X

Book Rooms at Hotel Sri Nanak Continental - Prices Rs. 2331

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

2222, Hardhian Singh Road, Near Gurudwara Rd, Next to Corporation Bank, Karol Bagh, New Delhi , 110005  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,590

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.3 Average  

      (based on 77 reviews)


      81% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.2
    • Service Quality 3.2
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.2

Binu from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 27 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel location is fantastic with the Gurudwara, McDonalds and Pizza Hut, ATM and the great shops all within a walking distance. The hotel restaurant serves nice food. The room service is handy too as you can place an order in your room.

Krishna from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service is prompt, I called for some ear buds and these guys were quick. It is a nice clean hotel.

Mr. Kuldeep from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located in one of the worst localities of Karol Bagh amid garages...unlike what they say (boast) in the advertisements. Rooms are super-small and appear as though they have been refurbished...hopeless..and it's not money's worth...it's worth somewhere between 1000 rs..but they charge 2000+. One suggestion...never book this hotel for ur stay in Delhi again...somewhere between 1000 rs..but they charge 2000+. One suggestion...never book this hotel for ur stay in Delhi again...

macheri from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall satisfaction is very good with the hotel.

Allen from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Bad area but given the proximity to the railway station not bad. Rooms are small.

Chintan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I did not like the hotel at all, especially the service offered. Will not recommend this hotel to any one.

Mr. Denise from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was no where close to a 3 star.

Abhilash from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was well maintained and kept tidy by staff of the hotel. The food at the hotel restaurant was average. It is located in the center of the city. Staff were very good and helpful. Liked my experience with this hotel.

Rishi from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms are small in size but clean. Staff are co-operative. I had my food in the hotel itself and was good. The hotel is located in a very crowded place.

Dev from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 01 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I do not think this Hotel would qualify for any 'Star' ratings - even 1* let alone 3 ***, specially for those traveling to and from the U.S., as is claimed over the internet. However, one thing that stands out in favor of this Hotel is the friendliness of the support staff and their helpful attitude. Also, airport transfer is not complimentary - I was made to pay for the transfer to the airport, although there was someone to pick me up. Overall ratings, below average.f the support staff and their helpful attitude. Also, airport transfer is not complimentary - I was made to pay for the transfer to the airport, although there was someone to pick me up. Overall ratings, below average.

Mr Chandru from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 08 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Very Basic hotel.

ARUN KR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 08 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The least I can say is bad. Forget it!

Mr Nirav from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel room was good, but staff were bad, though I haven't taken a complimentary pick-up they refused to provide drop to Airport.

Jamshed from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 15 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel is centrally located which is convenient for travelers, quality of the hotel was poor, rooms were spacious but not cleanly maintained, complimentary breakfast was okay, service was good.

SANJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I can only say Below average.

Mr. Jose from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 19 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

We had a terrible experience with this hotel. Room was awful; a/c was not working, bedsheets were dirty, toilet room was uncleaned, there were no staff at all. (service was poor). Complimentary breakfast was just bread & omlet. Next day I shifted to another hotel which was decent and less than half of the price which I paid here. I do not recommend this hotel.er hotel which was decent and less than half of the price which I paid here. I do not recommend this hotel.

MR HARSH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 21 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel located in a crowded area. Room was unclean with poor service. I do not recommend this hotel.

Satish from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 23 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was small but neat and tidy. Need to improve on their services & dining options. It was an average stay.

milind from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel location and service was great. Food was average (Vegetarian restaurant).

THOMAS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was average in this hotel.

Chandan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel located in city center. The food at the hotel restaurant was average. Room was perfect. Staff were cordial and helpful.

AKHILESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is an average hotel.

Thomas from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am very happy with this hotel only problem was that, the room service people did not took my clothes for laundry service.

Nagababu from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service was poor. Hotel is maintained well, our room was good.

