X

Book Rooms at The Park New Delhi - Prices Rs. 9499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Mon, 26 Nov – Tue, 27 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Park New Delhi

15, Parliament Street, Near Connaught Place, New Delhi , 110001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,055 Rs.10,554

Rs. 9,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 44 reviews)


      95% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Rehan Yar from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Hotel has restaurant which serves different varieties of food. Rooms were well furnished with modern style interiors. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their service.

Arja from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very beautiful rooms having all the facilities and the room service was very quick and co-operative. I had my meal in the restaurant the food was very good in taste. I liked the property very much and would stay again in future.

Sulochana from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Happy with hotel. Rooms had nice furnishings.

Ms Shalini from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 22 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Comfortable rooms. Food was tasty. I dont expect such service where no one attends to me even after buzzing 4 times.

Mr Sara from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

very disappointed with the level of noice from the night club - it ruined my stay!! Also there was a mess up with my key and other hotel residents entered my room. I was very disappointed!! Thanks

Mr Birbal D from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My overnight stay was good in The Park. The only problem was with the bathroom-when I switched on the shower the water flooded in the bathroom, it was at 11pm then house keeping guy had come & fixed it. Morning I had their breakfast which was good.

HARPREET SINGH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room type & service was excellent.

vijay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food was good and the restaurant was comfortable. Other than that, the location is good and its worth staying there.

Mr Bhupendra from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

When you buzz for room service you expect them to be at your room in some reasonable time.

Prithiviraj from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel has all the amenity including swimming pool and health club. The service given by them was really good. Room was great and food was tasty. We had a good complimentary breakfast. It was a great fun in this hotel.

V from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a fantastic stay!!!

Devika from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. Our room was well equipped with all the amenities. The staff tried their level best to help me out with my request. Even food provided to us was superb in taste. We are satisfied.

ranjeet s from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Park is small but very clean and a luxury Hotel. I enjoyed my stay.

Raveen from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

They have a swimming pool and gym in the in the hotel which was good. Staff were very nice and helpful to guests. Rooms were clean and their room service was good. I had my food in the hotel the food was average. The hotel is located in the center of the city. city. Raveen Shouriecity. Raveen Shourie

Ruumi from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service was excellent. It located in the centre of the city. Hotel staff were nice. Room size was great. Breakfast was tasty. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

REDDY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

No specific suggestions to make. However the Hotel is good and enjoyed the stay.

Ankur from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The room was more than large enough, with a large bed. The staff were anxious to please me and invariably smiling and pleasant. Breakfast was fresh and comprehensive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.kur

Mr. Shyam from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Excellent service and hospitality. Centrally located in the heart of the city with a very rich variety of Indian food. More than anything else, treatment from the hotel staff was nice. Rooms were optimum sized with great features.

Sanjay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We were very pleased with the Park, both in terms of the room, restaurant, location, and service. The staff were very helpful and responded to all requests for service promptly. The location is good, with a park across the road allowing a peaceful walk an

MANISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel didn't quite meet my expectations. There was construction work going on, so it was a bit dirty. But then otherwise this is a decent property. The room service was professional. Also the food quality was decent. As far as value for money is concerned, i think my stay could have been much better.

Prakash from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. We stayed in luxury room, it was beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. Staff were very helpful and the hotel itself is very cute. The food was delicious in taste. We would definitely recommend this property to others.

BRIJRAJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 12 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Beautifullly designed rooms. Excellent Gym. The lobby was a bit crowded...but that reflects the popularity of the hotel. Great location in the heart of Delhi.

pr from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was small. No free flow of water in bathroom.Water getting logged. Only very hotcold water was flowing in bathroom tap as Mixer not working.

vinod from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

good experience

THOMAS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A good Hotel just in the heart of city very convenient for shoppiong eating ou etc.

