X

Book Rooms at Hotel Shakti International - Prices Rs. 2499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Puri

Sat, 24 Nov – Sun, 25 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Shakti International

Plot No. 83, VIP Road, Puri , 752001  |  Show on map

Rs. 29,999

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.4
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.4
    • Cleanliness 4.2

Milanjit from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 22 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very nice stay at Hotel Shakti International, Puri. We reached at 11pm, as the Satabdi Express was late, even than the reception counter was like the day time, as my stay was pre-booked.Everything was fine, but the bathroom could have been a little bit bigger. We did not get TV, because of the storm, Phailin, for which, the management could not be blamed. Thanks.

Narayanprasad from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Far from the madding crowd, this hotel is located at a convenient place- about 500 metres from the station and about 200 metres from the sea beach. We stayed there for two nights comfortably. But to our surprise there was no wi-fi, contrary to the promise given by the hotel. Otherwise, this is a very good hotel to check-in.

Kai from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 04 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A good experience as the location is good and worth money. No complaints as the staff was wonderful and very helpful and the food at the restaurant was also very good. Would definitely recommend.

PRATAP from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a satisfactory stay here. The property is well maintained there were no complaints with the service provided. My room & the food served were all up to mark. It is a value for money hotel.

Debabrato from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 01 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is very good. Quality of service is excellent. The staff is really friendly. The location is great if you want to stay away from the busy areas. The rooms do not have sea view, but the sea beach is nearby. Quality of food is very good. Food is very hygenic. There is a travel desk in the hotel, which is very helpful. They would arrange for all the sight seeings. They also have nice swimming pool and a massage centre. The restaurant is designed like a spaceship. It is very interesting and kids will find the place amazing. The hotel has contacts with a priest who will accompany you to the temples so that you do not face any problems there. The hotel also has a lifeguard who would accompany you to the sea beach. I found these facilities really helpful. I would recommend this hotel to any traveler.

Demo Trip Any room is fine, it is a small town and decently located.

by Rohit S on October 11, 2017

Demo Trip Choose a room on the upper floors and not facing the main street. They are quieter.

by lcrao on October 9, 2017

Demo Trip Avoid online booking

by AbiO69 on February 20, 2017

Demo Trip Room No; 301 & 302 are good , if the issue of Seepage and AC working resolved.

by gemcocarbons on February 17, 2017

Demo Trip no view for the rooms

by Plan H on February 15, 2017