X

Book Rooms at Le Royal Park - Prices Rs. 1733

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Pondicherry

Thu, 28 Jan – Fri, 29 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Le Royal Park

168, Kamaraj Salai, Saram, Puducherry, Pondicherry , 605013  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 437 Rs.3,500

Rs. 3,063

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 4.7
    • Dining Quality 4.7
    • Cleanliness 4.8

Tiju from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 20 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was good. Please try to co-ordinate well with the hotel as I had wait due to booking confirmation issues and tariff rates.

Balasubramanian from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is our first stay @ this hotel at Pondy. Pleasantly surprised to see this good hotel; a value for money hotel; We drove down from Chennai and as we approached the hotel and asked for the directions, the lady who attended the call could not guide us properly, but as we know the local language, we found the hotel with less problem; the front office staff were quick to finish the registration process and we were taken to the room soon. The room was quite spacious for three adults and the room service staff were prompt and quick; we had in-room dining for dinner; they served good tasty food and the quantity served was sufficient; Overall our stay was pleasant and memorable; The swimming pool timing is unacceptable; As such the days are hot with temperature touching 40 degrees and they will close the pool at 6 pm; till this time, children from outside the hotel, learning swimming are also allowed to use the pool and it was crowded in the evening; they should allow the in-house guests to use the pool late and this is very much required; Secondly, having a rule like ONLY NYLON SWIMSUITES ARE ALLOWED seems ridiculous; they do not have any reply as to why cotton is not allowed; Other than this, the property is really good and it is a value for money hotel.

Sujaikumar from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall: I stayed at Le Royal Park with my family on a vacation. I must admit the stay was pretty pleasant and thoroughly enjoyed by all. Most of the hotel staff was polite and courteous. Being a peak season it was understandable about the delays in response - whether it be house keeping, room service or the front desk. - The rooms were clean. There was water leakage in one of the rooms but the house keeping staff was able to fix it. - Food was excellent. Ala carte of indian and continental food finishing with fruits was excellent - The pool facilities were ok, not very great. The kids enjoyed in the kids pool and were not ready to come out even after an hour - The gym facilities were upto mark. - We did not have dinner or lunch at Le Royal park. It was a pleasant stay for my family and a memorable holiday. Thanks travel guru for the nice reviews of the hotel and helping in the accomodation with some great deals. Keep up the good work regards Sujai

sivaraman from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is very good and is close to the commercial hub and beach road. The hotel is very well maintained and has 3 restaurants and a bar. The room was of decent size, very good, neat, and clean. Toilet was fully equipped and clean. Overall the stay was pleasant and am happy with the facilities. No complaints whatsoever. Would give 4.5/5 as overall rating including ambiance and experience. I thank Hotel Le Royal Park for making our travel a memorable one!

Kaushik from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

TheHotelFront Desk Welcome/Reception was very good .Check In done quite fast.Best part is 24 hrs Check in/Check Out system which enables guests to utilize more hours for sight seeing/check out.The Golden Dragon restaurant chinese fare was excellent.The Breakfast spread out was very good. Only one bottled water was provided for Drinking purpose per room, which could have been 2 nos.. Room Service said no filter water would be provided beyond that one bottle. Bought Bottled water instead. On registering surprise at this approach of Room Service with the GM of the hotel, prompt resolution was offered which was welcome. Other room Service was prompt considering almost full occupancy of the hotel during the period of my stay. The Lobby of the hotel was impressive and very soothing for the weary traveller.Parking facility adequate. Really worth the money staying at the hotel.Compliment to the Team Le Roal Park for making our stay comfortable and memorable.

D Shankar from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 12 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished.The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look.

Demo Trip Restaurant

by Peter86Nishanth on December 6, 2020

Demo Trip book this hotel room in online. rates are very cheap.

by Krishnan1818 on November 28, 2020

Demo Trip Check the bathroom and room before moving in the room

by mittal s on March 26, 2020

Demo Trip if maintained well, all rooms are ok.

by chax1976 on November 28, 2019

Demo Trip Pool side view rooms

by Shyam S on August 3, 2019