GAUTAM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is the worst 5 star hotel I have stayed. The room we stayed was not maintained at all, light was insufficient in the bathroom and I was having problem while shaving. Tap fitting of the shower came off while taking shower. The furniture were not polished or painted for years, curtains were old and the housekeeping Was not good. Front desk and room service was efficient but overall maintenance of the hotel was poor. This hotel should not be recommended.

A P from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I thisnk hotel is around 25 Km from the airport, the rooms ,services are excellent... the the rooms are very clean.. the hotel is located in good area there are market place were you can go for shopping..the staffs are well trained and very courtiousYes in future I will definatly suggest this to my family.

Dhiraj from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 08 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is very good and also the location is good hotel is located in Connaught lace area.the rooms are very good the services ate good yes the staffs are ok yes I will suggest this to my family..

JOHANNES from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very nice stay...

ajay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Of all the hotels i have booked through youll this has been the worst by far.at best it is a 3 star hotel,my check in took half a hour at the lobby which resembled a railway station.was put up in a room next to their banquet hall and was subject to loud thumping music until 2am,had to go down to reception at 1.30am but no action was taken.the room wass pathetic with a tv from the dark ages which did not face the bed,shower did not work in the morning,paid a bill of 4500 for 2 for inroom veg dining with a couple of drinks,exorbitant rates.compared to this i stayed at the Lalit the prvious night for the same tariff and it was brilliant.kindly do your homework more thoroughly before a hotel pops up as the most preferred.

naman from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Wash room was not up to the mark.

Hussain from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was nice , the hotel is centrally located but not as big as other five star hotel's in this area. Food quality was good and well the cleanliness was well maintained by the hotel . I would recomand this hotel for bussiness travellers . -

ASHIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms are small. Food was also OK.

Patrick from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I booked a stay at The Park Hotel in New Delhi, but unfortunately I was snowbound in London which meant I could not make my flight to Dehi. I got in touch with hotel a day before checkin and cancelled my booking. Of course, I expected to get back the money I paid in advance for my entire stay in Delhi. In spite of lengthy email exchanges between me, & The Park, I was unsuccessful. So I ended up paying 100% of my hotel costs in advance and got nothing back for a trip I never made. I am a dissatisfied customer left with a nasty taste.

Viren from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is good its near the station, overall its a good hotel.

KAMAKHYA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel room is small and not properly clean and bathroom also not at all a five star category. Very bad smell coming inside the lift cabin. Only good things is the location and the quality of food.

Joy from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. The room was up to the standard. Even the staff was helpful and service was perfect. Food was also tasteful and location was quite convenient.

Vipul from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Food was excellent and room arrangement was incredible. Staff was professional and service was quite efficient. Location was also comfortable. My overall stay was quite comfortable and I will definitely recommend this property.

Winfred from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location of the hotel is excellent. Rooms are smaller than my expectation. Room service was very good. Sliding glass door in the bathroom is not a good idea and my family did not like it. Hotel staff are competent and polite.

Dhirendra from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Unclean toilets , used towels and no "wine-bottle" which was so prominently included in the package. Probably my last visit to Park group of hotels .

Balaji from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The park hotel is located in a very good place.Restaurant and Spa is very good. Everything was very comfort and good.But I personally feel that guest relationship has to be improved a lot. There were no attention given to me at the time of check In. I feel Female guests have a very warm welcome. I don't Feel this. I saw this. Rest assured park Hotel Nice place to stay.

Franca from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

maintenance is poor. Scruffy appearance of lobby chairs, carpets, room floors. Door locks needed attention

LALIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

good hotel.

Amandeep from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall hotel was good.

Demo Trip Request for a room facing Jantar Mantar observatory

by Syedabid2014 on November 11, 2018

Demo Trip Higher up is better

by Brixtontravel on November 11, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms aren't really big so this is good for a few nights only

by Hughehel on November 9, 2018

Demo Trip This worked as an upscale mid town (Connaught Circle) location to meet contacts.

by b2fergie on November 6, 2018

Demo Trip Reach hotel by 1:45 PM as they will charge you if asked even 1 hr. early check in

by Kaushikdiku on November 5, 2018