X

Book Rooms at The Richmond, Puducherry - Prices Rs. 2814

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Pondicherry

Wed, 29 Sep – Thu, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Richmond, Puducherry

12 LABOURDONNAIS STREET, PUDUCHERRY, WHITE TOWN, Pondicherry , 605001  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.4
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 4.8

Ayush from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is near from the Railway station, Rocky ocean Market place, also big market is just 15 mints from this hotel,I am very happy with my stay, I future I will defiantly recommend to my family

Ayush from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is near from the Railway station, Rocky ocean Market place, also big market is just 15 mints from this hotel,I am very happy with my stay, I future I will defiantly recommend to my family

Francesca from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A stylish hotel in a quiet leafy street. The hot water was tepid and the express laundry service was not available when we stayed.

RAMITH from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 08 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We wanted to stay in the french quarter of Pondichery and found The Richmond perfectly located and clean & comfortable to stay in. After a long drive there it was good to walk around and appreciate the french architecture, the ocean (only a 3 - 4 minutes walk) and the park (about 2 minutes). The breakfast is a decent spread with south Indian and continental dishes. The room service is quick (15 - 20 minutes for anything from club sandwich to dinner) and quite tasty. The rooms and bathrooms are clean with quality toiletries. Overall, a happy vacation place.

Navpreet from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2015 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel location is very nice.

Demo Trip Ask for a bigger room or a room facing the road

by santhosh22s on March 4, 2020

Demo Trip Family rooms will be bigger

by alurdam on October 26, 2019

Demo Trip I had a room located above a small area behind the kitchen, leading to noise early in the morning.

by peggyhavet on July 28, 2019

Demo Trip It depends on what room you would like. Rooms at the rear are away from traffic

by rohitbaluja on June 20, 2019

Demo Trip If you are going as a family please opt for family rooms which are spacious and can accommodate 4-5 people easily

by AnuradhaManjul on June 5, 2019