X

Book Rooms at Evoke Lifestyle Delhi - Prices Rs. 2395

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Evoke Lifestyle Delhi

BB - 17, Greater Kailash II, Greater Kaliash, New Delhi , 110048  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,395

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 3 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 4.3
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Percy from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is a small business hotel conveniently located in the heart of the city without being too far from the Airport. Its also a short walk from the GK2 D-block market & has outdoor eating options just across the street. The staff at the front desk were very courteous & obliging when we wanted a change of room to a higher floor. Room service too were pretty much efficient & the food was good specially the tandoor. The breakfast buffet was good with a reasonable choice of food & a live counter. The room itself was well appointed with a flat screen TV & a desk & housekeeping was good. The only drawback was poor lighting at the basin that made shaving a problem & that you had to remember to call housekeeping if you wanted a hot shower at any point in the day except the mornings. All in all I would definitely recommend the hotel for business travellers on a budget.

Vaibhav from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

hot water was not available, it was only very slightly warm. hotel location is easily accessible. 10min drive to hauzkhas metro station. staff was good and food i found very nice.

Vasu from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stayed a night at this place. Easy to find, great location, lots of restaurants near-by, less expensive. The best part of the hotel is the service. Front office people are very good. Rooms are small but nice and clean. Very small hotel. I guess right for the price. Breakfast is good. I guess I would definitely stay there again. I wonder how it's rated 4 star. It's a good 3 star.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Evoke Lifestyle Delhi

      (based on 60 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 7
    • Poor 3
    • Average 8
    • Very Good 14
    • Excellent 28
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Best Best

by kritika k on June 20, 2018

One of the best hotels I have visited in New delhi, supportive and helpful staff, Mr. Vikas is one of those, very helpful and always greeting, clean rooms and good service. Will surely recommend others too.

Me Me

by Prashant R on June 15, 2018

Very good hotel with good hospitality, good room service, good hygiene, situated in good location etc. Situated in a very convenient location. Staffs are very friendly and cooperative. Restaurant is very good with nice environment.

Home away home Home away home

by Dibyojyoti B on June 15, 2018

Staying with the Evoke Lifestyle has evoked a new energetic factor in my lifestyle. I really cannot think about travelling Delhi if I don't get accommodation in this hotel which I call my second home. What I like about it most? If you ask me my answer would be everything....specially the warmth welcome at the reception,smiling countenance of service folks and last but not the least the food. They really win hearts through the stomach.I will be most happy to come back again and again.

Value for Money Value for Money

by coolprianca on June 13, 2018

It was good stay... Cooperative staff.... delicious food... value for Money.... With lots of good experience and recommendations for family and friends.... Staff is very well trained... It was good experience and wish to visit again......

Very supportive staff Very supportive staff

by awi310 on May 26, 2018

I stayed in the hotel for two weeks and it was very comfortable. I used to go out in the morning and return in the evening to find my room spick and span. Staff is really corteous and goes out of its way to improve the staying experience. All in all I would rate this place 3.5/5

Powered by:

Demo Trip Look for rooms opp to lift side. Room no. 1 and 2 faces the next building and too close.

by prevas on October 14, 2017

Demo Trip All the rooms were quiet and offered city views.

by Marsha S on August 16, 2017

Demo Trip Corner Suites are usually larger.

by LestonNP on March 12, 2017

Demo Trip Inter-room noise is common, so look for a deserted location of the room if that can be a problem

by Sarvesh0710 on February 14, 2017

Demo Trip Good for a short Stay only

by prarthana124 on January 20, 2017