X

Book Rooms at Hotel Queen Palace - Prices Rs. 1761

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Rameshwaram

Sat, 14 Dec – Sun, 15 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Queen Palace

N.H. Road (Near Bus Stand), Ramanthapuram Dist, Rameshwaram , 623526  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,950

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.6 Excellent  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.7
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.6

Sudarshan from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Hotel was good, staff was very cooperative and food was good. The Room also was very neat and clean. Nice Hotel to stay during visit to Rameshwaram.

Diptimayee from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

that was a perfect stay. i recommend this hotel to anyone looking for the same in Rameshwaram

Hari from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was excellent. Room was very neat and clean. Restaurant was also good. Will definitely stay there next time.

rakesh from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 06 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is simply excellent though expensive, however the experience was really rewarding. only negative point regarding the hotel is its location.

Vijaya Prakash from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is one of the best hotels in Rameshwaram. Particularly I liked the location. It is very calm and just out of the busy untidy streets. The staffs were very friendly and dining was also good. Would book in this hotel again.

REKAPALLI K from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is a new one and they have to still improve on their services. Hot water not available 24 hrs. Food also available at specific times only. At tourist places food etc. availability should be round the clock.

K from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Reception staff were very cordial & friendly. We had a comfortable stay. Dining options could be improved.

gandhi and vaijayanthimala from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 04 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

a good hotel for comfort and silence gandhi

gandhi and vaijayanthimala from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I booked a room..unfortunately because of the tense situation in the state i could nt move out so i tried to cancel the room.I was told I lose the first nights tariff .why should not Travel Guru take enough care to tell the customer s that one day booking attracts no refund..when i was asked to see the invoice I realised thet no refund matter has a veil.if there is no refund you can tell the customer well in advance in clear terms . let not customer be taken for a ride please gandhi

Shivakumar from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Hotel and the room was very good and clean. It is in the main road and away from the crowded place..

VINAYAK from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was quite comfortable. If variety of food is made more people will like it even more.

Demo Trip Main road facing or back side 1-2 floors

by Gopikrishnan S on August 4, 2018

Demo Trip No idea. Rooms are all about the same...no difference

by Ramesh88565 on June 21, 2017

Demo Trip There is no good room as such. Avoid this hotel.

by soumyac765 on December 27, 2016

Demo Trip Not at all good

by PreethiN56 on October 11, 2016

Demo Trip You can choose the Family suite if traveling with kids/parents

by AjayBLR on January 1, 2016