X

Book Rooms at The Grand New Delhi - Prices Rs. 7499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Grand New Delhi

Nelson Mandela Marg (close to airport), Vasant Kunj Phase II, New Delhi , 110070  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 2,500 Rs.9,999

Rs. 7,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Mr. Khushboo from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I have been stayed in this hotel for several times again the stay excellent asusual. Room given this time was large and well maintained. Food was awesome to taste. Specially the staff and service is excellent over here.

PK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a great property. My stay at this hotel was fantastic. Food was awesome to taste. Service was quick and prompt. Room was large and well maintained. Staff was polite and helpful. I will highly recommend to my family and others.

Shivang from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms were spacious with well furnished interiors. I had my food in the hotel the quality of food was nice in taste. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. It is really an excellent hotel. I'd surely recommend this hotel to others.

Mr. Lalit from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Deluxe room was neat and clean. The restaurant was superb. The location was very nice. Staff service was quick.

Bhagirathi from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

its a great experience. everything is just superb from the hotel, staff, room and service.

ramesh pratap from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 19 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel room was satisfactory as rooms were clean & tidy. Staff’s were cooperative but needs to be well organized. Hotel does not have their own kitchen hence foods were arranged outside which is quite not good. Yes hotel maintained their cleanliness within and outside their location. Hotel should deploy more staff for better prospect towards its customers.

Amit from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 24 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Worthless as compare to other five star hotels on same tariff

Leslie from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is elegant and the room is nice, with lovely gardens. It is walking distance to upscale malls with great eating options. The staff is eager to please and helpful. I had a great hot oil head massage and haircut at the salon, and the few meals we ate were great, though a bit expensive. On the whole, excellent value for the reduced price we paid. The only big issue we had was the first night the AC made a clanking noise. When we complained, it was fixed, but the next day the cooling didn't work. We complained again and it worked for a few hours, and then the cooling stopped again and it started again making noise. We asked for a room change and got it easily.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • The Grand New Delhi

      (based on 1333 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 65
    • Poor 74
    • Average 187
    • Very Good 427
    • Excellent 581
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Excellent service Excellent service

by Varun M on July 14, 2018

Amazing service by every candidate of The Grand especially Mr.Pramod Rawat, Mr Dipankar and Mr Ashish were humble enough to listen to our queries on the spot and help us coordinate in creating a wonderful event.

Arti Arti

by arti k on July 14, 2018

I stayed at Hotel Grand recently and I have no words to describe their hospitality. Being very well traveled and into hospitality business from last 12 years I understand how difficult it is to manage a hotel but the management of this hotel is simply great. Their staff is absolutely humble and helpful. The best thing I liked about this hotel is their guest relation. We were suppose to catch a flight next night. Their manager who looks after the guest service was absolutely helpful and took care of our journey from hotel to the airport just because we had a child with us he made sure to provide their airport manager who helped us in the check in and immigration as well. Airport manager was a very humble and helpful to. Great hospitality

Mrs Mrs

by milikapunja68 on July 14, 2018

Love the hotel...especially the staff at the cascade restaurants. We have Nitish n Ankit n Sushil at the restaurant n they are so good in their service.I have been in customer service organization for the last 25 years n this positive attitudes n respect...shows that The Grand Hotel can attract more people thru these beautiful staff. I will recommend our friends n families to these hotel...The Grand Delhi.

Stay Stay

by Iqbal A on July 13, 2018

Food was excellent, G-bar, music and weekend function, Housekeeping staff was so supportive, Location and building structure was awesome, Rooms space was wide, Lobby area is very beautiful. And more over the caters to all clientile

Official Conference Official Conference

by Singhvipul1987 on July 13, 2018

Have been doing business conference in Grand hotel. Really appreciate the extended support given by the team specially Suresh Dipankar Pramod. Quality and variety of buffet is extraordinary. Thanks a lot for making the event a grand success as always

Powered by:

Demo Trip Take a quiet room with a pool view

by SriramAjmer on July 9, 2018

Demo Trip Pool side rooms has a good view with lots of greenery.

by sidhartharoy on June 20, 2018

Demo Trip floor 2-5 are the best for Air-con

by taresh2018 on June 19, 2018

Demo Trip Stay on the top floors with the swimming pool view and it is absolutely fabulous

by Vaasu M on June 12, 2018

Demo Trip Dont book Taj Mahal trips from here.

by NnennaWestAfrica on June 12, 2018