X

Book Rooms at Hotel Dakha International - Prices Rs. 1077

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Sat, 19 Oct – Sun, 20 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Dakha International

974/1, Dakha Plaza, Arya Samaj Road,(Near Hanuman Statue), Karol Bagh, New Delhi , 110005  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,150 Rs.2,299

Rs. 1,149

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.4 Average  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      80% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 2.8
    • Cleanliness 3.4

Natarajan Madhavan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall good stay

Mr. Nagesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

There was NO WI-FI Provided in the Room. We were required to use HOTEL Computer for use of Internet. Since we can't get wi-fi at our Laptop

Sudhin from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 14 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Ideal location. Good rooms.

Kausar from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was not exciting. Our bathroom flush was not working. Called room service twice, but no update Front desk not at all cooperative. Need to be polite speaking to guests. Glasses were very unclean.

Manoranjan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2012 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Where do I start? The hotel was advertised as a 3-star facility in the prime location. Prime location it was alright, but with filthiest access, completely apathetic front desk, and rude service people. Don't know if my pre-booking was the cause of such cold reception. The room couldn't have been worse, stinking, dirty, dingy with non-responsive room service. On top of that they had rented the adjacent rooms to a group of drunken uncivilized people, who despite repeated request showed no decency or respect for other boarders' concern. In short, it was one night at hell for us. I looked around a bit in Karolbagh and moved to a far far better hotel at a much cheaper rate one block away from Dakha International.

Demo Trip try to get room on 2nd or third floor

by iove2discover on July 14, 2015

Demo Trip I would not recommend anything

by ghost_stalker on September 21, 2014

Demo Trip get a corner room

by Abhiram_Sathe on July 23, 2014

Demo Trip Never Consider this Hotel

by Shrtui on April 8, 2014

Demo Trip Room -Number - 105- Triple Sharing Very Nice...

by Kashmir T on March 25, 2014