X

Book Rooms at The Naini Retreat - Prices Rs. 6000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Nainital

Sun, 16 Dec – Mon, 17 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Naini Retreat

Ayarpatta Slopes, Mallital, Nainital , 263001  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      90% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 4.3
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.1

Mohit from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good: Nice clean cozy rooms with a nice view of Nainital,we could see the lighting and the snow on the mountain from our room window. Hotel staff is courteous and will go extra mile to make your stay comfortable. Not So Good: Hotel is bit far from the mall road, though there is a free pickup/drop service but it is available only till 7PM in the evening. Food is expensive though very tasty. Better to negotiate for buffet breakfast/dinner within package instead of dining by menu. Recommend: Get rooms on the upper floor for a better view. Keep the local taxi numbers handy as the hotel taxis are expensive. Overall I will recommend the hotel for anyone looking for comfortable stay, families and couples.

Deepak from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The overall experience was wonderful, barring the approach road which I am aware that nothing can be done about it. the food was excellent and same was the room service and other services. the shammi kabab was really good and I enjoyed so much that we order three repeats. I feel it was a shade better than what is available in Delhi. The staff were very courteous and always ready to help with whatever they can. I was stunned with the service staff in the restaurant since they are actively attending the guests be it evening (late) or morning (early), they look fresh and ready to offer services as desired by the guests. I personally do not find any minuses may be because of the fact that the goods were too many. I strongly recommend this hotel to all those who enjoy good tasty food & services. The hotel is excellent for leisure trips. We will definitely repeat the visit to this hotel. Now coming to Travel Guru, their services I found satisfactory, since whatever request I made for the room they meticulously complied to that. Rest all was just fine. I travel a lot within the country as well as abroad. For me to remember the experience after a week of the visit is self explanatory that the hotel stay was great.

Devang from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Extremely well behaved staff and excellent quality of service. We did not see the same excellence in Leisure's river view retreat.

AMIT from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 20 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room quality of the hotel was not up to the mark as per 4 star category. Staff were cooperative but were not as prompt and quick with their service. Food was also of average quality which is a main concern. The location was good but not the services at the hotel.

SANDEEP from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

When we entered the room, it looked like a palace, the hotel & the room was well designed with antics and paintings. The dining service was extra ordinary excellent. The drawbacks were the sound proofing, there were so much noise from the kitchen and the corridors. Above all it was wonderful staying in Naini retreat.

Amit from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. There were flies in the room. The service provided by the staff was average. We had our breakfast and dinner in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Overall a below average property.

Deepali from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The property was very fine. We really had a lovely stay and everything was just perfect. Quality of the room and the service was great. Breakfast and the lunch spread was lovely, they even kept on changing the menu. Ambiance and the location was wonderful as it was located outskirt of the city we found little bit difficulty in finding the property as their was no sigh boards along the way. Otherwise our experience was excellent.

Mr. Vivek from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We enjoyed our vacation stay here. The hotel was in a prime location. We really liked the food, it was exquisite. A special mention of 'Bonfire in the evening', it was an exciting prospect. Had a trifle with the management on our departure when we were asked to additionally pay for a lunch we didn't have. But in the end it was really a quality stay for us.

Mr Prasad from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was really a very good property to stay. Room was decent well maintained having all the necessities. Staff tried their level best to help the guest anytime they need. There was a tea/coffee maker mini bar etc in the room. Food was served in different style & varieties of options in the restaurant.

Mukesh from Nainital, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a comfortable stay here & we enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Ambiance and the amenities were good.

Demo Trip Take any room , Doesnt matter

by sarthak0419 on November 12, 2018

Demo Trip Try duplex rooms

by Tourist824217 on October 25, 2018

Demo Trip choose to book the maharaja wing with extensive services & freebies or chose from the Garden Facing rooms.Lake view rooms are also great

by HPC0305 on October 15, 2018

Demo Trip I chose Garden rooms which were super. Room which are east facing will have first sunlight in the morning.

by pankyyadav on October 15, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for room in 'private side' of hotel.

by mukeshdogra on October 14, 2018