X

Book Rooms at The Suryaa New Delhi - Prices Rs. 6099

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Mon, 19 Nov – Tue, 20 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Suryaa New Delhi

New Friends Colony, New Delhi, New Delhi , 110025  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,699

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 25 reviews)


      92% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.8

TEST from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

TEST BOOKING

Lobsang from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good stay on the whole. Very satisfied .

Stan from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food was fabulous and the room was decent, well maintained with all the facilities. We liked the hotel very much. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

GURMINDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a luxury stay in Crowne Plaza. The quality of deluxe room was great. Service was fine and the food was lovely in the restaurant. Overall, it was an above average stay.

D S S from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am very happy with this hotel. Room was excellent well maintained having all the basic facilities. Staff were delightful in their service. The quality of food was amazing and the best thing I like was the arrangement everything was kept in proper order.

Vikas from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Fine hotel to stay with location in city. Our room, the room service and the food were up to mark. Staffs were kind and polite.

D S S from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff was quite reliable and service was prompt. The room was luxurious and featured all the modern amenities. The restaurant was well arranged and clean. There were different varieties of world class food and the taste was mind blowing. It was a worth while property.

jaginder from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The treatment they provided was quite shocking. The staff didn't responded properly and the management was really poor. The room quality was desirable but food was not so special...

GAURAV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent.

Vikram from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It really deserve to be a five star property. The room was luxurious with all the modern amenities and service was excellent. There was a lovely restaurant, I didn't taste the food much but breakfast was warm and fresh. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

Samir from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This was one of the better located hotel in Delhi and royal one is well. The room was luxurious and modern interior makes it look more attractive. The service was as expected and staff was disciplined yet helpful. I was there for two nights so I also had my dinner over there it was mind blowing and well served is well.

Rohit from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room were really nice with all the facilities. We were highly impressed by the staffs they are always ready to help us anytime. Food was fabulous in taste with different varieites. Location was wonderful near the hotel.

prashant from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a massive property with all the modern amenities. The room was fabulous and decor was fascinating. The service was consistent and food was awesome. I will certainly prefer to stay in this hotel next time also.

sanjiv from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was decent with all the necessities. Staff were kind and courteous towards their work. I had my food in the restaurant it was awesome in taste. The hotel is located in south delhi. Everything was perfect in the hotel.

atul from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was the major drawback of the stay, otherwise facilities were compact. The room was well arranged and staff was polite. The food was also tasteful and hygienic but I will not give the preference to this hotel next time as it was not located conveniently.

Ajay from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was clean and spacious. Even the service provided by the staff was average. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. Overall just an average property.

Rahul from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our standard room was well maintained with all the amenities. The staff tried their level best to help me out with my request. Even food provided to us was superb in taste. We are satisfied.

D S S from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service was really admirable but I felt that it was below standard in terms of the quality. Food was also average. Room was spacious but not luxurious. Location was decent and management was also systematic.

SHIVABASAVESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Location was nice. My room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was very poor. The breakfast was horrible in taste. It was a below average property.

SURENDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in a very peaceful place and also very close to the mall. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The staff was courteous and polite in their work. But the other people at the receptionest were taking long time for check-in. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Karunasree from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a great property and we enjoyed a lot. Room service was excellent and staff was professional. Room was luxurious and cleanliness was up to the mark. Food was terrific and offered in different varieties is well.

DSS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a very much comfortable stay in Crowne plaza, Delhi. The Standard room was well kept & the services offered are good.

Gaurav from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had come here for my Honeymoon & must admit , this is an extremely worthy 5-star property. Our room was very comfortable & cozy. The staff members did a good job, also the food served tasted great. I will give it above average ratings.

Weisen from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 12 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Other than the location, everything is fine and perfect.

rohitash from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The Hotel exterior is good. So is the reception and pool. But as soon as i entered the room, it was stinking and had ants right at the desk where the snacks were placed. I asked for a change and that too had an air conditioner which did not cool the room at all. The tropical fruit basket, which is complimentary, had almost rotten fruits in it. Calling rates and Internet are exorbitant and the Manager made me wait twice for half an hour, just to attend to my issues. By no means what you expect from a 5 star.

Demo Trip Insist on a double - the twins are tiny

by PRFluffy on October 30, 2018

Demo Trip If you want to sleep, ask for a room where the windows fit.

by drahatcher on October 28, 2018

Demo Trip All rooms are in good location and I loved it

by Nicolas V on October 19, 2018

Demo Trip Chose one of the rooms on the upper floor if you can

by pstrokataran on September 15, 2018

Demo Trip Non smoking rooms smell of smoke so expect that, check for insects,check your bedding.

by Nadinemcl on August 27, 2018