X

Hotels in Rameshwaram -51 Rameshwaram Hotels

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna Rating3.0/5, based on 73 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,300

Rameshwaram

Fri, 26 Jan – Sat, 27 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna

15/24 , Ramarpadham Road, Rameshwaram , 623526  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,300

Highlights

Amenities

CHOOSE ROOM

Fri, 26 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan | 1 Room
Change Dates  
  • 1 Night
  • 1 Person in 1 Room
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age(s) of Children
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age of Children
  • ROOM TYPE
  • INCLUSIONS & AMENITIES
  • TOTAL PRICE FOR 1 NIGHT
  • Double AC Room

    View room image

  • Inclusions

    • Child below 12 years complimentary.

    Amenities

    • Desk
    • Air conditioning
  • Price for 1 Night
    Rs. 1,300
    • Hotel Charges Rs.1,300
    • Hotel GST Rs.156
    • Convenience Fee Rs.58
    • Yatra GST Rs.10
    • Total Amount Rs.1,525

  • Room Overview

    Deluxe Double AC room

Inclusions

  • Child below 12 years complimentary.

Amenities

  • Desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Royal Four Bedded A/C with Balcony

    View room image

  • Inclusions

    • Child below 12 years complimentary.

    Amenities

    • Air conditioning
    • Balcony
  • Price for 1 Night
    Rs. 2,400
    • Hotel Charges Rs.2,400
    • Hotel GST Rs.288
    • Convenience Fee Rs.108
    • Yatra GST Rs.19
    • Total Amount Rs.2,815

  • 4 Rooms Left!
  • Room Overview

    Royal Four Bedded A/C with Balcony

Inclusions

  • Child below 12 years complimentary.

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony

MAP VIEW

Restaurant
Cafe/Bar
Shopping
Transport
Nightlife

Best ever prices for your stay

Save your money now by making a reservation today.

REVIEWS

  • Overall Rating

    • 1.0 Poor  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      0% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 1.0
    • Service Quality 1.0
    • Dining Quality 1.0
    • Cleanliness 1.0

Sugnomal from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

We are ourselves a travel agent and we missed the flight We spoke to travel guru and also to hotel we were said only one thing by both ... since booking is of same day no refund will be possible... We even asked to reschedule the booking for free... We usually do it with other hotels for our clients at many times. but the experience with this particular hotel hare rama hare krishna was terrible.... we got only one reply from hotel contact travel guru and since booking booking voucher states non refundable nothing can be considered. Yesterday we did travelled to Rameswaram but didn't turned up to the hotel.... and its blacklisted in our list now. Neither will we promote it and also update in our gujarat market and other referral travel partners We are in madurai at Hotel Sangam Now and our mobile no is +91-9558809523 Please feel free to reconfirm same Thanks for the worst experience of life in hotel booking

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.0
    • Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna

      (based on 73 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 16
    • Poor 3
    • Average 18
    • Very Good 23
    • Excellent 13
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      3.5
    • Sleep Quality
      3.0
    • Rooms
      3.0
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      3.0

Simple stay Simple stay

by starzy85 on September 17, 2017

Booked room by going inside to see the room first. Room is clean and near temple. Service is okay. Recommend to stay for 1-2 night only. Restaurant near the temple are very nice. Awesome hot fresh food.

Good place for a shorter period Good place for a shorter period

by vasanth k on July 11, 2017

We were a group of 5 people(men) took a suite room which is more spacious as shown in the image. Had a good hospitality as well. And also, it is very near to Rameshwaram temple in a walkable distance. But it is situated little interior in the town which makes it to identify the location harder.

Terrible Terrible

by nilesh_nagar on June 28, 2017

Terrible and pathetic, avoid staying here. Did a huge mistake by booking online at goibibo. Images showed on goibibo and original hotel are different. Food and even tea is not up to an average standard. Situated in a small gali, no hygiene. My booking was non refundable so I have to stay here for one night but plz don't book this hotel.

Decent place to stay for short period Decent place to stay for short period

by Viswa J on April 9, 2017

Good Service by Manager Mr Kaleeswaran,Cost effective for a short period stay,Mr Kaleeswaran is very helpful and can arrange all sort of package tours for in and around rameshwaram.This place is very near to the temple

Pathetic at hospitality.. Pathetic at hospitality..

by Nutan n on March 6, 2017

We (a group of 13) visited Rameshwaram in Jan 2017. We were supposed to check-in by Saturday morning but due to some delays and rains, we checked in at night 9 o clock. So the hotel staff had ample time to arrange our rooms. But unfortunately, when we reached the hotel at night they told us they did not have enough blankets as the blankets have not returned from the laundry(sleeping with no blankets on a rainy day!!!!!!). After arguing for around an hour we got some dirty blankets. Next morning there was no hot water. No service staff available and the receptionist was very rude(no ethics maintained). Never expected such service after shelling out 12k for 4 rooms. After all this mess, when we were returning the helping staff(who never helped ) asked for tips. Very disappointed. Avoid this place if you are planning to visit Rameshwaram.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Check room before booking. Do not book online.

by starzy85 on September 16, 2017

Demo Trip Good for short term

by Viswa J on April 8, 2017

Demo Trip Four bed room and toilet was spacious. Check the bed types. One was not firm.

by Easa2 on June 14, 2016

Demo Trip Rooms & corridors were clean & quiet

by kulochola on June 22, 2015

Demo Trip Nothing specific on this aspect.

by imbhat on February 1, 2015

HOTEL AMENITIES

  • Services

  • Parking
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Front desk
  • Travel counter
  • Room service
  • Media & Entertainment

  • Telephone
  • General

  • Catering
  • Conference Room
  • Safety & Security

  • 24-Hour Security
  • Outdoors

  • Transportation Service
  • Indoor Parking

HOTEL POLICIES

  • Cancellation/ prepayment

    Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.

  • The primary guest must be at least 18 years of age to check into this hotel.
  • As per Government regulations, It is mandatory for all guests above 18 years of age to carry a valid photo identity card & address proof at the time of check-in. In case, check-in is denied by the hotel due to lack of required documents, you cannot claim for the refund & the booking will be considered as NO SHOW.
  • Unless mentioned, the tariff does not include charges for optional room services (such as telephone calls, room service, mini bar, snacks, laundry etc). In case, such additional charges are levied by the hotel, we shall not be held responsible for it.
  • In case suitable proof of identification is not presented at check in, the accommodation can be declined to guests posing as a couple. Travelguru.com will not be responsible for any check in declined by the hotel due to the aforesaid reason. ( and shall not be able to process any refund )
  • All hotels charge a compulsory Gala Dinner Supplement on Christmas and New Year's eve. Other special supplements may also be applicable during festival periods such as Dusshera, Diwali etc. Any such charge would have to be cleared directly at the hotel.
  • In case of an increase in the hotel tariff (for example, URS period in Ajmer or Lord Jagannath Rath Yatra in Puri) the customer is liable to pay the difference if the stay period falls during these dates.
  • Travelguru.com will not be responsible for any service issues at the hotel
TOP