X

Book Rooms at Hotel De Marina - Prices Rs. 2499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Port blair

Fri, 27 Jul – Sat, 28 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel De Marina

Atlanta Port, Atlanta Port, Port Blair , 744104  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.0 Average  

      (based on 2 reviews)


      50% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.0
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 3.0

PRADEEP from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 26 2015 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

DEAR SIR I HAVE BOOKED THIS HOTEL AND I MAILED THEM TO PICK UP FROM AIR PORT BUT NO ONE CAME AT AIR PORT TO PICKUP.WHEN I WENT TO THE HOTEL BY MY OWN CONVEYANCE THEY REFUSE TO GIVE ME THE ROOM AND SAY THAT THERE IS NO BOOKING OF ROOMS HOWEVER THEY AGREE THAT RE CHECK-IN BOOKING WHICH IS ON 16-1-14 IS CONFIRM WITH THEM.HOW IT CAN BE POSSIBLE?.WHEN I SHOW THEM BOOKING ID AND CALL AT YOUR CUSTOMER CARE THEY AGREE TO ADJUST US IN ANOTHER HOTEL WHICH IS FAR AWAY FROM CENTRAL POINT.THEY WASTED OUR TWO HOURS TIME AS WELL AS MENTALLY HARRESSMENT.

SANJEEV from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very well located near market and near other landmarks. Rooms sufficiently large with all amenities. Very professional attitude of staff . Look after your needs well.Vire from sea facing rooms superb.

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Hotel De Marina

      (based on 61 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 6
    • Poor 4
    • Average 21
    • Very Good 13
    • Excellent 17
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Best hotel in andaman Best hotel in andaman

by Anuj V on June 7, 2018

Best service and food. Clean rooms and facilities Best view from hotel Also the owner is very understanding & co-operative They manage tour and travel very nicely Good food with good tase is been served

De marina like 2nd Cellular Jail : Receptionist are the Jailer De marina like 2nd Cellular Jail : Receptionist are the Jailer

by goutambiswas on June 2, 2018

Amazing horrible experience at experience at Hotel De Marina, Port blair. If you want to experience of jail life then stay at de marina. Two receptionist (specially thick hair Mam) are very ruddy, liar, we booked 2 sea view rooms with 2 extra mattress for 3 days on 26-28 may'18 but they allotted us 2nd floor (104 &105) and sea behind of tall tree. Surprisingly sea at least 2 km from hotel (Hotel situated in a slam area with tuff walkable lane, ). I gave full rating of De Marina- About Hotel: 4 stored building with rooftop restaurant (GF& 1st floor have no rooms.... only 2nd floor & 3rd floor have all rooms.... only 3rd floor 5 rooms telescopic sea view (301-305) Location: 2* (Slam area, Tuff unclaimed lane) Room: 2* A/C set with are fixed temperature 16 degree (remote not work) Small dirty room, Small bathroom with basic amenitis (no more space for extra matress) Staff behavior: Reception - Minus Ten Star (-10*) They ruined property. (Room service - 2*)(Restaurants- 3*) Food: 2* (Too costly, no variety, all are same taste) Environment: 2* No sea view from 2nd floor and partial telescopic view from 3rd floor Rooms I.e 201-205 & rooftop restaurant only. Wifi : No wifi in rooms, same times you can get wifi. Stay hare if it is your last option. I have stayed 2 nights at Hotel dev Mahal, Port Balir in half price but the hotel was far better than Hotel De Marina.

"CITY LIGHTS..!"

by Niharika M on April 23, 2018

After so many beaches and so much of beach water for 5 days straight, this hotel was the best thing happen to me on my trip.We paid around 3500INR for the room, and got the room on 3rd floor. Entire hotel is very well maintained, the ambience, the lights, the city light view from the balcony of your room, free wifi from 6pm-10pm, very clean and romantic room, in addition to all of it the breakfast was the cherry on the top, regular hotel's menu for breakfast but the taste and quality was good. Rickshaw wala will take 80INR to take you to this hotel from Haddo ship dock.

An average stay. An average stay.

by Bobby J on April 19, 2018

An average stay in port blair.Good location near to main market and cellular jail and even marina park.Overpriced hotel.Price of local cabs arranged by hotel are exorbitant they just keep there commission for there services.

Better to avoid Better to avoid

by 494nishantj on February 18, 2018

There was confusion with check out dates and they dared to not just touch our luggage but also throw the luggage out and allot the room to next guests. On the top of that. Slow service. Breakfast was just bread and butter for our day trip. No TV reception if there is no electricity. They don't accept credit/ debit cards. Food is average. No hot water in bathroom. The electric kettle did not work.

Powered by:

Demo Trip City View from the tops with light of Port Blair looking beautiful.

by Niharika M on April 23, 2018

Demo Trip A sea view room, preferably a cornered one.

by sc_blr on January 6, 2018

Demo Trip Room 202 and 102

by _rahulmundra1 on December 2, 2017

Demo Trip Sea facing

by hitenmahadevia on November 6, 2017

Demo Trip Sea View rooms are worth the extra money spent, if you enjoy ocean...!!

by Ashok_Kumar68 on October 29, 2017