X

Book Rooms at Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna - Prices Rs. 1000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Rameshwaram

Fri, 05 Jun – Sat, 06 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna

15/24, Ramar Padham Road, Thittakudi Street, Rameshwaram , 623526  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 1.0 Poor  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      0% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 1.0
    • Service Quality 1.0
    • Dining Quality 1.0
    • Cleanliness 1.0

Sugnomal from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2014 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

We are ourselves a travel agent and we missed the flight We spoke to travel guru and also to hotel we were said only one thing by both ... since booking is of same day no refund will be possible... We even asked to reschedule the booking for free... We usually do it with other hotels for our clients at many times. but the experience with this particular hotel hare rama hare krishna was terrible.... we got only one reply from hotel contact travel guru and since booking booking voucher states non refundable nothing can be considered. Yesterday we did travelled to Rameswaram but didn't turned up to the hotel.... and its blacklisted in our list now. Neither will we promote it and also update in our gujarat market and other referral travel partners We are in madurai at Hotel Sangam Now and our mobile no is +91-9558809523 Please feel free to reconfirm same Thanks for the worst experience of life in hotel booking

Demo Trip The Furnitures are good old one and doesn't look good. Maintenance is very poor.

by SRINATH5661 on July 29, 2018

Demo Trip Check room before booking. Do not book online.

by starzy85 on September 16, 2017

Demo Trip Good for short term

by Viswa J on April 8, 2017

Demo Trip Four bed room and toilet was spacious. Check the bed types. One was not firm.

by Easa2 on June 14, 2016

Demo Trip Rooms & corridors were clean & quiet

by kulochola on June 22, 2015