X

Book Rooms at Palm Grove Eco Resort - Prices Rs. 7999

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Port blair

Thu, 09 Apr – Fri, 10 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Palm Grove Eco Resort

Brichgunj Junction, Prothrapur., Brichgunj , Port Blair , 744101  |  Show on map

Rs. 8,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5 Very Good  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 2.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 2.3
    • Cleanliness 3.3

Nitin from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2009 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The so called Eco friendly Hotel the good concept devised in very bad way. Bad location in surrounding. Inadequate basic facility like tables to keep luggage, etc tiny tarrible. Not even worth writing more. The only good part was teh good service by the dining room waiters. Better stay away from such experiences and experiments.

ATUL from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the hotel is far away from town yet with no scenic beauty. Landscaping is good but food is bad and so is the dining hall. Room rent is very low but non a/c rooms are badly located. Go for this place only if nothing else is available and go only for a/c rooms.

monil from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I did the booking for my personal trip. Room was good and clean, staff was helpful and food was tasty. I will recommend this hotel to my family and overall this is above average hotel.

Punit from Port Blair, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Located well off the Portblair ciy, I found this city not worth the Budget thing I booked it for. The amount I was spending everyday (120-150 for each trip) to reach the heart of the town - Aberdeen Bazaar, would have helped me get a better hotel. Room was an old one, and incredibly hot. I stayed at a Non-AC tent only in Havelock but it was amazingly good experience. Here, in Palm Grove, these Rooms were situated in a corner and thus with low air circulation were enough hot to boil eggs. Restaurant (if it was at all) was in very bad shape. Food was cheap but there wasn't a taste one may admire. Staff was quite helpful, I must admit. Front desk guy and the guy who was everything in the Restaurant was one friendly guy. Room service was okay, being out of room for most of the day - couldnt enjoy it much. Only one 3pin plug - for that small TV and anything else too - was a luxury ;) Wont suggest to stay here, though the people were really good, mostly because it's too out of the city and kills the fun of walking around in the town in nights. Also, the amount you may save staying here would be for sure consumed by the auto wala guys.

Demo Trip Rooms on the south side are quieter and privacy with nature friendly green environment.

by gopee1983 on April 15, 2019

Demo Trip Neat and Clean, Feel like very close to nature.

by Seaside27145982383 on February 19, 2019

Demo Trip Book this hotel at your own risk..

by nalinib2017 on March 4, 2018

Demo Trip All rooms are neat and clean daily. All rooms are made by canes.

by Mahendra M on November 8, 2017

Demo Trip Nicobari cost mid-range and is spacious for a couple.

by rakesh_arumugasamy on August 29, 2017