X

Book Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar - Prices Rs. 7700

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Outer Ring Road, Paschim Vihar, Peera Garhi , New Delhi , 110063  |  Show on map

Rs. 7,700

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 3 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 4.7
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Joseph from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 08 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great Staff and great service. I was picked up from the airport and starting with the driver all through my 3 night stay the staff experience was superb.The room and the bathroom was also very good with all amenities. I had breakfast & dinner all 3 days and both the taste and the spread was great!

Ajay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 13 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel stay , ambience , cleanliness was really good. For people who are travelling for sight seeing in Delhi, there is a big locational disadvantage, since the hotel is at an extreme end from all locales of importance

Nancy from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 05 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a good experience.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

      (based on 1353 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 77
    • Poor 50
    • Average 140
    • Very Good 313
    • Excellent 776
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Cooperative staff Cooperative staff

by manuj g on July 14, 2018

We came here to attended our frnds wedding function at Olympus anjali and vaibhav from guest relation offerd us juice must say very cooperative staff specially anjali thanks for your services we will come soon

Leisure stay Leisure stay

by Narender Y on July 14, 2018

Beautifull view around the hotel , nice hospitality and courteous people, loving and behaved staff . Love to stay n recommended Always .theirs few amenities in hotel which is useful , got well sitting arrangements for guest and helpful staff always .

A JUBILANT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!! A JUBILANT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Aastha G on July 14, 2018

What a experienced I had at Raddison blu!!!!!!!!!! No words to say, it was an amazing stay with my family. The ambience is really great.The staff is well bred and helpful specially Hardik at front office and chahat,both of them are very helpful and kind,always there when u need help.Must visit for a enjoyable trip.

Excellent Stay and Amazing Hospitality Excellent Stay and Amazing Hospitality

by Guneet H on July 13, 2018

I have been staying in Radisson Blu from a while now because of its hospitality and amazing service. There is another radisson Blu near airport but i always come all the way to Paschim Vihar because of that high quality service. The staff is great and especially Diksha Khatri, one of the gems of radisson blu. Even when she is not working on the day I am staying there, she ensures my comfortable stay and makes sure that I am getting best of the services. Staff is very co-operative and on various occasions they have helped me with early check in or late check out because of my flight schedules. Most recently, they rewarded me for being a long term client and upgraded my room. I must say Diksha is the reason that radisson blu and its staff has become the priority for me and I recommend this place highly to everyone for business, family or a couple stay.

Awsome place Awsome place

by nabhrishabh7 on July 13, 2018

The name Radisson Blu itself reflects that its is a real radisson. I feel short of words to communicate. Check In and booking facilities are excellent. Hotel staff was a pleasure to interact with , special mention to Ms Diksha Khatri who the manager Guest Relations assisted us so well and providing the best room and she took care of all my requests and preferences At check in Ms Chahat escorted till the room and offered me welcome drink which was a sweet gesture I am so happy with the hospitality and service which you guys provide I can absolutely recommend this hotel to other travellers as well and i will soon visit again . Thank you

Powered by:

Demo Trip Ask at the desk if you need to change

by Paula S on July 12, 2018

Demo Trip city view with large room size

by sat narain G on June 29, 2018

Demo Trip Go to the top two floors 11 & 12.

by SGOELS on June 23, 2018

Demo Trip Facing the outside and high floors must be better

by Safari1957 on March 5, 2018

Demo Trip Upper rooms have good views

by Sahan Sankalpa S on February 26, 2018