X

Book Rooms at The Grand New Delhi - Prices Rs. 12000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Sun, 30 Sep – Mon, 01 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Grand New Delhi

Nelson Mandela Marg (close to airport), Vasant Kunj Phase II, New Delhi , 110070  |  Show on map

Rs. 12,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Mr. Khushboo from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I have been stayed in this hotel for several times again the stay excellent asusual. Room given this time was large and well maintained. Food was awesome to taste. Specially the staff and service is excellent over here.

PK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a great property. My stay at this hotel was fantastic. Food was awesome to taste. Service was quick and prompt. Room was large and well maintained. Staff was polite and helpful. I will highly recommend to my family and others.

Shivang from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms were spacious with well furnished interiors. I had my food in the hotel the quality of food was nice in taste. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. It is really an excellent hotel. I'd surely recommend this hotel to others.

Mr. Lalit from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Deluxe room was neat and clean. The restaurant was superb. The location was very nice. Staff service was quick.

Bhagirathi from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

its a great experience. everything is just superb from the hotel, staff, room and service.

ramesh pratap from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 19 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel room was satisfactory as rooms were clean & tidy. Staff’s were cooperative but needs to be well organized. Hotel does not have their own kitchen hence foods were arranged outside which is quite not good. Yes hotel maintained their cleanliness within and outside their location. Hotel should deploy more staff for better prospect towards its customers.

Amit from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 24 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Worthless as compare to other five star hotels on same tariff

Leslie from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is elegant and the room is nice, with lovely gardens. It is walking distance to upscale malls with great eating options. The staff is eager to please and helpful. I had a great hot oil head massage and haircut at the salon, and the few meals we ate were great, though a bit expensive. On the whole, excellent value for the reduced price we paid. The only big issue we had was the first night the AC made a clanking noise. When we complained, it was fixed, but the next day the cooling didn't work. We complained again and it worked for a few hours, and then the cooling stopped again and it started again making noise. We asked for a room change and got it easily.

Demo Trip Rooms facing the pool or the open green foresty view are the best

by Anthony D on August 13, 2018

Demo Trip Take a quiet room with a pool view

by SriramAjmer on July 9, 2018

Demo Trip Pool side rooms has a good view with lots of greenery.

by sidhartharoy on June 20, 2018

Demo Trip floor 2-5 are the best for Air-con

by taresh2018 on June 19, 2018

Demo Trip Stay on the top floors with the swimming pool view and it is absolutely fabulous

by Vaasu M on June 12, 2018