X

Book Rooms at The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Prices Rs. 5000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi

Bangla Sahib Road, New Delhi , 110001  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 63 reviews)


      95% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Jenny from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The pool should have more than 3 sunbeds available, the staff were excellent, the breakfast fruit choice should have been greater and the rooms were below standard and they are not 5* rooms.

kutubuddin from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a very pleasant stay here. It is worth recommending to others.

PRAVIN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. My room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was good. I ate breakfast in their restaurant which was good. Overall an above average property.

sunil from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My room was spacious with all the facilities. I had my breakfast and dinner in the restaurant, and it was good in taste. The staff was quick and prompt in their service. Overall, it was an above average stay.

Mr Hardeepak from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property was worth to be a five star. Conveniently located from my work place it was well equipped with all the amenities. Room was nicely arranged and service was also efficient. I didn't take any food but I felt that it was a perfect property for business travelers.

Anil from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well maintained with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. They serve superb breakfast in their restaurant. It is highly recommendable hotel.

KAMAKHYA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room is beautiful having all the facilities and the room service was very quick and co-operative. We had our meal in room the food was good. L liked the property and would like to stay again in future specially for the location.

Jitendra from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located in Karol bagh, very close to my workplace. The room was clean and comfortable with all the facilities. The breakfast not so good as it was cold and the people around were too busy to reheat it.

SALIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Had a good stay in this property. My room was very well equipped with facilities. The room service was simply spot-on. The food served was expensive and good in quality. I will say this is a recommendable hotel.

manoj from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is fantastically located in the central district of Delhi. Easy accessibility is the key strength. The hotel is currently under renovation which reflects in the overall untidiness of the hotel. I assume that this is not the standard of the hotel and is purely beacuse of the renovation. The hotel wil be back to being its normal "elite" self, once done with the repairs. nonetheless,my stay was short and comfortable.

madhav from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was under renovation, soone has to take into consideration certain inconveniences. Otherwise all good. Very impressed with Traveguru's service though! Thanks.

Jaikaar Singh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff was excellent so was the food. But swimming pool needs to be renovated.

SHAILESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

no problem .....all is good.....

Ishveen from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good hotel. Great food for dinner and breakfast. But the only problem was the pool not being heated not great for October weather.

Mr. Joshua from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A decent experience, will recommend.

Mr. Joshua from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Not at all happy, very poor service.

Zubin from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I reached hotel around 2 pm, the check in without any hassles...and I entered my room in 10 minutes which was on the 5th floor...the room was clean and bed was OK..though the springs in the bedding were making lots of noises... The bathroom was a tad small for the hotel of this genre...which was really disappointing. I have seen bigger bathrooms in many less illustrious hotels.

Purnendu from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

If you are a Japanese food fan, try Sakura and Chutney is superb for Indian.

UMESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 08 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is well located and has decent rooms. Some of the inclusions mentioned in the package were not made available - welcome drink on arrival, fruit basket, 2 bottles of mineral water per day. On enquiring the hotel mentioned that these have to be specifically requsted. Arent free inclusions supposed to be made available irrespective? Also Wifi was restricted to one equipment while standard inclusion across hotel is up to 3 devices. Food options in room service menu were quire restricted. Food - Pretty average for the price. Breakfast - Good breakfast but service was pretty average. Had to request 3-4 times for even a glass of water. Overall 3 out of 5.

Saravanan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Decent place at a reasonable price.Food priced high.

Vinayak from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice and easy stay. Professional service , breakfast quality average especially upma , pohe , idli way below average , but lots of other options were ok. Breakfast start time was bit too late.great location. Recommended , value money .

Imraan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

THE HOTEL ROOMS ARE EXCELLENT AS THEY HAVE BEEN RECENTLY RENOVATED BUT SERVICE STANDARDS ARE POOR.

Sanjit Singh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms are clean and service quick. Location was very good near the hotel but the view from the room not good. The food was very good of the hotel and it was served very well. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. The best thing which I like in the hotel is that in the evening there was an executive plan in that they used to give us the drink and snacks and it was extraordinary. The hotel people too are very good.like in the hotel is that in the evening there was an executive plan in that they used to give us the drink and snacks and it was extraordinary. The hotel people too are very good.

