X

Book Rooms at Jaypee Siddharth - Prices Rs. 6899

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Mon, 19 Nov – Tue, 20 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Jaypee Siddharth

3, Rajendra Place, New Delhi , 110008  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,799

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 14 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 3.7

rippan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The ambience in the hotel does not give the look of a 5 star hotel, spending so much I don't find worth it. Hospitality was nice, and I appreciate the gesture of karamveer at the reception.

karin from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

There was no swimming pool available.

neil from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The quality of the Room, Service, Dining and Cleanliness was Average.

Maiwand from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A fabulous hotel with fantastic rooms and wonderful staff. Would not hesitate to return.

Mr Peter from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service was very pleasant and staff was very helpful. The room was well organized and full of amenities. The food was also well prepared and location was fair enough. I will certainly come back here again.

Mahesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The experience was amazing with this property & the feeling was really awesome. It has lovely rooms & service was excellent. Overall fantastic property to stay.

megha from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room was marvelous with all the necessities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guests. The best part is the location of this hotel which is in the heart of the city. We had our meals in the restaurant, it was awesome. We had also used the swimming pool, it was clean. We were very happy with this hotel.

Faisal from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. There was a complimentary fruit basket, daily news paper but for each and everything we had to remind them. The breakfast was nice in taste. Overall just an average property.

Ankita from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The management did not allot me the room of my preference. Facilities were not sufficient as there was no mini bar. Service and food offered was decent. I was just fine with their overall arrangement.

Mr.Abhay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in a very convenient place. My room was neat and clean, but it was small in size. I had breakfast in the restaurant, and it was amazing in taste. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

Mr.Nandu from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was excellant, i had breakfast every morning it was very nice. The staff as well as the manager was proactive and very helpful to me. The best thing i liked was the service provided by the hotel staff to the guest it was amazing.

Ms.Anju from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Bad Breakfast & service during braakfast not good, Good room,

Ms. Smruti from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice place to stay.

Santosh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good but requested for non-smoking room but could not get it and room was smoking stink.

Demo Trip Room on 05th floor are really awesome.

by 422trip21 on October 23, 2018

Demo Trip All the rooms were quiet, but this hotel is in a very busy city, so there was some residual noise, but not enough to disturb ones sleep

by Tanner_4_12 on October 2, 2018

Demo Trip Make sure you specify what kind of bed you want.

by prabedky on September 18, 2018

Demo Trip best views

by SangamS11 on August 30, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for the 5th or 6th floor - views and slightly newer rooms.

by R0hanL on August 29, 2018