Mr Aveer from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I wasn't satisfied with this hotel. By India standards it is OK, but the rooms were very dusty and not well cleaned, giving me constant allergies. Bathrooms were not very well designed, I don't know why Indian hotels do not separate the shower from the rest of the bathroom with any barrier. The staff were friendly, sometimes making you a bit suspicious :). It was also surprising that the reception manager, did room service duties.

Deepak from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms were basic but it was clean and tidy. Staffs were very poor in their work. The location was not so good it was located in a very crowded place their was lot of noise in the night as I did slept properly. I had meal outside hotel. I won't recommend this hotel to any of my friends. It is an average hotel.

Nirav from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was just a basic room with all the facilities. Hotel was easily accessable it was located in the main road. Hotel has free internet access which I used it was good. The breakfast was ok of the restaurant. Staffs were co-operative and helpful.

SUNIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I saw the best of courtesy and hospitality compared to most of the hotels we have stayed in the past. The rooms could be better and also the staff could have been proactive in bringing in towels, soaps, glasses, etc. Everytime after the room was cleaned, these things were not transparently replaced.

SATISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Its not worth the money charged. Room were in a bad condition. Staff was good. Service was pathetic. Food was horrible. I will never recommend to any one.

Daljit from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Rooms were nice neat and clean. The food was good of the restaurant. The location was nice near the hotel.

pravin from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I have stayed here for a night. Executive Room was good but slightly small. Rest everything was average.

D. N . from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms was spacious and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Overall nice hotel in Delhi.

G. K. from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay with this hotel was good. Every thing was just average. I can recommend this to a budget travelers.

R from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was average property but we enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Service was very good.

Mrs. Mary from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The executive room was average. Staffs are fine in their service. The food was nice in taste in the restaurant. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

Mr.Anil from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The A/c was not working properly so I requested the staff to change the room. They agreed and shifted us to the other room which was very much comfortable. I did not tried the food in the restaurant. However, It is good value for money.

Pradeep from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The suite room was quite comfortable. Staff were helpful with friendly nature. I had used an Internet access as it was included in my package. There was good choices In breakfast but we liked only the south indian dish it was superb in taste.

C from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was fine having all the necessities. Staff were nice in their service. The food was average in taste.

JASWINDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a satisfactory stay here. My room was acceptable. The room service were prompt. Also the food served was good to taste. This is a recommendable property.

krishnamurthy from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Flexible in chekin and checkout. Food is bad.

Chaitanya from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderfull. The room was fantastic with clean flooring. Restaurant was good with clean table and chairs and the food quality was amazing.

Mr.C L from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I really want to appreciate the management for providing such a great service. My room was well equipped. The staff was disciplined and helpful. Location was also convenient.

Alok from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel Nanak Continental, Koral Bagh, Delhi for check-in on 24th May. The following are the experiences of mine during stay there. 1. Ambiance - Very poor 2. Restaurant- The food which we were provided was inedible. The dishes smelled strange. The waiter said that they keep every item ready and serve them as and when requested by the customer by only warming the same. 3. Cab Service- The hotel management arranged a Indica AC car for us for 4 hours / 40 kms and charged Rs. 600/- in advance. The driver of the cab was not interested to show us the site-seeings. He drove the vehicle only round the city and said your limit is about to be over in 2 and 2 1/2 hours and said us \your belt is over and if you use additional kms you will have to pay Rs. 400/-\. He took us in parking zone of site seeing and showed there is gate you can go walking and he left us in the mid of the city. Though he again took us on request of hotel but denied to give us the tel. no. of hotel. 4. AC was also put off by staffs from outside the room and when complained about the same answered it was done by mistake. 5. Toilets- were not up to the mark, some switches and hand shower was not properly in working condition in Suite. 7. Mini bar refrigerator - was also not working properly and there was a certain smell may be due to properly not working. 8. TV - also has very less channels. My overall trip can be said in only one word wasted/wrong choice.

Thomas from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was average in this hotel. Rooms was basic with all the facilities. Staffs were average in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was average in taste.

Vikas from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good one.

Shailaja from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay here was very convenient. Our room was quite luxurious, it had all the basic amenities. The room service did their job up to the mark, even the food served impressed. We were satisfied with the way things went.

