X

Book Rooms at Fabhotel Star Delhi Airport - Prices Rs. 1383

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Sun, 02 Feb – Mon, 03 Feb (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Fabhotel Star Delhi Airport

A-288, N.H.-8, Mahipalpur, Near I.G. Domestic Airport, New Delhi , 110037  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,078 Rs.2,694

Rs. 1,616

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.2 Average  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      83% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 2.8
    • Service Quality 3.2
    • Dining Quality 2.5
    • Cleanliness 3.0

Debidas from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

At the time of booking I was told it is a three star hotel but I dint feel it was a three star while staying. Everything was averagesometime below average. Only thing I liked was it was very close to airport. My personal opinion is that I paid more than whatever service I had received. It was not worth spending so much!

atul from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

room size was too small 2 accomodate extra bed. however looking into proximity 2 airport, one night stay is ok

Achinth from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very close to Delhi airport. Room nice and neat. Bed big enough for 2 adults and 1 kid. AC not adequate for Delhi's weather in summer. Restaurant not that good and costly. It is also very small and AC is bad. We checked in at 5PM and asked for late checkout 5 PM next day but were given only till 2PM though hotel was not fully occupied.

KAVITA RAMAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The hotel is right next to highway and the windows are not soundproof. the vehicles blasted the horn whole night and we could not have a good night's sleep.The receptionist tried to rip us off for a trip to Agra.

Shaji from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

its was not that much comfortable and i dont recommed this hotel to any one.

Ajay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Even the food was lovely in taste. It is good value for money.

Demo Trip never ever choose this hotel and avoid its vicinity also

by sanjaythetraveller on December 11, 2018

Demo Trip Good hotel over all for price

by 721jolly on May 20, 2018

Demo Trip Some of the room have bathtab. If you are interested ask at the reception.

by PINAKIDAS0112 on May 16, 2018

Demo Trip Please improve... Or... Mention clearly ur service on ur data

by rupalpatel1991 on April 18, 2018

Demo Trip It would be good if heater would have been provided in the room. I think room should have soap and shampoo for the guests

by phaneendra rao m on April 17, 2018