X

Book Rooms at Hotel Mainak - Prices Rs. 3000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Port blair

Tue, 25 Sep – Wed, 26 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Mainak

Shadipur , Shadipur, Jogers Park, Port Blair , 744106  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.6
    • Cleanliness 4.0

RAVINDER from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i mentioned at the time of booking that the extra bed be ready before our arrival at the hotel but the same was provided at the night only.there was no tap in the bathroom, the shower was not working properly

chinmoy from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is an excellent hotel. No complaints at all. Right from the service, cleanliness and the rooms. Everything was perfect.

ANURAG from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 10 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Quality of cleaniness was not satisfactory. There were red ants and insects which I informed the hotel staff.

Deepak from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I don’t like the location of the hotel. There is no accessibility of transport so that we can get taxi and other services. The rooms were of average quality and also the services were average even though the staffs are good and co-operative. They are not having proper dining options at the hotel which is a concern. I will not suggest this hotel to any one for future.

SADAN MOHAN from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 19 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is very good facility-wise. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was good & clean. Food is good.However, the hotel is located at a inconvenient location away from the town. The hotel provides transport on payment basis. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Portblair.

Demo Trip all rooms are smae

by rohitnijapkar on February 12, 2018

Demo Trip Select a room on the back side.

by dghosh02015 on January 27, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms facing east has better views of the distant hills and the sea.

by Nature_is_beautiful on January 4, 2018

Demo Trip Don't check in to this hotel

by amitrege2018 on January 2, 2018

Demo Trip try for 2nd floor onwards..

by Subhrojyoti B on July 17, 2017