X

Hotels in New Delhi -2160 New Delhi Hotels

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

New delhi

Sun, 28 Jan – Mon, 29 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

WelcomHotel Dwarka, New Delhi - ITC Hotel Group

Plot no 3, Sector 10, 205 Delhi Road South West, District Center, Dwarka, New Delhi , 110075  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,505

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 3 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.3
    • Dining Quality 4.7
    • Cleanliness 4.3

Rahul from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms are specious but interior need to improve. Food quality is good.

Manoj from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very convenient access to city centre by metro, the station being just across the hotel parking. Big room, king bed & wide & long bathtub. Delicious buffet spread of indian & continental food and those wanting local flavour can get it in mall food corner. Shopping is also possible in ground floor mall. They should start the spa soon & keep the restroom in pool area clean.

Capt Vaclovas from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Stay was comfortable but without access to Internet/wifi and paid charges which are pinching. Your hotel didn,t offered complimentary breakfast too. Even airport pickup/drop was missing too.Where as my stay with Ramada Juhu & Clarion Chinnai offered all above services on the house and I really enjoyed my stay on both the places. Your Staff is mostly busy in talking with each other and customer has to wait longer at the reception area. The service of hotel should be as big as the name /status of the hotel. Hope to get better service next time. Thanks Capt.Vaclovas

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • WelcomHotel Dwarka, New Delhi - ITC Hotel Group

      (based on 2037 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 119
    • Poor 77
    • Average 230
    • Very Good 439
    • Excellent 1172
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Great Hotel, bad service Great Hotel, bad service

by shamin b on January 19, 2018

A good hotel, with clean and comfortable rooms. The hotel has a mall attached which is convenient and great for fast foods. A must try is the Chai-yum and Kulfi ice-cream in the mall. The hotel service and room service is not great at all. Check-in and check-out is very long and staff are unable to handle guests. Room service is non-existant- don't answer calls- poor service.

Hotel Is fine, the Corridors are bit Conjusted Hotel Is fine, the Corridors are bit Conjusted

by EeshanSidhartha on January 18, 2018

I have been here for a conference from 3rd Nov to 5th Nov. It was a 2 nights stay. Pros: The rooms are of good size. The Bathrooms are also fine They have a mini refrigerator not mini bar The Food in the restaurants is delicious. The breakfast consist of huge variety. They also complimented me with a small box of chocolate croissant when I asked them. Thumbs up for that Cons: The room service staff was not as efficient as it can be I had to call 2-3 time for a request . But that was ok.

Amazing! Amazing!

by Ricky M on January 17, 2018

We had a short stay in Delhi, and found Dwarka hotel by accident. It was an unexpected amazing experience! The service was beautiful, the rooms were very nice! There was even a shopping mall below the hotel and other fun things to do. Also there is a big local shopping and market area nearby. It has a very good price for high quality and service. And we were Lucky that we met mr Nafis, who work at the hotel. He should get a award for treating guests! He gave us a very nice and warm welcome and staying. And he helped us finding a driver for our NGO. Nafis knows how to treat guest, he should be the manager of customer service!!! Cheers, Ricky

Good hotel and helping staff. Good hotel and helping staff.

by Jyoti S on January 16, 2018

overall its a nice hotel and staff is really helpful and serve you with a smile. i was staying with my little girl and wanted to go for spa,Special thanks to Preeti who not only took care of her very well also assisted us during our stay and made our experience very good,Thanks :). Food was delicious. Buffet is a must try.

Extraordinary Experience Extraordinary Experience

by jibakb on January 15, 2018

WelcomHotel Dwarka is an excellent place to stay. It is located in Dwarka Sector 10 just beside the Metro station. Distance from Airport is around 19km (30-40 minutes). It has a huge and unique architecture. It looks like a modern palace with a decorated lawn from outside and the circular architecture results in an amazing tower like place inside surrounded by wavy corridors. This area is full of daylight because of the transparent roof above and one can enjoy the beauty from the Glass elevators while traveling up or down. Interestingly, the floor and underground of this circular space belong to a shopping mall with a good number of a cafeteria, veg restaurants, and a departmental store. However, the mall has a separate entrance behind the Hotel. Room was wonderful, clean and bright with a huge glass window providing ample daylight and a good view of the city. It provided a King size Bed, Wooden Table, and Chair, wide working desk, Sing Sofa, Modern cupboard and a good amount of electric sockets. TV, reading lamp and other electronic items were in good condition. A minibar and other amenities were available.The bathroom was clean and spacious. Toiletries were provided and replaced on a daily basis. The wide Rainshower was great. Wifi connection was excellent with very good network and speed. The newspaper was supplied daily. A Holy Bible was kept by the Gideons International (not for sale) and that was in very good condition. Service was excellent, Reception, Dining, housekeeping and Restaurant staffs were well behaved, prompt and very helpful. We requested for a delayed checkout (because of my conference timing) and I am extremely grateful that they accepted it. Complimentary breakfast was good. European, South and North Indian foods were available and they were tasty. A live counter served egg items and it was providing a very quick service. Welcom's special 'Ghar Ka Khana' Thali was excellent for Dinner and Thai items were also good. Regarding Transport, Uber was available in front of the hotel almost all the time and waiting period was within 5 minutes. Metro station is within walking distance through which the entire city is connected. Only area that could be improved was the cleanliness of surrounding area. The path to the shopping mall was very dirty and full of waste materials. This was unexpected from such a lovely Place. Overall, WelcomHotel Dwarka was a beautiful place to stay and will be a very good choice if one considers staying near Airport.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Any room would be fine.

by EeshanSidhartha on January 17, 2018

Demo Trip If you prefer quiet room then ask for the end of the corridor location

by BONNIE M on January 6, 2018

Demo Trip Avoid this hotel

by FrancescoDaniele on December 24, 2017

Demo Trip Level 11 with good views.

by Bal S on December 15, 2017

Demo Trip Go elsewhere

by sidds16781 on December 14, 2017