Madhuli from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our Luxury Room was spacious, neat and clean. Though we stayed here for 2 nights, we just used this hotel to rest at night. Overall it was a comfortable stay.

VIVEKANANDAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was excellent and clean. The staff tried their level best to help me out with my request. Even breakfast provided to me was superb in taste. It was worth the money I paid.

BADRUDDIN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room quality and service was perfect. The staff was well trained and they always ready to assist. The food arrangement was also decent and location was more than expected. I would love to stay back here again.

Dr.Arindam from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was clean and tidy with all the facilities. The staff were average in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Overall just an average stay in this hotel.

Gautam from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The airport pick-up was a good but the vehicle provided by the hotel could have been better. Apart from this the hotel as such is a wonderful property. The room I stayed was decent. The room service was efficient. Also the food served was hygienic. This is an above average property for sure.

Manoj Kumar from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The experience was horrible. The room was very congested and I felt very suffocated. I am an asthma patient so I had an attack due to such an uncomfortable room and there was no facilities in the hotel and service was disgusting. Even there was no arrangement for foods. I will not recommend this hotel.

ATHREYA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was not so great to look at; the interiors were not appealing.The service provided by the staff was average. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Overall an average stay.

Jagadeesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very pleasant experience with this property. All the arrangements were quite good.

Rajendra from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our luxury room was neat and clean but it was small. Otherwise the food options and the services are great. We pretty much enjoyed our stay.

tina from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was dirty and stinking very badly. The staff members were very slow in their service. Even the breakfast was pathetic in taste. We won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Jagannath from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was extremely comfortable. Right from the airport pick up till check out their assistance was prompt. The staff was efficient and always alert. The room was clean and well arranged. The food was also delicious and property was centrally located. I will surely refer this hotel.

Sameer from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the main market place. Our room was clean but it was small in size. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. The staff did their work honestly. It's quite a nice hotel.

Tushar from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Very Bad Experience: 1. Person very late at Airport Pickup- Long wait. 2. Room Toilet dirty- Not bothered to clean/disinfect before giving to me. 3. Flush not working- changed the room next day. 4. No Hot water facility- Terrible time for bathing. 5. A/C Controls not working. Direct cool air on the body, noway to change direction as guides were broken. Could not sleep at night. 6.No proper travel desk. 7. Road leading to hotel has full of water logging and potholes. No way to walk and reach hotel. Rickshaw refuse the enter the lane.

Manish from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in a very bad area. Our room was clean but the interiors were not so appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. We had booked 2 rooms. In one room there was a problem in the bathroom the water was reddish in colour. There was renovation going on in the hotel. Only the food was superb in taste.

Mr Santosh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room was well maintained with all the facilities. The staff was helpful. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

THOMAS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

THE HOSPITALITY WAS GOOD, THE HOTEL STAFF ARE VERY KIND AND HELPFUL.

Ganesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was not happy with the accommodation. It was not worth the price. Service was also poor but food was tasty. The location was not convenient. The hotel provides a pick up from the airport otherwise it would have been really tough to find the hotel.

rahul from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was cheap, clean. The rooms and bathrooms were very good. The linen provided was also good. Overall stay was good. Travel desk also provided lot of assistance. Free wi-fi was also very handy.

jitender from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Clean rooms, nice service & free wi-fi. We had a good time at the hotel!

shekhar from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall its nice experience.

Sushil from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location is good, it is located at Karolbagh, very near to metro. Near to other good food joints.

Gopkumar from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Budget Hotel; variety of food for breakfast could be better.

Gopkumar from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The initial room allocated was dusty and musty. Had to demand a better quality of room.

Appajee from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed in Maharaja Suite -- very good option for families with kids as they have nice bunk bed for two kids, in addition to a king bed for the couple. Location was kind of weird - very busy area w/ bunch of auto repair shops; very busy and dirty. Well, that is the general area, but the hotel itself is clean and met our expectations. Front desk was helpful in taxi bookings, forex etc. Bottom line - would I stay there again? Unfortunately I must say "NO" due to the location not the hotel itself. I would prefer to stay in a cleaner/newer area.

