Book Hotels in New Delhi

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Sun, 26 Feb – Mon, 27 Feb (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

ibis New Delhi Aerocity - An AccorHotels Brand

Asset No 9, Hospitality District , Delhi Aerocity IGI Airport, New Delhi , 110037  |  Show on map

Rs.5,327

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Alene from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was fantastic. The room was clean and so also the service

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • ibis New Delhi Aerocity - An AccorHotels Brand

      (based on 1080 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 115
    • Poor 97
    • Average 276
    • Very Good 355
    • Excellent 237
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

yes but not YES yes but not YES

by Contking on February 4, 2017

There are many positives about this hotel: 1) Proximity to the airport terminals 2) Complimentary pick-up and drop from/to the airport 3) The most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in recently 4) Colorful reception counters. Then why a small 'yes' and not a 'YES', you would wonder -- Well, there are areas of improvement too: 1) The hotel is extremely crowded ( good for the hotel, high occupancy ratio) but the reception/lobby becomes almost a railway platform 2) Staff need training. Check-ins and check-outs become a tad stretched 3) Newspapers are not delivered to every room. If you want come down to have a read 4) Food quality at the restaurant NEEDS IMPROVEMENT. More important, there are no waiters at the restaurant and even water does not get served on your table. Yes, it is a breakfast buffet but then every hotel has waiters to serve water, tea, coffee or made-to-order eggs/dosa,etc. Here it is a NO.

Convenient to airport, quiet Convenient to airport, quiet

by BorealOwls on February 4, 2017

Good buffet, a bit pricey but lots of variety. Nice outdoor bar. Room a bit small but quiet. Hotel description refers to airport transportation - misleading as I expected a standard hotel shuttle but it is really taxi service. Airport is close and metro is also close so easy to get into town.

Excellent hotel for a Transit. Excellent hotel for a Transit.

by nkeswa on February 4, 2017

Stayed for a night on the 29th of Dec as we missed our flight to Srinagar due to Bad weather. Room wasn't so spacious however the bed was really comfortable. Bathroom was small, and looked like those bathrooms in a plane. Breakfast was delicious even though there weren't numerous choices. Location is close to the airport hence its an excellent place to stay for transit.

Started well Started well

by Nickynoodle1278 on February 3, 2017

We stayed one night before a morning flight - arriving at about 7pm I was quite impressed by the security arrangements and the lobby. Check in was relatively smooth and I agreed to pay the bill at that time for a quick check out. We were shown to our room which was pleasant enough. We went straight to dinner and chose the buffet menu. There was a good choice and food was nice. Price was just over Rs1500 (19) per person. Our room rate included breakfast and we arrived at the restaurant at about 6.15. There were already a number of diners with luggage (as you might expect at an airport hotel). However, there did not appear to have been any attempt to clear the tables, almost every table was littered with used plates and cups. There was a fairly wide selection for breakfast, but I never really like cooked breakfast at that time so cannot comment on the taste. I did try the bircher muesli, and this was far too wet. My wife helped herself to a coffee from a machine and it was lukewarm. We then went to check out having booked an Uber ride, but instead of the simple experience I had expected I was told I now needed to pay an additional Rs2000 (25) in taxes. After some discussion and checking of emails we determined that the price we had obtained from Booking.com did not include taxes, so we didn't dispute the charge - we were frustrated that we had asked to settle at check in and then has this unwelcome surprise, and delay at checkout. Ultimately our experience at breakfast and checkout soured our stay that had started so positively.

Nice stay Nice stay

by Craig Z on February 2, 2017

We stayed here between connections. The dinner buffet was very good! The rooms were nice. The shower pod is a little weird and gets the whole bathroom wet. The staff was friendly. They give complimentary drink vouchers (4 per room). It is very close to the airport and convenient to catch flights. Didn't get a chance to use the pool but they have one.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Be patient at the reception, it is very busy.

by YashAgarwal on February 19, 2017

Demo Trip All rooms are good

by Shyamal2016 on February 15, 2017

Demo Trip Over Priced Hotel with Small Sized Rooms

by ProfNandakumar on February 15, 2017

Demo Trip Choose smoking rooms even if you don't. Almost all hotels put them on top floors to avoid risk of fire. You get a nicer view.

by Razil on February 10, 2017

Demo Trip Ask for rooms with pool view ,its good

by Indian2012 on February 1, 2017




Click to Check
Availability