Rajan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was furnished in traditional style and was very clean and comfortable. The service was attentive and timely. The meals were good with the waiters very friendly, the buffets were excellent. The Nikko was the best hotel I experienced. This is a cle

JAMAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was very comfortable and spotless with a very nice bathroom. The food was first class. My wife did not like the dish she selected in Tuskar bar and the manager changed it immediately without any argument. Service in the restaurant was above avera

MASSIMO from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 27 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good hotel with friendly service and average food.

DR.HRUSIKESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was very comfortable and spotless with a very nice bathroom. The food was first class. Service in the restaurant and from the concierge was great. It is centrally located with a short taxi ride to Connaught Place. But the view from the back of the hotel is of a poor residential area.e hotel is of a poor residential area.

SEETHARAMAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 23 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Very ordinary rooms...old carpets, white towels not as clean and white. Service was bad.

Nikhil from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Highly priced for the services & facilities provided.

Avinash from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was comfortable stay at The Metropolitan hotel. Room was comfortable. I also used spa in hotel, and that was nice. Overall nice stay.

DR. SUNDARA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Enjoyed my stay. Excellent location and good quality restaurants.

Ramesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was good.

DINESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service and the food was below average, room was average.

Karthikean from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average

NIKHIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is ideally located in the center of the city, gives us the unique advantage of being well connected with every corner of Delhi, even if its in the suburbs. Room was good with all the modern amenities & a/c was in good.

Hardish from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

One stay in this hotel was nice. Room was clean and complimentary breakfast was good, service was ok.

Abraham from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. Rooms were excellent with all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was very good in taste. It is value for money.

Mr. Surendra from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 15 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overnight stay in this hotel was good. Room & bathroom was clean, I havent taken complimentary breakfast as I left early morning, service was ok.

tomasz from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was very good. The rooms are clean, bright and bathrooms are nice. The staff are very courteous. Overall a good experience and would recommend it to other travelers.

Mr. Vikram from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The service was functional and efficient and the hotel is centrally located. As far as facilities in the room are concerned, they are basic but adequate. We loved this hotel because of its atmosphere.

Mr.Rohit from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was not happy with the management as they asked me to pay Rs7000/- even after making the whole payment in advance. This was beyond my understanding. Otherwise the stay was comfortable one and I had no issue with the quality or service.

Ankit from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I like the hotel as it was well advanced in terms of the amenities. The room was royal and bathroom was well equipped. The staff was polite and always willing to serve. The food arrangement and service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this property.

madhu from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Was overall a good experience.

mohinder from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Average

SHIVAJI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The deluxe room was well equipped with all the necessities. Staff are helpful with friendly nature. The food was awesome in taste. I liked the property very much.

MOHANTY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a desirable stay. The hotel was just perfect for an overnight stay. The room was well arranged and the room service was quite prompt. The staff was attentive and assist any time. The location was also convenient. I didn't checked the food but breakfast was amazing.

KAMAKHYA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

From my opinion it is perfectly a good 5 star hotel. Except the condition of TV and in side room wooden furniture is not upto the 5 star hotel category.

Dr Aviral from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was excellent. We stayed in Premium Room it was lovely. Everything was perfect.

VIJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was spacious with all the amenities. Staff was wonderful in their service. In breakfast we had many dishes it was very good. The location was fantastic near the hotel.

MUKESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

According to the service and facilities it was probably an expensive hotel. The room was clean and well arranged and the service was also efficient. The staff was sharp and they provide a decent assistance. The food was delightful and the location was suitable. I will recommend this hotel only to the higher level people as the rates are bit high.

j from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Very friendly and clean hotel.

Pun Kok from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in a deluxe room here. The ambiance was very neat & well maintained. The food served was delicious. No complaints with the room service either. This is an above average property for sure.

Dr Vijay singh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My overnight stay was very much comfortable and location was convenient. Deluxe room, service and the food in the restaurant was wonderful.

Raj from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was quite good with clean and comfortable bed. The airport facility was very good. Breakfast was amazing. Staff were co-operative and kind towards the work.

idris from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel built very well. Very comfortable rooms. Great location.

