X

Book Rooms at Blue Sea Hotel - Prices Rs. 2500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Port blair

Tue, 25 Sep – Wed, 26 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Blue Sea Hotel

109,M.G. Road,Middle Point, M.G. Road, Port Blair , 744101  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      90% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 3.5
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.5

Ramaswamy from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 20 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is in a central location, just 5 minutes fro m the airport. Being a pure veg hotel, it is a good option for veggies. Food quality is very good. But when you enter a room, it gives a foul smell probably due to the dampness which needs urgent attention. On the whole, a satisfactory stay with more pluses than minuses, I should say.

Praveen Kumar from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staff behave is very rudly and not cooperative

MANISH from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is centrally located in market palace near to library of port Blair , also it was near to govt textile industry the staff behavior was good will also recommend my friends for future booking of this hotel overall it was a good experience after staying in this hotel.

OR from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2011 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I had requested for a pickup from the airport which did not happen and had to wait for long time without response. After checking in to the hotel the manager (Mr. Raju) behaved like a rowdy (goonda) and not like a professional manager. Due to which I had to check out of the room within 30 minutes from the check in to the hotel. Even after check out they did not leave me up alone. They followed it up and tried to stop my auto rickshaw and forcibly made me to sign the voucher. During this tragedy even though I contacted your office executive and sought help, there was no response till date. No one has supported me during this jurglaries.

Nilanjan from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is a very good Business hotel, located in the center of the city. The ambience was very good. The staff were courteous and hospitable. Overall the Hotel was reasonably good. I would like to give 3.5 marks out of 5.

Keyur from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is just 3 - 4 km from the airport....also the staff people are very poliate ...I will recommande this to my family and friends ...I am very happy with my stay

Bipin from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This was very good hotel location, the staff behavior was good at the hotel , overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

RAJESH from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

No one came for airport pickup. I contected hotel over telephone regarding this then they arraged pickup. Approximately one hour wasted

Manish from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The best part of the hotel is its location. Right in the middle and very close to anything u may need. The food is veg, but the taste was pretty nice. bathroom is not that gr8, but when esp asked they gave me a clean one. a budget hotel. but Its more worth than the money paid. I would recommend this place.

Tej Bahadur from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It turned out to be surprisingly great within a short notice. My parents stayed there and enjoyed every bit. Rooms are spacious, helpful staff, heaven for pure veg people. Airport, market is near. 3 cheers .

Reddy from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is placed in good location nearto airport. Dining is only veg. To and pro Air port Transportation can be provided by the hotel Overall experience is good

Demo Trip choose newly built room which are rear side of hotel.

by RajeevG301 on November 10, 2017

Demo Trip Cant think of anything positive about this hotel

by Rama5786 on June 25, 2017

Demo Trip Any upper floor room should be fine for privacy and low noise from ground floor activity.

by Bananthahally V on May 31, 2017

Demo Trip First floor road facing rooms are great

by rcblr1947 on March 15, 2017

Demo Trip dont know this

by aneeshbansal on February 20, 2017