu Maharani ... Thanks Mr. Rajender Rawat for their best services and best hospitality.

Perfect sojourn in Nainital Perfect sojourn in Nainital

by webhav on July 17, 2018

I stayed at the Manu Maharani for 3 nights (20-22 June) & found it perfect one. Right from check-in to check-out, we were treated with elan by the staff members. Here are some pointwise highlights: Likes: 1. Perfect location, no disturbance from the noise of the business centre (mall road) yet very close to it. 2. Very courteous staff, always greeting and smiling. 3. Stupendous food, staff constantly interacting with guests to check its quality & to take their feedback. The ready availability of variations. 4. Perfect housekeeping, right from corridors to rooms to the exteriors lawns. 5. Beautiful view from the rooms (Premium Room). 6. Complimentary drop & pick facility to the Mall Road (city centre along the Naini Lake) 7. Quick check-in & check-out processing. 8. Beautifully maintained lawns with tables to enjoy the evening out. Dislikes (very few but noteworthy): 1. Room Tariff & food are exorbitantly priced. Would highly recommend if ready to spend extra dimes.

Peacefull Stay Peacefull Stay

by vikasscw76 on July 17, 2018

I am speech less to explain the about Manu Maharani . I visit the site on last week with my family . Every thing was perfect and very lucky for me and my family. Staff service and behavior was very nice and polite . My family enjoined full service and feel to say big thanks for all staff members

The worst property ever visited The worst property ever visited

by Aditya A on July 16, 2018

Staff was useless not understand any thing reception was quite slow hated the hotel the room was to small and the food quality was very very low.Even then the prices were quite high dont recommend to anyone

Powered by:

Demo Trip Opt for backside lawn facing rooms

by webhav on July 16, 2018

Demo Trip Don’t choose any room don’t waste money on them

by Aditya A on July 15, 2018

Demo Trip best views

by raghvendraa14 on June 29, 2018

Demo Trip Choose Terrace Room, only 4 of such are available.

by Ramanabrol on June 28, 2018

Demo Trip Lake View Rooms with Lawn Access if you have kids

by SadakChaap on June 17, 2018