X

Book Rooms at Hotel Temple Towers - Prices Rs. 1077

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Rameshwaram

Fri, 30 Aug – Sat, 31 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Temple Towers

No. 14, H6, Ilthi Street, Near Temple's Car Parking, Rameshwaram , 623526  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,200

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Arjun from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 27 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

This hotel is located at a distance of about 700 meters from temple. The surroundings is very isolated and there is no restaurant in a radius of 700 meters. The hotel don't have in house restaurant. The rooms are big and cleanliness is average but corridors are very dirty with alot of sand of floor which they never clean. Staff is nice and helpful. Overall an average budget hotel if you are staying for one or two nights.

JEEVANKUMAR from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel temple tower is ideally located, staff and amenities are good. Great customer service and travel facilities. perfect for family stay.

Manpreet from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 04 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a night stay at Hotel Temple Tower and it was a good experience. A decent hotel in budget. And the Manager over there had been very helpful. The hotel arranged us a pick-up from the bus-stand even at the last moment when we asked for it. They helped us to plan our trip as well. As we checked in to hotel was very late and the kitchen was closed and we were damn hungry. They got food from outside and made sure we don't sleep empty stomach. We got a rickshaw for the next day trip arranged by the Hotel and that person been was really really helpful throughout the trip. He guided us and told about all the stories which were related to our place of visit. Took care of our safety as we two girls were travelling alone. We really thank Sathick and the hotel team for making Rameshwaram trip so memorable. And this is a very genuine feedback. Anyone planning for Rameshwaram a budgeted trip can contact Sathick @ 09786797629

sunil from Rameshwaram, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 20 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished.Just away from market.For food I have to depend on room service only as there are no restorents near by.The hotel is located near Temple.The room service is good.On the whole the hotel is good option for budget traveler.

Demo Trip Avoid booking this hotel for family stay

by riteshj612 on January 10, 2018

Demo Trip Any room should be ok. Oct-Mar would be good time, otherwise very hot. Check weather forecast for cyclones

by Ashish D on November 8, 2017

Demo Trip any room as per the need of the traveler, twin, three beds or even four beds

by nramalingamdelhi on September 1, 2017

Demo Trip Rent is low compare with other hotels

by SundaraM26 on August 14, 2016

Demo Trip Dont try any non-veg restaurants near the temple..!! Its horrible..!!

by csdinesh on January 13, 2016