X

Book Rooms at Hotel Holiday Resort - Prices Rs. 4781

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Puri

Mon, 16 Dec – Tue, 17 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Holiday Resort

Chakratirtha Road, Chakratirtha Road, Puri , 752002  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,300

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 13 reviews)


      76% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.5
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.6

UTTAM from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 08 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms are good and sea facing.Foods are average.As the work was going on at 2nd floor it was very noisy till 10 pm even after repeated request.Music of a corporate party was also very noisy.The hotel management should take care of other guests also.

Krishna from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 11 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Please don't suggest anyone to book this Hotel in future. This is third graded hotel with poor staff.

Subhash from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff were caring and helpful. Food was outstanding of the restaurant. The hotel is located in a very good place.

Baldev from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The room they gave me was pathetic. The fan was noisy and bathroom was horrible. There was no shower or hot water facility. The management was terrible. The food was tasteless and there was nothing like the service as the staff was not trained. I will strictly regret this hotel.

Baburam from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The Staffs service were very bad. The cleanliness was missing out in our room. The location was also not good.

Subrat from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location was wonderful. We stayed in family room it was spacious. Service was great, staff made our stay memorable and helped us very much. We tried both Veg & Non-Veg in the restaurant, both the Indian dishes were excellent.

Dr. J.N. from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 01 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our stay was delightful with this property. Our Family Room was comfortable and well occupied with all the facilities & cleanliness was stunning. The management of the resort was really commendable & we were highly impressed. The food quality was top-class too. Overall it was an excellent stay & we'd highly recommend this property for others.

J K from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was excellent in this hotel. Rooms were well furnished with beautiful interiors. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work. The food was very good in taste of the restaurant. I would love to stay again in this hotel.

Dindayal from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location was wonderful near the hotel very close to sea. I had used the restaurant the food was excellent in taste. Service was very good of the staffs. The rooms were beautifully decorated with comfortable bed. I would certainly like to visit in this hotel again.

chandrasekhar from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location of the hotel was not convenient it was very far from the city. Hotel has restaurant I had been their but the food was average in taste. Room were basic it was reasonably clean but in the toilet their was a leakage of water. Staffs are very quick and prompt in their service.

Lalit from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

On our first stay, check in was smooth; all the facilities were there. Restaurant food is good. Staff service was also satisfactory. Room was comfortable but nothing great.

TAPAS from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My experience was fine. The room was clean & roomy. The staff extremely helpful. Restaurant within the hotel was first-class.

Joydeep from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 01 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a comfortable stay at Hotel Holiday Resort. Value for money.

Demo Trip Do not book right side rooms at 1st floor. They are constructing a structure in front which may block the view of sea. Room no. 312

by indranilbks87 on November 19, 2019

Demo Trip Need more Room as availability is concern in entire year

by Pruthiraj P on November 8, 2019

Demo Trip Higher floor for view if couple. If family of 4, ground floor room is bigger but no view.

by Aum C on October 30, 2019

Demo Trip Look for a deal before booking to get some discount on the hotel price.

by Voyager322317 on October 20, 2019

Demo Trip All rooms are very good, if possible choose cottage.

by Ayan C on October 13, 2019