Kanwalroop from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is clean and simple. The location is terrible - I arrived at night and it was quiet. The next day this place is an auto-bazaar (read tons of smoke and pollution and noise). The restaurant was mostly un-manned and the tea service was ghastly. I guess the hotel is OK if you want to just crash and rest - do not expect much. The one plus - free pick-up from the airport - very convenient.

Nancy from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was really good.We enjoyed our stay there.

ANOOP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Property & interior is good but staff attitude was not good.

Prasad from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is not at all spacious.I was not there for a longer time.It was ok.

VSRAMARAJU from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel room were good & well clean, but outside to the hotel location was not good.Staff was helpfull & polite.This property is suitable for family visit and for the business travellers. I will recommend this property to my family & friends. Overall i will grade this property 3.5

Subramaniam from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Actually we had stayed at four diferent hotels booked through you. Except shri Nanak continental(where most of the staff were on leave and the hotel was under renovation)all other hotels were just wonderful. Especially The Doons castle at dehradun was the best and the services at all other places were mind blowing. After a tiring tour the hotels were like back to sweet home. Luxury, budget, location and other facilities were just fine and upto the most satisfactory note.It has given us so much pleasure that next time onwards the accomodation at any place in India while touring is going to be simply easy because of Travel Guru.I have already recommended many of them to go through travel guru. Next time I would look forward to book with you at ease and enjoy the touring in India.

Subhash from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 27 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location wise the hotel is good, but the quality of service and cleanliness is less. Easy accessibility to the hotel by all means of transport would be an added advantage. Cost is not reasonable compared to the service and quality of the room.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

      (based on 52 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 5
    • Poor 2
    • Average 3
    • Very Good 15
    • Excellent 27
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Hotel management and treatment Hotel management and treatment

by binaykumar242424 on July 12, 2018

Hotel service was excellent and all staff were very good and they treated very well especially Mr Sunil Singh Jee. Hotel was very neat and clean and provided all the facilities on time. Great time to stay

Comfortable hotel to atay in karol bagh Comfortable hotel to atay in karol bagh

by Nitara J on July 7, 2018

This hotel is awesome place. Reliable services. The rooms are bery clean and comfortable . It is nearby metro station and in karol bagh market which ia famous for street shopping. The hotel staff is very corporative and helpful especially Mr. Satya .I enjoyed my stay

Food is excellent Food is excellent

by vlicoolsoft on June 28, 2018

We are a family came to Delhi for sight seeing, and we were really amazed with the wonderful hospitality extended to us by Mr Chandra Bhanu in Shri Nanak Hotel the food was very good if you are traveling by train this hotel would be ideal

Reiview for Hotel Sri Nanak Continental Reiview for Hotel Sri Nanak Continental

by Madan S on June 24, 2018

I with my family from Phillipine stayed at Hotel Sri Nanak Continental karolbagh New Delhi located near market area.This Hotel is very nice all staff very cooperate and reception manager Prashant is help us we stayed in executive room was very clean and specious nice stayed again we will comeback to delhi this hotel thanks to India.

Guest check in Guest check in

by Rahul A on June 24, 2018

Nice location with proper amentities and courtious staff to add icing to the cake. A competative adavantage among all the hotels in an around karol bagh area in New Delhi. The staff is cauteous enough to help me out. Sunil Singh was helpfull.

Powered by:

Demo Trip avoid this hotel

by Daryll D on July 30, 2017

Demo Trip We checked two rooms both all clean.

by Naveen S on April 7, 2017

Demo Trip Bathroom and rooms are too small. please check and be assured before check in

by kapil_sagi on February 17, 2017

Demo Trip Stay here if you are Ok with noise levels of Karol Bagh

by AravindKannanMech1 on February 13, 2017

Demo Trip All room are well decorated and full of amenities

by Madan S on August 29, 2016