X

Book Rooms at Hotel Park Residency - Prices Rs. 2050

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Fri, 25 Oct – Sat, 26 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Park Residency

D-1, Green Park, Ashirwad Building, Near Green Park Market, New Delhi , 110016  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5 Very Good  

      (based on 34 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.3
    • Cleanliness 3.5

Kunal from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was dusty and layers of dust could be seen on the window curtains. The service quality left much to be desired. Not a welcome experience, and could have done better. The cost of mineral water at Rs.51 a bottle didn't do any good to the heartburn caused by lack of quality dinning facilities and unclean environs.

PILLAI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was not happy with the room quality and locality. The room was not well maintained and there was a shortage of facilities. The location was not a decent one and bit inside. Otherwise the service and food was up to my expectations. I believe that there are much better hotels are available than this one and that too at the less price.

Alok from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I did not used any service much as I checked-in in the hotel late night and checked out early morning. But room was fine.

Rucha from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It didn't seems to be a three star property and I don't think it would be suitable for a long stay. The room quality and service was just ok. The breakfast was warm and tasty and location was also comfortable. It was more suitable to the single traveler looking for a budget stay for a day or two.

Mr. satya from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in deluxe room for 3 nights and found its good property. Everything was perfect and no complains as such. But Its bit higher side on budget.

MALVINDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is a good star hotel. Staff are well-trained. The room was furnished well with clean bedsheet. The food was reasonably good. Value for money.

Sumanjit Kaur from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was not good. But the deluxe room was great with fine interiors. Complimentary breakfast was just average. Service was good. Overall it was an average stay.

Mr N from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location is very convenient. Room was very spacious and well maintained. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was polite and helpful. Food prepared was very tasty. Overall the stay was very satisfactory.

P A from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The deluxe room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was very nice in taste.

Naynesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location is not convenient, there was no parking no proper entry no exist. Over all the hotel is good. Room alloted was clean and comfortable. Food prepared was very delicious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Service was perfect.

Samir from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room bathroom was on the small side but they are lovely and comfortable with an amazing view. Honestly say that the service and facilities provided made my stay in Delhi unforgettable. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of visiting Delhi. The service was exceptional.

Kaushik from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is average hotel. The rooms are not bad, but was dusty.

Mr. Ganesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed here for 3 days and our stay was great. Deluxe room was clean and tidy with all the facilities. Service was excellent. Food was good, but there was no much varieties in the breakfast.

John from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent

Kaushik from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

This is average hotel. The rooms were OK, but had a lot of dust. One thing didn't like that they charged Rs 51 for a bottle of water when it is Rs 12 just outside the door (I felt that was to extract money somehow).

Mandava from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It looked expensive for the price but was clean. Food was excellent, but service was late and room was crampy.

Devon from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

M D from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My 3 nights stay in the Deluxe Room was great in Hotel Park Residency.

Srikanth from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Wonderful hotel with good amenities. Rooms were neat & clean. Service & food was great. No drawbacks as such.

Ramakrishnan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Everything was fine and i am very happy with quality of room provided, it was with wonderful hill-top city view. No complaints about hotel.

Ravi from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Deluxe room had a coffee maker, made it nice.

Mr Gautam from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Comfortable and clean rooms. Good staff service.

Mr.Srinivasan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room had good welcome amenities. I hurt my finger while clipping the side locks of my bag and the staff were really quick with first aid....way to go!!!

Mr. Dinesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Only the problem was internet, there was no internet connection. If internet facility add to all others services it would be great. Anyway all other services were wonderful and we had a good stay at the Park Residency hotel.

dheeraj from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms were very neat and clean and the room service was good. Staff were very friendly and co-operative. The food I ate at the hotel, needs to be improved. The hotel is located in the main city.

Kailash from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Services were wonderful and we enjoyed our one night stay in Park Residency hotel.

M Rajesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 01 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not at all a value for money hotel.

sriram from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 14 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel Park Residency is a decent hotel located in the heart of the city, a convenient place with good rooms & service. The room rate was however expensive.

KAMAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall stay in this hotel was pleasant.

Nityananda from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 06 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room and food was good. Average hotel.

nimish from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was very convenient. My room was fantastic with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. Also the food served was delicious. I would love to visit this place once again.

Muralidharan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel Park Residency is a fairly OK hotel. Everything was average.

Pramod from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have stayed for 2nights here in deluxe room. The services are very good. Room quality was great and the food options are fine too.

Fakhruzzaman from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

Demo Trip Thoroughly check every amenity and room before acceptance.

by sriniv562016 on December 8, 2018

Demo Trip Don't talk to reception, they lie and cheat, remember to record names if you do

by SRAV_11 on June 29, 2018

Demo Trip Go for some other if there is a choice.

by aru_11 on October 15, 2017

Demo Trip search other otel

by lovelyk191 on May 8, 2017

Demo Trip I guess all the rooms are quiet , its not on the main road.

by chaitanya a on May 25, 2016