X

Book Rooms at The Manu Maharani - Prices Rs. 6355

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Fri, 27 Sep – Sat, 28 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Manu Maharani

Grassmere Estate, Mallital, Nainital, UK,India, Nainital , 263001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 2,000 Rs.10,000

Rs. 8,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 15 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Ashish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Premium Room was comfortable. Service was good. Food was just ok.

Awanish Narain from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service was not so pleasant as the staff was bit slow to approach the guest. Otherwise property was clean and accommodation was well arranged. The food arrangement and location was also satisfactory. I will surely recommend this property.

Manish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was decent in this property. Our room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staff did their work honestyl. But the food was average in taste. It's a nice property to stay.

alok from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Had a decent stay in this property. The maintenance of this place was fine. Our room was adequate. The room service were active. Even the food was average in taste. This is an average property overall.

Mr. Himanshu from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We enjoyed our stay. One of the good hotels in Nanital with excellent location in the hills.

nitin from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Rooms are tidy and the staff are very co-operative and helpful. We had our food in the hotel restaurant and the food was very tasty and well served.

Mr. Mukesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not very satisfied by the hotel.

hufrish from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a pleasent stay in Manu Maharani.

Mr G from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was good although it could be maintained better. The hospitality of the staff was absolutely fantastic. The food is also good. Other than that, the location is good and is worth staying there.

Mr. Mayur from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The property is great. Room was very spacious and spotlessly clean. Staff was well trained and polite to deal. Service was quick and prompt. Food prepared was awesome to taste. Location was fabulous.

Ashok from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It’s an excellent hotel. Would like to visit this place again and will be recommending to friends.

Mr. Kapil from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room - I had opted for a premium room - the room was good but the club rooms or the terrace rooms were btter becos they have a sit-out. The room was neat clean and = to a 5star hotel (minus bath tub). Beds are narrow to sleep for 2 people with a kid (mine was 5 yrs old) FOOD - the hotel said theey had stopped APAI package while their head office from Delhi was booking it.. so i was a bit agahast - the food was below average - vada was partially cooked - very spicy for me (we eat less spicy)...else good. HOTEL - the hotel gives a complimenary pickup and drop from the mall road - (TIP - keep the driver's number handy- callthe drivers not the front desk - expect a 15 to 30 mins wait when coming back from the mall road).

Himanshu from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice hotel with good drop and pick up facility for mall. Very poor service at buffet on 16th july night. We faced hot and cold water problem in the washroom. Complained several times but never heard.

Vaibhav from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had very nice experience in this hotel. Hotel staff was very nice and cooperative and the food given by them was also good. The best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness. This hotel is very neat and clean. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.

Murugesan from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is conveniently located in the Nainital town. Pros; Location, Spacious and clean rooms, tasty food. Cons; Tariff is high compared to the services provided, house keeping is after you for tips, receptionist doesn't talk English, poor service during breakfast etc.

Demo Trip The rooms are really spacious if you compare it with any hill station property.

by travellerbynature76 on July 29, 2019

Demo Trip Club room is the best...

by mvdrv12 on June 24, 2019

Demo Trip Club Rooms

by dpak_ahuja on May 25, 2019

Demo Trip If you want to enjoy the lakeside view, then better go for rooms with balcony or else its not worth paying extra for just premium room.

by Aman_jindal on May 8, 2019

Demo Trip Premier rooms offer best view of valley and lake

by Arpita G on February 26, 2019