Andleeb from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Deluxe room was great. Staffs were helpful with friendly. I had my meal in the restaurant it was fabulous in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

abdul from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service is very quick and prompt. Room given is very comfortable and finely cleaned. Food prepared is very tasty. Staff was co-operative and polite.

R K from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel facility was like a normal 5 star hotel. During winter part of the enterance of the room of marble was bit cold. The quality of breakfast was not very good. Seeing the breakfast quality I did not order for lunch or dinner. The club options were limited which i suggest must be reviewed to increase.

Umesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was well furnished with modern style interiors. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. The food was fabulous of the restaurant. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Mr. J P from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location was very nice near the hotel. Rooms were maintained very well with all the facilities. Staffs were quick and prompt in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was fabulous in taste.

Mr.Devesh from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were very good of the hotel. I had my food in the hotel the food was excellent. I was very happy with the service. Staffs were very good and polite in their work. In future I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

nita from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was very nice and we enjoyed our stay in the hotel. But their charges for room service items like Tea and Mineral water was quite high and should be more reasonable. Otherwise overall stay was good.

Mr.Viswanath from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It's quite a nice hotel. Rooms were excellent clean and neat. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was wonderful in taste.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi

      (based on 1970 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 48
    • Poor 87
    • Average 281
    • Very Good 807
    • Excellent 747
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Quite frankly, an excellent hotel. Quite frankly, an excellent hotel.

by DSinghM on July 17, 2018

Stayed: 01-04 July 2018 The good: This is a fantastic hotel. From entering the beautiful lobby to then going up in the clean lifts and then entering the clean and welcoming rooms, it really is a pleasure staying here. The staff are friendly and the room amenities are what one would expect from such a hotel. There is a swimming pool (which I admit I have not used). The location is fairly central also - approximately 3-4 minutes walk from Bangla Sahib and approx 17 minute walk from Connaught Place where there are more than enough places to eat and buy other things. The breakfast has an excellent range which comprises Indian and Western food, fruit, vegetarian (which means no egg eother) and meat based products I think one of the nice touches is that during my stay I had a long trip the next day - this meant I would miss breakfast. I advised reception of this and they stated (without me asking and even knowing they could offer this) that they would arrange a complimentary packed lunch. This was basic (but this is understandable) but it made a big difference in that I got some breakfast at least. I would think this is suitable for both single/business travellers as well as families although admittedly I have only travelled single to here. The bad: it is annoying that one has to have their bags scanned every time one enters the hotel but in the current environment of security, I can understand this. I think to be honest this probably has to be retained. The ugly: cannot think of anything to put here.

Nice place Nice place

by bertramzopple666 on July 14, 2018

Good place nice location .All rickshaw drivers know where it is.real good afternoon buffet and the breakfast has bacon. Feel like your in Europe in the rooms and the pool is great was to chill down altho not very deep but perfect for my kids

Great Stay Great Stay

by Muhamad M on July 13, 2018

We stayed at this hotel based on the reviews provided and it was fantastic. Connaught Place was about 5-10 mins away but there are nice restaurants and sweet shops nearby the hotel. The rooms are of decent size and staff was friendly. Breakfast was fantastic comprising of both south and north indian food aling with continental. We used this hotel to facilitate our transfer between Kolkata and Agra and left our luggages behind with no issues.

Excellent experience Excellent experience

by mercyajohn on July 12, 2018

Had a wonderful time staying with my daughter in the hotel. We went shopping and site seeing everyday. Away from the noise and crowd the hotel is at a excellent location inside the main city. The hotel serves a sumptuous breakfast

Good stay but not value for money Good stay but not value for money

by alokc874 on July 6, 2018

Excellent five star hotel located in central Delhi near CP. Has excellent rooms with all facilities. Clean linen, clean bathrooms but it is not value for money as its food charges are extremely on the higher side and it also does not taste good. It is better to try out restaurants nearby.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Cosy and comfortable

by koshy2018 on June 12, 2018

Demo Trip room with a pool view

by JASMEEN-DUGAL on June 2, 2018

Demo Trip The higher up you go, the better view of CP. Rooms give you the ethnic Indian feel.

by Vaasu M on May 30, 2018

Demo Trip Any side, Pool or Road all are good.

by Sanjeev2724 on May 29, 2018

Demo Trip Bathrooms needs a makeover

by pramod1978 on May 28, 2018