X

Book Rooms at Summer Plaza Resort - Prices Rs. 6617

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Panchgani

Sat, 14 Dec – Sun, 15 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Summer Plaza Resort

Khinger Road, Near MSEB, Panchgani -412805,, Near MSEB, Panchgani , 412805  |  Show on map

Rs. 7,699

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Gaurav from Panchgani, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed in a super deluxe room here, it was quite spacious. The room service was efficient. Also the food quality matched our expectations. This is a recommendable hotel.

edwin from Panchgani, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderful. The food arrangement and service was excellent. The room was large and well kept. The bathroom was clean. There was no inconvenience with the location also. Its a recommendable property for all class of travelers.

UMESH from Panchgani, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a fantastic experience with this resort. The property was quite spacious and well maintained one. The room quality and service was excellent. The food was amazing in taste and well served. The location was also suitable so it was truly an ideal place for a family vacation.

Poonam from Panchgani, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located bit far from the main city. We stayed in a super deluxe room here, its maintenance was good. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. This is a recommendable property surely.

Mr Niket from Panchgani, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Their arrangement was pathetic. When I entered the room television and fridge was not working. Staff was not so helpful and food was horrible. There was no non veg food available and thy used to add a lot of soda in the food which was not digestible.

Demo Trip All are same with no views

by Amar C on August 23, 2019

Demo Trip JAIN food very good , perfect place for kids & family.

by VishalJain3188 on March 7, 2019

Demo Trip All Rooms category are good, Villas are comparatively better & Monarch Suites rooms has better view toom

by Mayur74 on September 26, 2018

Demo Trip Worst hotel...You will find better hotels in the same rate

by shubhamvira on June 1, 2018

Demo Trip Room cleaning is not done unless you give the key & tell them to clean it.

by Ajit S on May 10, 2017