Book Hotels in New Delhi

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Thu, 26 Jan – Fri, 27 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

ibis New Delhi Aerocity - An AccorHotels Brand

Asset No 9, Hospitality District , Delhi Aerocity IGI Airport, New Delhi , 110037  |  Show on map

Rs.6,185

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Alene from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was fantastic. The room was clean and so also the service

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • ibis New Delhi Aerocity - An AccorHotels Brand

      (based on 1037 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 112
    • Poor 93
    • Average 265
    • Very Good 336
    • Excellent 231
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Fit for purpose Fit for purpose

by Englishpc on January 4, 2017

Hotel was perfect for my overnight stop before returning home, nice to be able to walk around the corner to be able to do some shopping before returning home, as a single traveller felt total safe, worth a visit

Good and bad things at IBIS New Delhi Good and bad things at IBIS New Delhi

by purakhrajv on January 3, 2017

Hotel as such is clean and great. But service is way sub stadard: (1) we asked for non smoking room but bath room was smelling like hell with Cigrette smell. (2) It states complimentory slippers but it was not there . (3) we went for the dinner and the attendents did not provide any menu and rate (4) we asked for porter service 15 mts in advance but came after half an hour late. (5) Airport is so near but there is no airport shuttle.

Don't expect much from staff Don't expect much from staff

by Brittany F on January 3, 2017

Stayed here for one night before we flew out of Delhi. I should have taken the low review more into account, but didn't. Staff in restaurant seemed to just all stand around not paying attention and ignore you. The room was decent, quiet and clean. Bed was way too soft for me though. Wifi was fast. I would suggest staying at Pride Hotel around corner, went there for drinks and was super impressed with staff...and it's only a few bucks more per night. Staff at Ibis don't get hospitality. My friend paid for a package upon arrival to get a discount at hotel restaurant among other things. Not once did they state it didn't include alcohol (which is served in restaurant). Only when we went to pay bill did they inform us. Then it turned into a huge production of saying they'll inform future guests, but that they can't give discounts on alcohol in India (which is a lie). Instead of just assuming responsibility right away and giving promised discount like any good hotel would, my friend had to argue with staff for 20 minutes and repeatedly wait for them to "check on something." Train staff to treat guests better. And don't pay for the package!

Classy and elegant Classy and elegant

by Khalid B on January 2, 2017

A thoroughly modern hotel with all the amenities you could need including a gym and stunning pool. Rooms are a bit cramped thought and the airplane bathroom theme felt a bit cheap. Service and food was excellent. Board games were available in the restaurant. The outdoor section of the restaurant has a superb wooden gazebo.

Price for money Price for money

by Drshraddha b on January 1, 2017

This is a good hotel. Prifessional and bussiness yet relaxing and freindly. Advantages Close to airport Next to an aerocity mall Goid for people travelling in and out by flight. Staff is co operative Rooms are decent Food is very good. Disadvantage Not for me luxutious romantic trip Do not expect it like 5 star If you want to stay for more than a day and has work more in innerparts of delhi avoid it this hotel is outskirts and close by airport. Rooms are not very big and lavish but decent enough. Brownie point _ staff is very co operative.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Rooms off the main street are best as there is so much construction work all around

by JHNB1 on November 30, 2016

Demo Trip If you are arriving from the airport, better call them 15 mins prior to arrival to ensure that the room is ready

by Abhinav G on November 16, 2016

Demo Trip Nothing specific.

by Sharmila D on November 9, 2016

Demo Trip Check for better hotels than staying in congested rooms & poor service

by Vinu J on October 29, 2016

Demo Trip Higher floor has better outside view.

by SachinChandra on October 19, 2016




Click to Check
Availability