X

Book Rooms at Mayfair Heritage - Prices Rs. 18484

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Puri

Sun, 24 Nov – Mon, 25 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Mayfair Heritage

Plot No 122, 124, 125, Chakra Tirtha Rd., CT Road, Puri , 752002  |  Show on map

Rs. 12,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      87% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Kavitha from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel Mayfair Puri is the best place in Puri to stay. While the hotel had to shift us to Mayfair Lagoon at Bhubaneswar due to a conference there, the staff at Mayfair Lagoon Bhubaneswar and Mayfair Puri worked concertedly to ensure that we were taken care of fabulously through our stay at Orissa. Mayfair Puri is an excellent property with a private beach, excellent cottages with private sit outs and hospitality at its best! The restaurant offers delicious food, and the hotel also arranges a pundit for you to do your poojas at Jagannath Puri. The statues and figurines dotting the hotel lend it a traditional and elegant ambience. Fantabulous place to stay!!

Tapan Kumar from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were excellent with modern style interiors. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was fabulous in taste. It is really an excellent hotel.

venkat from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very enjoyable stay at Puri.

Deepak from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It has all basic amenities like swimming pool and gym facilities. Rooms was spacious and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Overall nice hotel.

Veda from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 17 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel stay was good.

Utpal from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was clean but it was pretty small. Staff were good and polite in service. The hotel is located in the main city. They was a swimming pool in the hotel I enjoyed swimming but the water temperature was not under control. Food was very poor of the hotel.. Utpal Jalan. Utpal Jalan

sanskar from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 03 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Swimming pool and gym facilities are available in the hotel. Rooms were clean but the renovation work was going on in the hotel as it was an off season. Staff were very good and co-operative. We liked the location near the hotel.

Shreesh from Puri, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel has good excess to the beach. This hotel has walking place behind the hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel.

Demo Trip all the rooms have their advantages.

by shreemanasswain on October 9, 2019

Demo Trip Cottages have a more premium feel to them

by Sublime11 on August 27, 2019

Demo Trip Go for delux ocean view rooms.

by Tushar G on August 24, 2019

Demo Trip Cottages in Mayfair Heritage or Sea Facing Room in Mayfair Waves

by anuj344 on August 20, 2019

Demo Trip Heritage is for peace, Waves for the crowds!!

by Awdhesh_jsr on July 10, 2019