X

Book Rooms at Hotel Rupam - Prices Rs. 2499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Mon, 26 Nov – Tue, 27 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Rupam

9 A/35, W.E.A. Channa Market, , Karol bagh, New Delhi , 110005  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.1 Average  

      (based on 33 reviews)


      72% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.1
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 2.9
    • Cleanliness 3.1

Martin from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I suspected the taxi driver called by the hotel to take me to the airport was partly intoxicated. I would not stay in this hotel again because of this.

Amit from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I booked this room specially mentioning that it is my first anniversary and I will be checking in late night after the party. I drove from Faridabad to Karol Bagh after the party and even after being from Delhi the hotel staff was not able to guide me to the hotel at around 1.30am. I checked in and the room that I got was just in front of the reception and not more then a step away. As soon as I entered I thought they have asked me to wait in a waiting room but when I checked I came to know it was 'The Room'. The room was not bigger then an average servant room. The cupboard was squeezed in-between the bed and the wall and I had to send the whole night with folded legs. On a clod winter night we were given a single blanket (single bed) and when asked we were given two more. All the blankets and the room were stinking as there was no window. One of the blankets had big holes. The room was below the staircase therefore around 20% of the room was occupied by it. The breakfast was ok. There was no option of hot water in the washbasin. While checking out I met the owner who told me that I was supposed to get some other room but was given this room by mistake. Whatever the case, it was the worst experience of my life and especially when it was on my first anniversary night when I needed a decent place to rest after the party.

Harinder from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were helpful and the standard double room was well furnished with all the facilities. Hotel has no restaurant but the room service was very good. The location was very nice near the hotel.

Pallavi from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 07 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I was highly dissatisfied with this hotel. The service was pathetic and well below par. It simply below standard, deceiving hotel. I would like to downgrade this hotel.

Santhosh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Executive double room was clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were caring and kind to the guest. Breakfast was fantastic in taste of the restaurant. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

CHANDRU from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not Bad

AJIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Many things were not working. Rooms are still under renovation. No facilities. They don't have a restaurant. Bad experience.

Ashim from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Facilities were very poor. There was a heater in the room it was making lot of noise after complaining for several times they were not ready to help later on at 11pm they did changed for me, room was so small in size it was very uncomfortable. Service part is very poor. It was disappointing.

Ramesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was average. Room was nice having all the facilities. Staffs were helpful. The food was okay.

Mr Arun Kumar from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room alloted to me was spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs are prompt and quick in their service. The hotel has no restaurant they used to bring the food from outside and serve it in the room, however it was good in taste.

Bakulesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a very small hotel. It took a lot of time to find the location. The room was fine but there was no availability of food in the hotel. The staff was polite and the gave the decent service. The stay was quite average.

Mr Chandra prakash from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was well maintained and the service was satisfactory. I didn't checked the food but breakfast was fresh and hygienic. It was surely a more than three star property suitable to all class of travelers.

Asif from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is a nice hotel. The manager was very friendly and helpful.

Ramesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was quite normal and I didn't find anything special to visit that hotel again. The room was ordinary and staff was was not alert. The service was manageable and food was very simple. The location was properly attached to the city but other features are not suitable.

Ashish from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Had a below average stay in this hotel. I had expected a better quality for the amount i paid. I am not impressed with my room, the room service or the food served. I would say it was a below average stay.

D M from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I did the maximum adjustment with this hotel. Their service was pathetic and room was horrible. There were no facilities in the hotel. The food was not eatable and after ordering it takes one hour for them to prepare the food. Only the location was the positive factor.

yerubandi from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Had a decent stay here. Our room was good but the room service delayed a lot. The food quality too was not satisfactory. Overall it was an average stay.

Sanjay.R. from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was not so comfortable. The hotel was very common and I haven't noticed anything special in terms of quality or standard. The only good positive was the rate which was quite reasonable but surely it was not at all a recommendable for families or for even long stay.

RAVI RANJAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a good choice to book that hotel. The service was quick and room was clean and big enough. I didn't take any food but location was really easy and I didn't have any difficulty in finding the address too.

Nitin from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good location. Average hotel to stay if you are primarily engaged in town side.

Mr. Ajay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This property is very conveniently located in metro. My Classic Deluxe Double Room was just perfect with all the amenities also with comfortable n clean bed. But not a good option to have food here. Staff was helpful and very friendly.

SAJEEV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

1) I stayed at Hotel Rupam few days before and it was a good experience for me. 2) Being a first timer to Delhi, i was little bit scared about the hotel rooms. But the room quality is good enough. 3) Room service is particularly very good and they are very quick in their response. 4) Room cleanliness is also good and hygienic. I was particularly worried about the cleanliness before check-in. But finally i was very happy to have this cleanliness hotel. 5) Dining option: Here i can say that they are not having enough food menus. It is very limited and the food quality is above average. May be they can improve over here. Finally my short and simple comments would be, anybody who is going to Delhi can book this hotel without any fear.

parag from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. The room service did a professional job. The food quality too was fantastic. It is good value for money.

ajay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The facilities provided here was excellent. My room was flawless. The room service were very professional, they were friendly. Also the breakfast served was fabulous. It is value for money.

VISHAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We stayed in standard double room, it was clean and neat but the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. Overall just an average property.

Mr Ajay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We were very happy with this hotel. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was helpful, with friendly nature. The breakfast provided to us was lovely in taste. Overall it is value for money.

Prakash from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a comfortable stay and I was quite pampered to receive such a hospitality. The room arrangement and service was magnificent and food was awesome in taste. The location was also useful and I was impressed with the management. I will definitely book the same hotel next time also.

SANKET from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is value for money hotel. Everything was upto the mark.

M F from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

* Rooms not to the standard of 2* hotel, furnished like a lodge. * Bathroom very small, stinking, water leakage from geyser. * Complimentary breakfast very ordinary, not worth. * Room service very poor. * This hotel is not recommended.

Mr Mustafa from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. For cleaning the room we had call them several times. But the staff used to come running. Even the food quality was awesome in taste. It is good value fpr money.

Rahul Kumar from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

ITS A VERY GOOD HOTEL.I ALWAYS STAY IN THE SAME PROPERTY FOR ALL MY VISITS.

M from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Not A good Stay,toilet not clean,no services Sunny

Om from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel is not near from the airport, the hotel is located in the city because of that there is good market place, But the hotel service is not at all good even the staff are also not very good in future, I can not recommend the hotel to my family or friends.

Demo Trip must try the deluxe room spacious and reasonable

by nisharocks121 on March 15, 2017

Demo Trip The Deluxe rooms are an economical deal. The executive rooms have more floor space

by Sujoy30 on March 2, 2017

Demo Trip compaq is small... if ur budget is low and can adjust with small space than only go with it. else deluxe is better

by Minhaj R on February 19, 2017

Demo Trip Look for rooms where taps are working properly.

by sudhi1829 on January 1, 2017

Demo Trip Road Facing

by Kamal707 on November 22, 2016